9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ollie Vander A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

2nd March 2008:
OoOh, I loved it. Luna's characterization was great. It was unlike anything I've read! Good job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tom_DracosGirl A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

6th February 2008:
You have to love Luna for being so odd lol. I'm usually a strictly Luna/Draco shipper, but I do like the idea of her with Blaise. Their interaction was well written, I always think of him as being a little nicer/ more tolerant than Draco, as not much is known about him that gives you a lot of wiggle room but you made him beleivable.

This was a nice, sweet one shot & I really enjoyed reading it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magical_mind A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

13th September 2007:
So cute! I love the way you got into Luna's head with her "challenges." Seems like something she would do. And with a name like hers, her connection to the moon is only natural. Nice touch with Blaise. Well done!

Author's Response: All of your reviews are so wonderful. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my fics and actually write reviews that have meaning. *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Firenze Fan A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

8th September 2007:
Hah hah! Very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fall Season A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

11th July 2007:
The moon smiled at her and the stars laughed, and Luna stuck her tongue out at them, the rude things.

That was perfect! This whole story was very Luna-ish. I was amazed at how much you captured her. I've never been able to do so myself. Blaise seems a little nice for a Slytherin, but we don't know too much about him, do we?

10/10 overall

Author's Response: Thanks for quoting the part you liked. I love it when people do that. ^.^

I like to take creative liberties with Blaise since we know so little about him. In defense of his Slytherin-ness.... well, there wasn't anyone else around but him and Luna, so it's not like his reputation would have been ruined. ;-P

I like to think that Blaise sits back and calculatingly observes everyone. I figure Luna probably intrigues him because she's so different from every other girl. :-)

Thanks for your reviews! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #6, by SotSDreamer A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

8th July 2007:
I really liked this! Great job! Having a month of being nocturnal is typical of Luna, you portrayed her character really well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really like Luna, so I'm glad I portrayed her well. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #7, by holly bergman A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

8th July 2007:
That was interesting...Jaded Slytherin...Luna...the first time I've read this sort of pairing but I think I rather enjoyed it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #8, by daisyCHIC963 A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

3rd July 2007:
I LOVE LUNA!!! Well, I love these hilarious Luna one-shots anyway :)

Author's Response: I love Luna too. She's so much fun! I'm actually going to be dressing up as Luna Lovegood for the book release party at our local Books-a-Million. I can't wait! :-D

I'm glad you like this one shot! Your reviews always make me smile! ^.^


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPottersHot A Chat Beneath Those Cheeky Buggers Called Stars

3rd July 2007:
Wow she really is weird. this was a great story i've never actually read anything with blaise before. 10/10

Author's Response: Yep, Luna is an oddball. Dontcha love her? :)

Blaise is really fun. We hardly know anything about him, so it's really fun to make up ways he would act in certain situations. I like him as calm and calculating. A sort of quiet boy who observes everything and will occasionally make a snarky comment. ;)

I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your review! ^.^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login