61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DramioneFan4Eva Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

15th November 2009:
Pansy drama!! Oo!! Haha. She's such a ruddy gossip isn't she?! And Draco running after her?? TutTut Draco!! Hmm. . .So does that mean in his subconcience he LIKES Pansy?? The mind boggles indeed!! Ahh, poor Hermione!! There's only So much paain and heartbreak one gurlie can take:'( Update soon!
-Emma xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by chloe zack Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

26th June 2009:
I loved it! This is such a good series. and i cant wait to see what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

17th March 2009:
GR . . .DIE PANSY, DIE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

17th March 2009:
Don't bullshit youself! If you were brilliant enough to write such a thing as this, then to say that you're scatterbrained is just ridiculous! stop doubting your self and write the damned thing! LOL. It's really good despite what you may think of it. Keep up the good work.

With love, Heidi.

 Report Review

Review #5, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 2 - Rejection and Hatred

17th March 2009:
It's alright that it's not to exciting, I mean, every good story has to have at least one basic chapter to keep the reader informed and get the story rolling! I actually think you've done quite well! All my love, Heidi. xo

 Report Review

Review #6, by sam Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

31st December 2007:
its cute,
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammieoxox Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

3rd December 2007:
if i were HER i would said: ' get your grimy hand away from me you filithy prat '
and continue to walk upstairs to my room

if i were HIM i would say: dont you walk away from me you nasty lil mudblood .. or something like that

to cover it ALL up ~ haha pansy drama .. =P

 Report Review

Review #8, by sammieoxox Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

3rd December 2007:
" who knew " ~ i certinally didnt .. and i usually can see these things comming.. you are a good story teller ;)

this chapter was awsome .. had a bit of everything in it.. perfect

 Report Review

Review #9, by Irisheyes Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

10th October 2007:
Nothing like a woman/ex scorned. Specially when its pure blood vs mudblood!! Good Chapter!! Keep em coming I love this fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterchic4eva Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

9th October 2007:
AGH, you have to post soon please

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

8th October 2007:
ooh I love it too good! i love the story! Update Soon please'


Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aralyn Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

7th October 2007:
Please update! I hate cliffhangers!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BLONDPIEROGI Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

7th October 2007:
ooh great chapter...
keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by starriblue Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

5th October 2007:
lol Pansy drama? Sounds terrifying. Great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpiossting Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

5th October 2007:
I was glad to see the update come through. I'm not sure I catch everything you are doing with the chapter titles yet- I was thinking perhaps a song or album title for each of them, but not sure if they all are.

At any rate, it is interesting how when we are frustrated with ourselves, or our circumstances- ie, Hermione's frustration at being rejected by her friends,- that we go to the opposite extreme to prove some worth to ourselves.

Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mlui Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

5th October 2007:
Ooh, is Draco going to threaten Pansy into silence? Great chapter and please update! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Deadly rose Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

5th October 2007:
great story! i am reli interested.. can't wait for more

the pansy drama will be cool *grins evily*

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

4th October 2007:
NICE
update soon
i loved it

 Report Review

Review #19, by Twippy Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

4th October 2007:
Great chapter!

Can't wait to see the Pansy drama! ::grins evily::

 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryGinny4eva Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

4th October 2007:
I did enjoy it! And, thank you. I look forward to more soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lola Chapter 7 – Suspicious Character

4th October 2007:
wow... great story! i cant wait to read more! i've never read a story quite like this and i must say that i really like it! i'm intrigued as to whats gonna happen next! so keep on updating! dont make me beg!! thanks! awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kayx0 Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

18th September 2007:
This story is awesome. It's hate, love, lust, lies, betrayal, freedom, and pain. It's got every emotion needed to produce a great fiction. Not entirely sure, but I think a few of the chapter titles are lyrics or song titles. Keep up the good work, and I'm sure we all understand about the lack of updates, as everyone is busy, and we don't always have time.
love, Kat

 Report Review

Review #23, by shreya Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

18th September 2007:
i think youve just rocked my sox to the point where they can not be rocked no further

 Report Review

Review #24, by mlui Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

15th September 2007:
Oooh! Great chapter, I wonder what's going to happen next? Please update soon! =) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by scorpiossting Chapter 6 – Who Knew?

15th September 2007:
Keep updating- the story is off to an interesting start. And good luck in university.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>