Reading Reviews for Absolutley (story of a girl)
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_weasley_54 ch 1

9th January 2008:
aww. i love. i absolutly love sirius/oc fics and i saw this one and thought it looked good and i was right. one of my favorite stories. i love the song you used. i think it fits good.

Author's Response: thank you so much
i have alot of sirius/oc fics so please check em out soon!
xo
gina


 Report Review

Review #2, by Cadyn Black ch 1

25th July 2007:
CUTE!! SWEET!! PERFECT!! it is so awesome i love your style of writing! i am so checking out your other stories!! 1,000/10 ~Cady

Author's Response: Ahhhhhh thank uuuuuu
Gina


 Report Review

Review #3, by summerlove x3 ch 1

16th July 2007:
cute but i still dont understand why she would be going to meet lucius.. because he threatened to beat her? anyways, good job.

Author's Response: thats left to interpretation whatever you want it to mean
thanks
Gina


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoslover1 ch 1

15th July 2007:
Way to go Sirius.

I like how you show him in a different light. Mostly people put him in a way where he thinks about snogging all the time, but here you have him thinking about the girl.

Good work. Keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks!
Gina


 Report Review

Review #5, by subtle_plan ch 1

15th July 2007:
Okay, so here's the review like I promised :D

First off: I love that song to death :D It's so beautiful, it almost makes me wanna cry.

I would have written that I thought that the story was a tad unoriginal, the whole Sirius falls in love with the shy, quiet girl thing just seems so unlikely and so overused, but I thought that you did a great job with the ending and the whole Lucius thing :D That was original!

I don't think that Lucius, Molly and the Longbottoms were at Hogwarts at the same time as the Marauders, but I understand the importance to the plot with the whole Lucius thing.

So all in all I thought it was a good story, and I thought you did it well as a songfic (I think they're really hard to write myself!).

It was sweet :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing it really makes my day. Yay I got points for originality. I know that the plot is a tad overused and if I ever write a siriushaley novel she is going to be more based off myself thank you again for the review! Gina

 Report Review

Review #6, by pigwidgeon385 ch 1

13th July 2007:
Aw, that was very sweet. :) I decided to read this so I know the 'mood' for your banner. The only thing that bugged me was, "Alice Berns, Lily Evans, and Molly Prewitt." - Molly is a lot older then Alice and Lily. According to hp-lexicon, she's almost nine years older. But other than that, this is very nice. Good job! However, I might change the story summary if I were you. It's far from eye catching. If you're bad at summaries [like me! lol.] the forums are a great place to get help. Lovely story!

Author's Response: ah thank you!
ill change the molly thing
eventually
im pretty lazy about those kinds of things lol thanks.
Gina


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheFalk ch 1

11th July 2007:
aw.
that was adorable.
except for the fact that Malfoy tried to hit her.
But it was really amazing!!
10/10

Author's Response: oh wow thank you!
Gina


 Report Review

Review #8, by toxicnikstar ch 1

11th July 2007:
awww i luv this it's sooo good i love how its sirius secretly falling for a shy girl seems though in most he's just the player of hogwarts 10/10

Author's Response: AHHHH 10/10
wow this is my day HP5 with my friends in IMAX and a 10/10 the day of validation
god must love me today even if he woke me up at like 330 in the morning
thanks!
Gina


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login