Reading Reviews for Flying Without Wings
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by zoe1 They All Know

4th February 2006:
good...sort of...were you talking baout hermione wanting to commit suicide in the last chapter??? comfusing! but still good!! add the next chapter!!! ~ zoe1

 Report Review

Review #2, by mysecret Letter Number One

16th March 2005:
o0o0o0o0o0o0o0! im definetly reading the next chapter! Hermione not have confindense?! wow, im shocked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkAutumnBreeze They All Know

22nd September 2004:
brilliant! im not too sure about the bit with Seamus, but....excellent all the same!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Traitor< nickname from a teacher at school> They All Know

10th February 2004:
plz! finish!

 Report Review

Review #5, by buj They All Know

20th October 2003:
good

 Report Review

Review #6, by darkbeauty They All Know

7th October 2003:
pretty good.. i think it needs another chapter though. If it were me, i would have Mione try and jump off the astronomy tower when ron comes to confess his feelings. just as he does, she slips and falls to her death. tragic, but good.

Author's Response: actually i was thinking off that, just not the death and Ron confessing his love...just saving her that's all. I am adding more chapters...this is taking a long time!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Novkalwen A Sick Ron

26th September 2003:
Well I've only read three chapters of this story but so far it's a really cute story! I love the plot and I look forward to when Hermione finally tells Ron that she likes him! The poetry that, I'm assuming, Ron wrote is very well done and I also liked how Draco was giving Hermione advice on love! Not very often you see Draco doing that! I like it when people make Draco have a kind side! Oh, there was just one spelling error I picked up while reading this chapter (chapter 3) and that would be in the beginning paragraph where you say 'Rob' which I'm sure you meant to say 'Ron' that could confuse some people but probably not since the 'n' happens to be so close to the 'b' on the keyboard that people would just assume that it was a typo! Anyways, great story and I'll continue to read when I get the chance!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lunalovegood99 A Trip To The Forbbiden Forest

21st September 2003:
ooooooooo......god this is a great story!!!! lolololooolololloolololl (dont mind me...just got asked out by a boy i've liked since foreva!) lololooolooooooooololololololololololzzzzzzz

Author's Response: why thank-you...i never knew it was so amusing, but all righty then!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fmjluva A Trip To The Forbbiden Forest

18th September 2003:
its nice and kool

 Report Review

Review #10, by bluehoax A Trip To The Forbbiden Forest

15th September 2003:
what???? WHAT HAPPENED???? OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! *heh* don't mind me...please update quick!!!

Author's Response: hehe...did you like it? i did...very weird and fun to make...i like the centaur dude..i like his name

 Report Review

Review #11, by KaOtIcAnGeL The Date With Seamus

8th September 2003:
who is it i need to k now

Author's Response: uh...wat?

 Report Review

Review #12, by bluehoax Letter Number One

1st September 2003:
please, please, please, update! unless you have school or something...anyway, please, you haven\'t updated for ages....*puppy eyes* please update soon! ~~bluehoax

 Report Review

Review #13, by bluehoax Letter Number One

1st September 2003:
YAY! you updated! thank you1!! hermione and SEAMUS?!?!? that\'s weird...hmm...this was a good chapter...but I don\'t understand why that happened. hmm...still great though! it\'s ok about school..i\'m starting tomorrow and *snif* I am dragging out as much time as possible. again, great story. ~~bluehoax

 Report Review

Review #14, by tori Letter Number One

1st September 2003:
Great story, im looking forward to the next chapter. E-mail me if you need any help or anyone to pre-read any stories. Tori

 Report Review

Review #15, by bluehoax Letter Number One

21st August 2003:
please write more soon!!! i am such a hypocrite..i should really update my story..anyway. keep on going!

 Report Review

Review #16, by bluehoax Letter Number One

18th August 2003:
this is great..still. *smiles* keep on going....i want to see what happens! i love your plot!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by prue Letter Number One

17th August 2003:
THAT IS AN AWSOME STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bluehoax Letter Number One

16th August 2003:
great story! update! i love the plot...*smiles* anyways, i love your story. i\'d like it if you review my story, but anyway, it\'s my first, if i could turn back time. not good but ....o.o anyway. keep writing. great great great story. Kai

 Report Review

Review #19, by midnightrose Letter Number One

15th August 2003:
Hey, Nice writing. I really like this, please keep at it! If you get a chance, could you R/R my work in progress called \"After the Past\"? Please and thank you! Love, Caty

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Letter Number One

6th August 2003:
good

 Report Review

Review #21, by kai Letter Number One

6th August 2003:
AARRGGH ok i\'m so impatient....keep writing this!! this is a great story!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon Letter Number One

28th July 2003:
OMG,this story is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please write more soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*^k a i^*~ Letter Number One

23rd July 2003:
well obviously u dont noe hu i am but yea newaiz....keep on goin wit the story!!! its heaps good...write another chapter..!!!!!!!!! AHDLKJHFGKJHTKJTLKJ er don\'t mind me anyway, yeea i love your story plz keep ritin!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stardust Letter Number One

23rd July 2003:
hey kim this was really good you know who this is rite well its ur friend and i started reading it wen u were here but then didn\'t finish they\'re rite write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by kim Letter Number One

22nd July 2003:
i like it continue writing! plzz!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>