Reading Reviews for A Matter Of Time
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WitnesstoitAll Chapter One

14th July 2013:
It's always good fun to read these older stories before we knew how the series ended and who ended up with who. This was such a light and playful read! It was fun to see Harry observing Ron and Hermione's ongoing chemistry. I'm so glad he decided he needed to get them together. I also enjoyed Ron's flashback to his fourth year. I'm glad he remembered what she'd said!

Looking forward to chapter 2
Ravenclaw, HC 2013

 Report Review

Review #2, by hip A Matter Of Time Part II

19th February 2006:
the slapping part wasnt understood

 Report Review

Review #3, by maggiedalena A Matter Of Time Part II

6th January 2006:
I think it was sweet and funny. I was a little confused when you didn't explain some things, but I know I'm slow. I think it could have had a tad better ending sentence that that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown_force A Matter Of Time Part II

2nd January 2006:
Cute and fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonks 602 A Matter Of Time Part II

31st December 2005:
aww...really did enjoy reading this fan fic hope to read more of your fantastic writing soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by flames_of_fawkes Chapter One

21st November 2005:
This is great! However, there was one thing I spotted - wouldn't the 'seventh year young man who wore bright orange and the sixth year young lady in neon green at our last Yule Ball' have now left if that was three years ago? Or maybe they've had another this year already...anyway, apart from that, it's wonderful! (Sorry, I just notice stuff like that :S) Can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amy A. A Matter Of Time Part II

6th March 2005:
i LOVED it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amy A. Chapter One

6th March 2005:
WELL, lucky for ME, The second chapter is already HERE, so no waiting! I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meggie A Matter Of Time Part II

5th June 2004:
Beautiful! Bravo! Encore! Meggie luved the fact that u didn't rush into things. Meggie luvs this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by I hate myself (a lot) A Matter Of Time Part II

17th May 2004:
love it! jus' LOVE IT!!!! CUTE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by I hate myself (a lot) Chapter One

17th May 2004:
i want more already! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shantal Chapter One

5th May 2004:
Cool. I love it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hry pttr A Matter Of Time Part II

1st May 2004:
cute, but it would have been even better if he looked up and saw harry and ginny snogging

Author's Response: heh heh... =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by ickleronniekins A Matter Of Time Part II

30th April 2004:
Nice job on your fanfic! It was sweet, and I'm glad Harry and Ginny were finally able to get the two together!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pottergirl_5 A Matter Of Time Part II

29th April 2004:
WRITE A SEQUEL!!! WRITE A SEQUEL !!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by charmed20056 A Matter Of Time Part II

29th April 2004:
Ok, I thought JK Rowling wasn't on these sites? Ok, that was AMAZING. I am SUCH a big R+H fan. I SO wished that that was part of the book. It even sounded like JK Rowling's writing. This bit really made me laugh- "You're PREGNANT!? I'm going to kill that-" "YOU'RE NOT LISTENING!!!" Ginny screamed. ' You are TOTALLY gifted.

Author's Response: oooh thanks! and you are TOTALLY appreciated for writing a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bella_Mia Chapter One

5th February 2004:
Awwww! How sweet! I can't wait to see your second part to this fic. It's very cute. ~Joanna (P.S. I love R/H too! Woo...um, sorry. Had a moment there....*looks around sheepishly then runs away*)

 Report Review

Review #18, by PadfootLivesOn Chapter One

26th January 2004:
That was really good! Update soon! I love Ron/Hermione fics!

 Report Review

Review #19, by missgemini Chapter One

23rd January 2004:
hi i like it

Author's Response: hey - I swear I know your penname from somewhere... *thinks*

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrylover4eva Chapter One

19th January 2004:
i totally love it!!!!keep writing

 Report Review

Review #21, by bandgeek06 Chapter One

10th January 2004:
I love it! It's soooo cute! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MuggleLover Chapter One

10th January 2004:
i luv it! adorable! hurry i want more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JaCee Chapter One

10th January 2004:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh so goooooood

 Report Review

Review #24, by rose_from_the_ashes Chapter One

10th January 2004:
interesting. I like the direction so far. Plz keep me posted and update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login