Reading Reviews for Paramour
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carolina Paramour

4th October 2010:
I really have no words to say how amazing this is. Really. I can't believe I hadn't read this sooner, but now that I did I'm completely in love with it. I love the way it's so dark and twisted, the entire idea is brilliant and the way you wrote it... I repeat, no words. You've just made my day for the couple, um, next days, weeks, months... Love it! 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MagicallyClumsie Paramour

28th March 2010:
wow...thisis really great.i...just...wow

this is just to much to put into words about how this is amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_O_I_Rowling Paramour

1st December 2009:
that is so creepy. after i submit this, i'm checking up the meaning for paramour. where do you get your ideas? they're so amazing, and original, and realistic, and you write out your stories so well. i could actually see it all playing out in front of me, if you get what i mean.
keep writing!
jay

 Report Review

Review #4, by Plata Paramour

2nd March 2009:
Wow! That was very abstract wasn't it?!

Author's Response: ^_^ I hope that means you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Space Dementia Paramour

16th November 2008:
Brilliance =) I loved the use of the song too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Space Dementia!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Devon Paramour

23rd March 2008:
Dark, morbid, a bit twisted, I LOVED it.

Author's Response: Thanks Devon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bec Paramour

11th March 2008:
wow- i thought that this story was really creative i liked it
=]

Author's Response: Thank you very much Bec ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by winter_wonderland Paramour

29th February 2008:
Fantastically written. I was slightly confused at first but then, like all well written stories, it all fell into place. Excellent!

Author's Response: Thank you very much Winter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Puddles_566 Paramour

22nd February 2008:
I like the fic! It was written very well but I didn't understand it...

Author's Response: I'm sorry it confused you but I am pleased you enjoyed it anyways! You can always track me down via my site, the TFO site, or the HPFF forums to ask me any questions ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by HannahGranger Paramour

19th February 2008:
wow...that was intense... so intricate and kind of difficult to keep up with-but Amazing! 11/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Hannah!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ms_Malfoy Paramour

18th February 2008:
interesting play on reality vs. what happens in one's mind. i liked it alot, the parallelism between hermione and pansy was really good. It was very e.a. poe. i liked it. : )

Author's Response: Ha thank you!! How wonderful ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by queencrown Paramour

15th February 2008:
Oh my god this is great. I printed it out during study hall and read it during science. it was great!

Author's Response: Ha ha you should be doing classwork in class missy! ^_- I am glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrys_Patronum Paramour

10th February 2008:
HA HA THATS NUTTS!!! LOL I love it! It reminds me sooo much of the Music Video! She he sounds like such a total nutt! GO HERMIONE YOU LEAVE HIM! Poor Pansy. I actually feel kinda bad for her!

Lizzy

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermioneginnyluna Paramour

31st December 2007:
OMG! I really like it! I think that if you could write a sequel that would be interesting! Anyway, good luck, good job, and keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_-

 Report Review

Review #15, by wizrdgrl Paramour

29th December 2007:
wait is hermione engaged to ginny or something what?

Author's Response: Engaged to Ginny? No ^_^ The triangle is from Pansy to Draco and Hermione to Draco ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nymphie Lupin Paramour

27th December 2007:
BEAUTIFUL!!! ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by jailyngladney Paramour

24th November 2007:
that was deep... creepy... and very good... keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by hogwarts_girl Paramour

6th November 2007:
Whoah this was creepy, but cool. To have Pansy saying the equally spooky song lyrics. Did Draco ever love Hermione in this context?

Author's Response: You could interpret him as loving her, yes. It actually works both ways. I think when I wrote it he did in my mind.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dracosfan Paramour

29th August 2007:
WOW!Great chapter!I love the way you put the song in the story like you did,and I love that song,O and the way they both said it was over"Funny".

Author's Response: Thanks my dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunshinedreamr Paramour

7th August 2007:
OMG that was so creepy. I absolutely loved it. It was really cool how you worked the song lyrics in there. They went really well with your story.

Author's Response: Heh heh this is probably the creepiest of my stories (except for the dreams in Arabesque). I am very fond of it heh heh

 Report Review

Review #21, by neverfallx3 Paramour

5th August 2007:
WOW was this good. Definitely one of the favourites, ever. Incredible. I don't really know how to express how much I like this, lol, so I'll just give you a pat on the back. =)

Author's Response: Aw wow thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aolovesrw Paramour

24th July 2007:
That was awesome! A bit creepy, but awesome all the same. I loved it.
: )

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Daanana Paramour

18th July 2007:
Great job. I heard the song in my head when I read it. A throphy wife, oh, how cute. That really fitted with this story. And then he killed her. Marvellous. Just wondering why he didn't kill Mione, after all, she was turning him. He just let her go without a ( real ) struggle. Hmm..

Author's Response: He had no strength left after Pansy's hauntings ^_- Thanks for the review hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicalwitch Paramour

18th July 2007:
Great story! I loved it!! Please continue to keep writing good stories!! =]]
*hands plate of cookies*

Author's Response: *accepts cookies* Deal!

 Report Review

Review #25, by mirrormask Paramour

18th July 2007:
^_^

wow!!!

its was twisted and dark and soo demented!!

i completely abhor draco in this one-shot!!
i felt so sorry for her. for some reason i didnt like hermione all that much either. though i felt a wee bit for her. but my heart went out to pansy.
i love the name you chose for the one shot "Paramour"
what made you think of it? ^_-

awesomeness!!
i loved how you incoperated the lyrics in with the emotion and intensity of the atmosphere. the dread!! ^_^ and the way pansy felt wowieee!!

=DD
wonderful hun!!
^_^

xoxox
~Mirror

Author's Response: Aw your reviews are always so refreshing ^_^ Thank you sweet heart ^_^ I actually did a dictionary search for a word that fit the definition I was looking for ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>