Reading Reviews for New York's Secret
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mage_Of_Beginning "Home"

26th May 2009:
excellent story and excellent chapter
plz update soon, i am literally dying, waiting for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #2, by Red_Rose_for_love "Home"

13th October 2008:
When are you going to update your story: Communication Via Owl? I really loved this one! I am waiting for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mai "Home"

10th October 2008:
Thank you! It has been sooo long!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Golden Snitch Change of Scenery

18th February 2008:
Review overall.
This is really good! Well written, well thought out plot... a few little missing words here and there, but wrilliant - love it! I look forward to the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mai Change of Scenery

4th February 2008:
man this story is great, love the malfoy thing and what about sara

 Report Review

Review #6, by wazlibsgrl Change of Scenery

1st February 2008:
NIce twist!! This is getting really good! I can't wait to read the rest!

**wazlibsgrl*

 Report Review

Review #7, by didim Change of Scenery

1st February 2008:
Wow, I like this story! I can't wait to find out what will happen next!

I also love Communication Via Owl and it's really strange how it's similar to this one in some way.

I like your style of writing and I do hope you can update your stories sooner :) (No pressure intended, I just can't wait!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hanoverpretz01 Change of Scenery

31st January 2008:
aww
yay!
go hermione!
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by I_Love_Hp707 Meeting New Friends

30th December 2007:
Im so happy that this chapter is up!!! I love this story and i was like checking on it as often as possible!!! It was great, and i definitely cant wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ginnyweasley_potter Meeting New Friends

29th December 2007:
o i've been waiting for an update for SOOO long! do update soon! i liked this chapter, sorta, but why would it be harry's scar to bring it outa her? o well, update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Meeting New Friends

28th December 2007:
aww
so cute
update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hanoverpretz01 Discovering the Secret

21st November 2007:
really good
update soon

Author's Response: Next chapter waiting validation :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_Love_Hp707 Discovering the Secret

7th November 2007:
Wow!!! That was realy goood... you most need to write more chapters!! Soon...

 Report Review

Review #14, by keyboard Discovering the Secret

1st November 2007:
Hey what gave you the idea to use Alessandra for the name you see my friends name is the same and nobody ever uses it. She didnt belive me at first please write more soon i love this story.

Author's Response: Alessandra was used because I saw some pics of the famous model (Alessandra Ambrosio) that seemed like they could be adult Hermione...and then someone posted it!!! Actually, the story idea came months and months before, but then the idea was validated with this model and the posting.

Oh, I just KNOW I have another chapter ready somewhere...thanks!!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mai Discovering the Secret

16th October 2007:
Wow I was just browsing through stories and I came across yours (fabulous title by the way, really caught my attention) and I fell in love with your truly
imaginative and whimsical twist on the after Hogwarts life. I wait on pins and needles for more!

P.S. Do you live in NYC? I live in Chicago and give all my stories some connection to it.

Author's Response: Actually, I'm an SF native :) Thanks for finding and reviewing! I'm about to load up the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dancer Discovering the Secret

13th September 2007:
a bit of pathos, a bit of fluff and a bit of laughter-- you surely do know how to take the stress of the day off a person. Hope I can keep 2 thoughts in my head long enough to write your penname down somewhere so I can follow this and your other stories. Please don't quit writing.

Author's Response: Great review! Thank you so much. The next chapter is nearly complete ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnyweasley_potter Discovering the Secret

11th September 2007:
wow... nice twist there, more soon, i hope?

Author's Response: Actually, I have a lot more written...just some handwritten edits I need to find and minor organization (that nasty woman scenes). I'll update soon! Promise :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by wazlibsgrl The Big Date

29th August 2007:
This is getting really good! I wonder if the Lavoys are connected to wizards somehow.I can't wait to read the rest!!!

Author's Response: You'll see more soon ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnyweasley_potter The Big Date

27th August 2007:
o boy, how i hate cliffies, just don't let me down, aight? k, this is a cool story, not that it would happen, but i could see it, you know, how she never lets herself get to free because of her past, and how ron haunts her dreams, trying to get her to come back, though, the lavoys i didn't expect, sort of writing like j.k., are we? anyway, good idea

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome compliments! More coming soon...

 Report Review

Review #20, by prettywheezy The Big Date

27th August 2007:
i love the storie its realy sweet at the begining update soon :)


Author's Response: I will...in fact, I think I can load one up right now ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by CuteKrazyKay A New (York) Adventure

17th August 2007:
This story just gets better. The intensity in which you write really drives this story along, its fantastic work!!! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews! chapter 4 is in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CuteKrazyKay Darned Co-Workers

17th August 2007:
Fantastic once again!!! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CuteKrazyKay Who Am I?

17th August 2007:
That was a really good start, i could really sense her confusion. Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #24, by wazlibsgrl A New (York) Adventure

13th August 2007:
I think this chapter was the best so far! You're a really good writer, I'm surprized I'm you're only reviewer so far. This story's coming along really well, I can't wait to read the rest!!!

**wazlibsgrl*

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by wazlibsgrl Darned Co-Workers

2nd August 2007:
This is getting even better! I can't wait to read the rest! This chapter was really good except for one thing, it seemed like the whole thing with her leaving the doctors office and becoming a model was really rushed. But other than that it was really good! Update soon :)

**wazlibsgrl*

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>