89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

22nd February 2010:
hahaha he makes it sound so bad, i am seriously laughing out loud i love this, and we all know that harry is hott and not a bespectacled scarred thing!! hahaa loved this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

15th February 2010:
I really like this story, absolutely adore it. :) I laughed a lot. Peace.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jetteblack The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

2nd November 2009:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

 Report Review

Review #4, by sreduaram The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

16th August 2009:
god, this was great!! sirius is misleadingly hilarious :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by skeet500 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

17th May 2009:
that was pretty funny, sirius cracks me up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

2nd April 2009:
ha, great story, verry funny, and extremely entertaining :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by writergirl8 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

31st January 2009:
i loved it! HI-LARIOUS!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Orla The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

3rd January 2009:
brilliant!! made me laugh so much! nice jokes my fav was the sneezing 1! :-D :-) :-P :-O

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starved4Romance The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

23rd November 2008:
Hahahahaha! What's wrong with bespecticaled midgets?

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusforever The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

3rd November 2008:
haha how ironic is it that that did happen to their child

 Report Review

Review #11, by witch767667 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

17th October 2008:
I laughed my head off at the end! Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by draco love The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

5th June 2008:
HAHAHAHAHA!!! that was sososososo funny! i love it! James is such a moron! i was basically begging him too realize Sirius was tricking him. Sirius is such a kid! Great story!
8437484394893758754981012189489789489892938439083/10
~Genie
P.S. please R&R my story. THANK YOU! sorry for asking.

 Report Review

Review #13, by WeasleyTwins The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

15th May 2008:
Oh. My. Gosh. That was friggin' awesome! I totally loved it! Your writing has such vibe and flavor! New favorite!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverEssence The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

27th March 2008:
“You didn’t read the story?” James asked, evidently stunned. “They say if when the water breaks, if you don’t collect all the water and bring it to the hospital, there is a chance your baby could wind up a scarred, bespectacled midget who is cursed by Voldermort himself. Sirius sent me a letter informing me of such just a few days ago. He said it was in your book of what to expect when you're pregnant, under superstitions. I know it’s iffy, but I don’t want to chance fate and all."

ZOMG!!!
THAT IS THE FUNNIEST THING I HAVE EVER READ!
lol
what makes it even funnier is that he was being serious.
aww Sirius Black, how i do love thee..

super job!
xx
leigh

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_Hottie_123 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

20th March 2008:
haha! I was cracking up this whole story okay! This was so Damn funny! James is really an idiot i mean collecting the water? Hiliourious! My mother heard me laughing so loud and came in . she thought i was having a sesizure or something!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elf_ears13 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

19th March 2008:
Ahhh, lovely! The quick back-and-forth pace really had me expecting another flashback, but I think you ended it at a very good place without venturing into the land of contrived. There was a lot a lot a lot of dialog, which wouldn't have worked in a serious story, but because you have the humor spot-on I can't disagree with the choice now.

Some of Lily's lines seemed off, even for a hormonal, pregnant woman, but you captured the Marauders really well. Speaking of, where was Peter? I would've liked some small reference to him, since I doubt they were suspicious of him yet. Just a small, 'James wished Peter could have helped him, since he had experience with a little sister, but he was off on vacation ... ' or something to recognize his relationship with the Potters.

Anyway, very enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jacks_angel2007 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

3rd February 2008:
ok seriously that was the funniest thing i have EVER read! i was laughing the whole time! GREAT JOB!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Darkangel The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

29th January 2008:
That was sooo funny thank you for brighting my day with that! :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sprite Sparkle The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

20th January 2008:
Hahahahahaha that was good. If only he had cleared up the water then the world could have been saved.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosalie Cullen The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

9th January 2008:
lol. this was really funny. it was well written, also. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPsmartone32 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

3rd January 2008:
LMAO.
that was GREAT.
Sirius should def. take up a job teaching sex ed. hahahahhahaha.
but that last part was kinda sad. haha. wonder what James thought a few months later when Dumbledore came to call. i'll bet it was shock followed by James' I TOLD YOU SO. hahaha.
i loved this.
its GREAT.
so on my favorites.

favorite lines:
“It says right here that you have to make sure Lily doesn’t sneeze. If she does, it is quite possible the baby might just rocket launch right out of her.”

if your wife sneezes and rocket launches your unborn child from her body, where exactly does it come out?

“Please tell me you did not ask if a baby can be ejected from the womb by a sneeze, James Potter,”

They say if when the water breaks, if you don’t collect all the water and bring it to the hospital, there is a chance your baby could wind up a scarred, bespectacled midget who is cursed by Voldermort himself.

this was AWESOME.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny77 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

30th December 2007:
IT HAPPENED ,WELL EXCEPT FOR THE MIDGET PART.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by GredaNdForge22 The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

20th December 2007:
I'm guessing Sirius was right this time huh? XD Lol this story was hilarious! Seriously. Geez I can totally picture Sirius making up all this stuff and James believing him. And Lily's character was just spot on. i mean she's pregnant and she's Lily. What more can you expect?

The last bit was hilarious and the bit where James called his own son Satan. Doesn't he mean Son of Satan? XD Hehe also I could just imagine James' face when he was running around with a mop and a bucket.

Well doen yet again!

Rubyx

Oh and Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkr_lover The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

19th December 2007:
Haha, that was sooo funny! Good job! I am pregnant and think that that is freaking hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvinpadfoot The Enlightening (or, Sex Ed, Sirius Style)

11th December 2007:
That was hilarious! I can't believe James believed all those fake facts about pregnant women!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>