Reading Reviews for Discovery
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tigerlilly815 The Only Chapter

5th September 2009:
At the first I thought it was Harry and Herm.
Then when you said Pansy, I thought it was Draco and it was guna be a sad D/G.
Then I read the end and it was all better. :) lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm The Only Chapter

31st December 2008:
Loved it! Interesting! I wonder if Draco was real or not. Hopefully he was. Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #3, by irrelevant The Only Chapter

13th November 2008:
that certain grey eyed schoolmate was Draco malfoy, wasn't he? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rachel! The Only Chapter

7th January 2008:
Oh snap! Harry's in trouble.

Author's Response: Yes he is. : )

 Report Review

Review #5, by TFLuver102 The Only Chapter

13th October 2007:
*pouts* its sad this is only a one chapter..it could have been so much more...

Author's Response: Maybe the plot bunny will come back.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hullo The Only Chapter

11th August 2007:
Gin's really fierce! it was good!

Author's Response: I love a fierce Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lveiswierd123 The Only Chapter

6th August 2007:
endding on a cliffhanger is not very plesent! lol

SEQUEL!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: Sorry. I Think this was a one shot. Harry was a jerk, and Ginny will more than likely hook up with Malfoy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix 101 The Only Chapter

30th July 2007:
I loved your story, It was amazing. I was wondering, do you need a banner? If so, e-mail me at dracoislove@peoplepc.com



Author's Response: I would love a banner. I'll have to email you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 The Only Chapter

14th July 2007:
That was really cute. But, I can't see Harry and Pansy together. And I'm not sure that Ginny's first reaction to Draco would be so calm. I liked how you kept the people in suspense until the end. Well done!
~Aly

Author's Response: I know this was not canon at all. I probably should add that in an authors not. I'm glad you were surprised.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thebfsgf The Only Chapter

14th July 2007:
This is good! I really want more, lol, but this was a one-shot!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia The Only Chapter

10th July 2007:
oh so cute

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loving Draco Malfoy The Only Chapter

5th July 2007:
woah. what the heck. WOAH!!

i love this short story!!!

omg so the guy in the room of requirement was draco malfoy right!!???

omg and he's like broke now?? and harry is the rich one.

omg... harry and pansy?? wtf happened there

lolxz

omg. like a the beginning i thought ginny was married to malfoy, cause of he whole rich thing... and the whole pansy thing. yeah

omg...

I LOVE THIS!! bravo!!! 10/10!!! *APPLAUSE!!!*

lolxz totally awesome!!

luff muah alwayz

antoinette!

Author's Response: Thank you for the enthusiastic review. I'm glad you liked the twist. Some people aren't really getting it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by shadowkitty22 The Only Chapter

2nd July 2007:
So it ended rather abruptly and since were Ginny and Pansy ever friends, let alone best friends?

Author's Response: Did I mention that this fic is AU? Oops.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovNyoU The Only Chapter

1st July 2007:
i loved it but i wish it was longer but whatever you write i read!!XD

Author's Response: Thank you. That is a great compliment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login