Reading Reviews for Immortal Love
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Satans_lil_girl Can\'t you see the stars?

3rd April 2005:
This is another great chapter! Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jcTIGERWOLF4E@HOTMAIL.COM Can\'t you see the stars?

4th January 2004:
awesome! this is great! everyones reactions are perfect and the characters are very..er...in character. lol. KEEP GOING!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lani Immortal Love

28th August 2003:
hey! i really like ur stry so far!!!! it really good, sad tho, but good! um....well, i feel ur pain for hw.....in 5th grade bout 2 years ago i wrote a 5 page essay on the revolutionary war in plzce of my test on which i got a c. but the essay was worth a 100 so that was my score...but it suked coz it was during spring break...ne way i rant far to often, um good stry n plz update soon! lani

 Report Review

Review #4, by forsakenphoenix Immortal Love

23rd August 2003:
I love this story to pieces already. This is truly amazing and I hope you can update soon enough to please us readers. Or we may have to resort to violent threats...no, just kidding. But I am serious when I say this is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by forsakenphoenix Immortal Love

29th July 2003:
Aw, wonderful. A masterpiece in the making. Can you email me when you update? =) it\'s great. I love Evanescence by the way

 Report Review

Review #6, by Indy Immortal Love

23rd July 2003:
Neat story. Pity there\'s not more of it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bratoid Immortal Love

18th July 2003:
I liked it it was really cute...it was sad but the song fitted the story really well! write more stuff!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login