Reading Reviews for The Riddle of the Marauders
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xLadyButterflyx The Great Escape

5th January 2011:
Haha actually excuse my last review...he probably did look rather snake like before hand...cos hes evil! mwah ha ha! lol anyway...back to reading your story X x x

 Report Review

Review #2, by xLadyButterflyx The Great Escape

5th January 2011:
Hey just thought i would say that this is an amazing chapter and beautifully written :) the only thing i do have to comment on though is voldemorts description, if your going with the books then its perfect but he only looks dealthly white and snake like after he is reborn so surely he shouldn't look like this if this is Marauder era? Please excuse me if im wrong however haha apart from that this is a good story and very enjoyable :) x x x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Claire Goodbye Hogwarts

30th May 2010:
love it love it love it, such a clever story. Is ther a sequal, i hope so. Anyway it is a great story, well written. x

Author's Response: Yeah i've got the sequal fully mapped out, and even a VERY rough idea for a sequal for my sequal :P ...t'is just a matter of getting round to writing.
I'm glad you like the story!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Elle "...Those Damn Weeds!"

29th May 2010:
I'm really enjoying the story, love where its going, you've done a good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by IwRiTe4mE Goodbye Hogwarts

6th April 2010:
okay seriously i love this story! one thing i think sud happen is that Ebony sud go back to hogwarts and become a teacher! idk just an idea :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I've always found this story fun to write, but i'm just taking a break from it at the moment. I have got the sequel fully mapped out. It may not be exactly what you want to happen, but it will definitely keep you entertained ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by boobie This really is the most uncomfortable shoe!

1st April 2010:
i do not like the new crap you put on here it makes it hard to read

Author's Response: Oh right. That's nice.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lallen Goodbye Hogwarts

13th January 2010:
LOVE THIS STORY Well done :) x

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :) i'm glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Elaine Goodbye Hogwarts

30th November 2009:
aw so sad!
im very excited for the rest of this story!
~megan

Author's Response: Aw, i'm glad!! :) Won't be along for a bit though, i'm having a go at writing something else. But i definitely will carry this on, all my best ideas are in the second part!! ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Elaine I Really Hate Spooks

2nd November 2009:
aw poor ebony for having to miss the game!!
~megan

Author's Response: Hehe. I know, rather harsh, but had to be done. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Devoted Potter Fan Journey Home

19th October 2009:
Another delightful chapter.

Author's Response: :) thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Devoted Potter Fan The Great Escape

18th October 2009:
WOW wonderful start. Voldemort having a family. Crazy. I'm so glad that there are 30 some chapters to read. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I know, perish the thought ey? But the writing and story does get better, i assure you :)
I know, it's not exactly the shortest story in the world. You may be reading for a while.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Elaine That Moody Fellow

15th October 2009:
yay yay yay!
~megan

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by _Ember_Black_ Twists and Turns.

15th March 2009:
I love this story! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much! The next chapter should be along...somewhat soon. I've just got to remember what i wrote before my old laptop died...haha...fun times...

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #14, by hanoverpretz01 Reprimanding Sirius

8th October 2008:
really good
stupid sirius
update soon

Author's Response: Haha...why thank you! And i know, he's a right dope! lol. And don't worry, it definately wont be months till the next update, i'm thinking a week probably...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by hpjedi1 Reprimanding Sirius

8th October 2008:
Woo hoo new chapter! It was kinda' filler but good and important nonetheless. great job keep it up. I can't wait for the next one^_^

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I didn't expect to have any readers left it's been that long!
I know, fillers are boring, and i'm sorry, but it needed to be done for the plot, and i'm afraid that the next couple of chapters are going to be rather filler-esque as well, though not nearly as much, there will be things to keep your attention as well! ^_^
The next chapter should be along soon.

Thanks again for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Dangerous Intentions

12th June 2008:
uh oh.
nice
update soon

Author's Response: Haha...'uh oh' indeed...and don't worry, i intend to update sometime in the next week, so there shouldn't be that much of a wait...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by amy Heated Gazes and Sneaky Suspicions

19th May 2008:
wow. thats all there really is to say.
your story is going somewhere and i realyy hope you update SOON so we all can know what happens.
thanks!!!

Author's Response: Well, i was intending to update two or three days ago...but i didn't realise that the queue had closed, so, i'm afraid there's going to be a bit of a wait... sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpjedi1 Familiar Faces

13th April 2008:
I'm kinda' surprised you didn't post chapter 30 here yet. Didn't you say that you woulldn't post any of this story on Quizilla until you could put up here? Not that I'm complaining, I mean it's up and all my Fav authors seem to have their new stuff out today so I'm really happy. Just wondering.
~hpjedi1

Author's Response: I'm really really really, majorly and utterly sorry! i know, i've really neglected my writing lately, especially the whole posting thing, but i'm going to try and start writing more now, i have more free time on my hands so hopefully, i'll be able to get back into the swing of things....

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpjedi1 Familiar Faces

1st April 2008:
Yeah. I followed you here too. I know I've already commented on this chapter where it's posted on quizilla but I'd like to say again" Great Job^_^ I really do enjoy reading your writing, especially the dream sequence in this chapter^_^ Little Harry and Vicky together before they're even a twinkle in their parents' eyes. Well mabey James'-_^ Any way keep upthe wonderful work,
~hpjedi1

 Report Review

Review #20, by hanoverpretz01 Familiar Faces

5th March 2008:
go sirius!
update soon

Author's Response: Hehehe, i'll try my best!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by burnt august Heated Gazes and Sneaky Suspicions

19th February 2008:
good chapter :]
i like the idea that Ebony is sticking up for Peter.
It's very original, usually people either pretend Peter doesn't exist or if he does exist - they make their main character 'suspicious of him'. I think that's silly because why would their character be suspicious?

Okay anyways, good job and update soon.

Author's Response: Exactly what i was thinking! I mean, why should main characters be right about everything all the time? No one wants to read a story about a little miss perfect. So i thought i'd make Ebony stick up for Peter instead of being suspicious and be the one to figure out Peter isn't as loyal as everyone thinks he is ^_^

So, thanks for commenting on that, i do try to put an original twist on things.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hanoverpretz01 Heated Gazes and Sneaky Suspicions

9th February 2008:
aww
really sad and cute
DIE PETER!!
update soon

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I was worried it was going to be a nit boring, but obviously not! ^_^
And yeah, i should have the next chapter out fairly soon.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by ShaTira Admitting of the Dreaded Feelings

8th February 2008:
Were you on Quizilla? if you were are you officially moving here?

Author's Response: Yeah, and i'm still there, i've just been here a little longer.

I have debaited just moving here, but i'm currently writing a story that has nothing to do with Harry Potter, but i'm going to aim to get that finished before Quizilla has that big change, and if i don't like the site after that, then i'll consider just moving here. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #24, by burnt august Admitting of the Dreaded Feelings

20th January 2008:
yay! you finally updated :)
ill admit i was a tad disappointed that they didnt get together, but i suppose i can be patient.

Author's Response: I know, great isn't it? But i warning you now, ther may be quite a wait for the next chapter, i just don't have a lot of time on my hands at the minute.

I know, i know, it would have been the perfect chapter for them to finally get together, but, i felt it would be too rushed then, them both sorting out their problems, making up and becoming a couple in one chapter, so i decided to drag it out a bit. Evil i know :)

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by hanoverpretz01 Admitting of the Dreaded Feelings

15th January 2008:
DIE PETER DIE!!
update soon

Author's Response: Hehehe, yes, i feel that way too, i mean obviously he's going to do something to betray Lily and James, but i've got a little something else planned as well...*grins wickedly* lol.

I'll update as soon as i can.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>