Reading Reviews for With Time, Passes All
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp The First of Many

11th February 2008:
Why don't I have the talent that you have? Honestly, this story seems so right! I love it and please continue, I don't want to miss anything (BTW, don't kill off Ginny or Draco. I love them too much!)

Author's Response: Aw, what a sweet review! I'll try to update ASAP… which may be a little while. (Can you convince my teachers to give me less homework? ^_~) I hope you read the next update. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tinkerbella The First of Many

20th January 2008:
awesomee.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by njkecique The First of Many

17th December 2007:
what the hell?!?! are they going to elope!? holy crap.

Author's Response: …?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tinkfreak The First of Many

5th December 2007:
WHOOT WHOOT! I love this story! They're so cute i can't stand it! lol And poor Madame Maxime! How sad! Another great chapter! can't wait for more! :)))

Author's Response: I know, I love them together so much! XD Madame Maxime will get over it someday, I promise. I'll try to update as soon as I can… which might be a little while. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Life after death The First of Many

3rd December 2007:
So glad you updated, its great, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to update, but school's been crazy lately!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kimicka The First of Many

2nd December 2007:
loved it please write more soon
rn kimicka

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 The First of Many

2nd December 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpotterbookworm The First of Many

30th November 2007:
WOW! What a terrific chapter. Well worth the wait. I am so excited for the rest of the story. I love your writing. thanks for updating. please update soon, and thanks for the email, it made my day!

Author's Response: This chapter would have been up ages ago if it weren't for the fact that I absolutely cannot write a French accent. My poor betas. Anyway, I'm glad you liked it! And thanks for the review—I love them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimicka13 The Confession

3rd November 2007:
omg omg u killed hagrid! love ur story! but u killed hagrid! Please write more! love ur story! please write more!

Author's Response: Well, apparently I'm the only one who really just doesn't like Hagrid... But, of course I'll write more! Thanks for liking the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpotterbookworm The Confession

31st October 2007:
OMG! I hate cliff hangers... well not really. This was a fantastic chapter. I loved how no one could think of a reason these two shouldn't be together. That was so sweet. I really hope you have the chance to update quickly. i cannot wait to read the rest of this story. Believe it or not, I printed it out so i can have a hard copy of it, that is how much i love the story. Can you email me when you update: daisy@inspiredhomelending.com. Thanks!!!

Author's Response: I think I should put a cliffhanger in every once in a while. Well, who could think of a reason for Draco and Ginny not to be together? They're perfect for each other! Thank you SO much for liking this story, and I'll be sure to email you when chapter 12 comes. (Which might not be for a while! Sorry!)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tinkfreak The Confession

29th October 2007:
WHAT!? WHY HAGRID!!?? WAH!! :'''''''(

Author's Response: Well, I had to make someone die. Would you have rather had it be Draco or Ginny?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tinkfreak Happy Christmas?

29th October 2007:
This was awesome you're a brilliant writter! Keep up the great work and i can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Life after death The Confession

29th October 2007:
Oh no!! Hagrid dies?? Great chapter though, keep writing

Author's Response: Yeah, he's dead... But thanks for liking the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 The Confession

29th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fwakes47 The Confession

28th October 2007:
Awesome chapter, I love that its only mrs weasley who is in denial...well and probably an angry trio...when does ron attack draco???

Author's Response: You're expecting Ron to attack Draco? *innocent face* I can't tell you that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hpotterbookworm Happy Christmas?

18th October 2007:
Love the story. Please update soon. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! The next update should be within the next couple weeks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP MADFANATIC Looks, Stares, and Glances

12th October 2007:
I likeed this chapter of the story because of the twist in the love life of Ginny. It seems that she has sort of gone of Harry and during the short period of time that Draco has been staying at hq she has got feelings for him. I think that the way you are building up the way they feel about each other is really good

Author's Response: Aw, two reviews! ^_~

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP MADFANATIC Looks, Stares, and Glances

12th October 2007:
I likeed this chapter of the story because of the twist in the love life of Ginny. It seems that she has sort of gone of Harry and during the short period of time that Draco has been staying at hq she has got feelings for him. I think that the way you are building up the way they feel about each other is really good

Author's Response: Her feelings for Harry didn't do away all at once (like she said), but she was undeniably attracted to Draco. And who wouldn't be, honestly? ^_^ Thanks for your thoughts, and the review! Could I persuade you to read my fic Unrequited?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Life after death Happy Christmas?

12th October 2007:
Brilliant new chapter, please keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: An update won't be for a couple weeks, I think. School and exams...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Christy86 Happy Christmas?

12th October 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: I will.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP MADFANATIC The New Houseguest

12th October 2007:
I think that was really good I perticularly enjoyed the part were we see into both Ginny and Draco's thoughts, when we see a hidden romance between them. I liked this because it is really unecspected because they were enemies in the Harry Poter books.

Author's Response: Yeah, they were enemies, but it was never on the personal level that Harry and Draco or Draco and Hermione were on. I saw you wrote some other reviews, so I'm going there next!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Tinkfreak The Emotion Potion

29th September 2007:
whoot whoot! finally an update i'm so happy! lol i loved it! can't wait for more! Draco and Ginny's relationship is so cute in this story i love it! ha ha ha! Post more soon! :)))

Author's Response: If you love reading my fic as much as I love reading your reviews, then we're in great shape! ^_^ I will. Is there any way I could convince you to read my other chaptered fic, "Unrequited"? Thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Life after death The Emotion Potion

28th September 2007:
Brilliant, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! Chapter 10 will be up pretty soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Christy86 The Emotion Potion

27th September 2007:
update soon

Author's Response: I hope you liked the chapter. O.o But if you want, I have a new fic up called Unrequited, which I'd love for you to read.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracomalfoy07 The Truth

9th September 2007:
very good cant wait to see what happens hope ginny and draco reamian together.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope so too ^_~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>