Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Then You Stand
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by acatnamedmouse The Final Scars

17th July 2010:
this is a great story, but i have to ask...what happened to the truth that scars!?!? that was my favorite! sorry if i sound rude. this was an awesome story too

Author's Response: you don't sound rude at all, i'm so glad you like it! it should still be there. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tacky_tej The Final Scars

10th July 2010:
This is unbelivably awesome! Sirius has always been my favourite character and this is turning out to be the best Sirius-era fan fic ever!
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I have recently started writing another Sirius fan fic if you are interested.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslypadfoot913 The Final Scars

29th March 2010:
I love this story and wish i could have reviewed sooner, it's like the 3rd time i'v read it. Keep up the great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Random Reader The Final Scars

11th March 2008:
I liked this. Very nicely told, you didn't go IN DEPTH with Sirius wallowing like most people. And I liked the part with 'No hospital - yes hospital'.
I liked it that James' parents made the decision and not him. Nice.

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuidditchRocks777 The Final Scars

3rd October 2007:
Great story! It was very sad though that Sirius's parents would do that to him but that could happen. Great Job! Update ASAP! :)

Author's Response: There won't be an update, it was just a one shot. But I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by A_Werewolf_in_a_Hammock The Final Scars

29th September 2007:
good

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione12124 The Final Scars

29th August 2007:
Yay Sirius! This is a great fic. It's wonderfully written. I can't wait to read more of your stories! 10/10!

Keep writing! ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MilyMB The Final Scars

26th August 2007:
This was so amazing, I couldn't stop reading it. I can't believe it only has two reviews! How hard is it to leave a review? It was brilliant, and I really, really, really hope that you are going to continue this. Please?
10/10! :D
MilyMB

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks Mily! With that kind of enthusiasm I just might consider continuing. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarahblack The Final Scars

1st July 2007:
Good plot, guys! You all are amazing! Good Reggie persona... definitely seemed Reggie like!

-sarah(reggie)

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah! We were afraid we made Reggie too passive... but I guess it was alright. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jaggy The Final Scars

1st July 2007:
Woot to Sirius getting away! ;D I loved the intro to this, it was very, very nice. :) Good job! 8/10

~Rain

Author's Response: Thanks Rain! First review, yay! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login