Reading Reviews for Then You Stand
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by acatnamedmouse The Final Scars

17th July 2010:
this is a great story, but i have to ask...what happened to the truth that scars!?!? that was my favorite! sorry if i sound rude. this was an awesome story too

Author's Response: you don't sound rude at all, i'm so glad you like it! it should still be there. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tacky_tej The Final Scars

10th July 2010:
This is unbelivably awesome! Sirius has always been my favourite character and this is turning out to be the best Sirius-era fan fic ever!
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I have recently started writing another Sirius fan fic if you are interested.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslypadfoot913 The Final Scars

29th March 2010:
I love this story and wish i could have reviewed sooner, it's like the 3rd time i'v read it. Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Random Reader The Final Scars

11th March 2008:
I liked this. Very nicely told, you didn't go IN DEPTH with Sirius wallowing like most people. And I liked the part with 'No hospital - yes hospital'.
I liked it that James' parents made the decision and not him. Nice.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuidditchRocks777 The Final Scars

3rd October 2007:
Great story! It was very sad though that Sirius's parents would do that to him but that could happen. Great Job! Update ASAP! :)

Author's Response: There won't be an update, it was just a one shot. But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock The Final Scars

29th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione12124 The Final Scars

29th August 2007:
Yay Sirius! This is a great fic. It's wonderfully written. I can't wait to read more of your stories! 10/10!

Keep writing! ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MilyMB The Final Scars

26th August 2007:
This was so amazing, I couldn't stop reading it. I can't believe it only has two reviews! How hard is it to leave a review? It was brilliant, and I really, really, really hope that you are going to continue this. Please?
10/10! :D
MilyMB

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks Mily! With that kind of enthusiasm I just might consider continuing. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarahblack The Final Scars

1st July 2007:
Good plot, guys! You all are amazing! Good Reggie persona... definitely seemed Reggie like!

-sarah(reggie)

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah! We were afraid we made Reggie too passive... but I guess it was alright. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaggy The Final Scars

1st July 2007:
Woot to Sirius getting away! ;D I loved the intro to this, it was very, very nice. :) Good job! 8/10

~Rain

Author's Response: Thanks Rain! First review, yay! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login