Reading Reviews for Rockstar
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Roxy Exploding Ink Wells

11th September 2010:
I really think you should write an update soon. I keep coming back to this story wondering if you've got a new chapter up, I know a lot of people would be interested in you continuing the story.
Think you've got some good twists and I like you're plot and your AU character.

Author's Response: Aww thanks! It really has been so long since I've updated this story. I do have more written out in a notebook and I actually came across it not too long ago. Maybe I'll try and update this :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DownWithTheCarrows113 Exploding Ink Wells

1st July 2010:
So, So, So, SO good! I was up till 1 in the morning reading this and I hope you update with the next chapter soon! I hope that James stops being so daft otherwise I may have to throw a porcupine at him!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much for reading this! I really haven't updated it in about a zillion years (okay, one) but I do have another chapter wasting away in one of my old high school notebooks. Maybe I'll type it up :)

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna Exploding Ink Wells

23rd March 2010:
Still nothing... :(
Are you still planning on continuing?

Author's Response: I don't know :( I had another chapter written, almost a year ago, but I can't find it...



 Report Review

Review #4, by chicagochi4183 --i think Exploding Ink Wells

28th December 2009:
NO


I was on a roll, 11 chapters with no pause in between and I go down to click next and.THERE'S NOTHING THERE! So please, please, please update quickly, because you shouldn't put me through that. If you tell me who plays Sirius (chachee4183 @ sbcglobal . net) I'll try to make a banner, key word, try.

Sorry for the anonymity, I can't remember my username to this site or for TDA so I'm anonymous for now. I think it was chicagochi4183 or chicagochic but i can't remember.

Author's Response: i havent updated in SO long! sorry, love. i got distracted with my new story and its been consuming me, along with the rest of my life. there is more written for this story, it simply isnt typed up or published yet.

thanks so much for the love and the review tho!


 Report Review

Review #5, by stroodlekittie167 Exploding Ink Wells

15th December 2009:
u are going to write more parts, right? pleaseee do!! i

Author's Response: but of course! the next chapter is *crosses fingers* almost almost done.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna Exploding Ink Wells

1st December 2009:
So...I guess you're never updating again, huh?

Author's Response: no dont hate me. im sorry im sorry. there IS more to the story, i swear. =/

its been over a year, im awful i know.


 Report Review

Review #7, by ness17 Exploding Ink Wells

25th July 2009:
omg i love it!! this story s just so awesome!!! haha james exploded sirius' ink well! oh how awesome!! please update soon i really wanna know what happens during the hosmead trip! great job so far tho, seriously i love it

Author's Response: thanks so much! haha and yes the infamous potter temper lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ness17 Exposed!

24th July 2009:
lmao i love this story!! i think i read it sometime last year but forgot all about it so im rereading it! but it is seriously awesome!

Author's Response: thanks! so glad its worth the reread!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadeOfStarDust Exploding Ink Wells

20th July 2009:
I love this story - i read it once before and am so glad to see you updated!!
There aren't enough James Potter and OC stories out there and to find was so well written is especially rare ...
Please update soon!! :D
I love all James/Delilah action!!

Author's Response: haha thanks so much!

i haven't updated a new chapter in a really long time.and for that i'm truly sorry =[

but ill try and get SOMETHING out soonish.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by xBrOwNiEx Exploding Ink Wells

20th May 2009:
please update =|
prettty please
i love da story :D amazing

Author's Response: i havent updated it in FOREVER, i know.

i have stuff written out. i just havent typed it. horrid excuse.

hopefully once i graduate, ill find some more time on my hands and revisit my favorite trouble makers.

thanks for the review and encouragement!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hatty_rox Exploding Ink Wells

17th April 2009:
Love it love it love it!
I really adore this story, I think all the characters are really endearing! I love lily and her pie charts! and annabelle carson is such a whore! I just want to hit her! I really hope she comes to an embarrassing and sticky end **hinti*hint**! hehehehehe! (insert evil laugh!) [;ease u[date soon, and read and review my stories! viel danke!
love hatty
xoxo

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! i havent worked on this fic in a while (got distracted by my next gen rosius) but i do have a lot written out.

ill try try try and update.
thanks again =]


 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsharryjpotter Exploding Ink Wells

25th February 2009:
Not to be a perfectionist but I have to correst Sal1705. Sal1705 wrote that you haven't updated in a month well more like almost two months since that review but actually you haven't posted a new chapter in four to five months. Please update soon. I am dieing to know what happens in Hogsmeade. I hope you get James and Delilah together soon. This is one of my top three favorite stories. I always check to see if you haven't posted a new chapter. Again I beg of you , Please, Please have mercy on me. Update soon.

Author's Response: I am so, so, so, so very sorry. I know, it has been forever. I have excuses but they are pitiful. I've got bits and pieces of chapter 12, but nothing completed.

I'm really happy you like this story so much and that it's still one of your top three after all this time.

I'm really am sorry it's been so long. I'll update, I swear. I would hate for this story to be abandoned and refuse to do so.

Thanks for the review =]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sal1705 Exploding Ink Wells

9th January 2009:
Ah, I meant a few months. :P

Author's Response: i know, i know its been forever! i'm in the wrong here, its true.

ive even got some stuff written. not enough for a full chapter i dont think...but still.

and we shall have to see about james and dee.
i want them together badly too!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sal1705 Exploding Ink Wells

9th January 2009:
I love how jealous James gets. I really do wonder if James and Dee actually are going to get together. Oh well, I shall have to wait for the next chapter (which I am looking forward to immensely.)
You do know it's been like a month since you last updated? I promise that wasn't an accusation or anything, a rhetorical question, just a mere statement of the facts, if you will. Although, it wasn't really a statement...
Anyway, I would greatly appreciate it if you could update soon. Just for me? It would most definitely make my day... or week. Or maybe even year...?
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: i'm a terrible person, i know.

would it be wrong to say that life got in the way?

i love all the reviews you leave me =D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sal1705 You Can't Stop Me

9th January 2009:
Poor Dee...
I know I used to write better reviews, considering the chapter before this (I think) was partly dedicated to me...
Great chapter anyway.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: thank yaaa.

yeah youre such a dedicated reviewer and whatnot i thought you deserved a little credit.

=]


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sal1705 Requirements

9th January 2009:
Bloody hell, I hate cliff-hangers. (:
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: good thing theres another chapter =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sal1705 It's Good to be Back

9th January 2009:
I nearly killed myself while trying not to laugh. My mum's asleep on the couch and she'd crack it at me if I woke her up. =P
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: really? i'm happy you found it funny.
i always wonder if it really is, or if its just me lol

thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sal1705 Everyone Knows...?

9th January 2009:
Lol. That's all I have to say. (:
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: good good.

thanks for leaving (another) reviewww.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sal1705 Make Me Laugh

9th January 2009:
Another wonderful chapter.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: thank you for taking the time to reread and review. it really is very kind of you ^^


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sal1705 Exposed!

9th January 2009:
“Delilah Baker?” Lily whispered, her tone begging Delilah to deny it.Shit. Bugger. Fuck. That girl always was too smart for her own good.

“Hey, Evans.”

I love this story. It's so funny.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Again, thank you so much for quoting and reviewing. It truly does help the writing process which is going rather slowly for this story since ive recently been pulled into the next generation for rose and scorpius. i promise i wont abandon this, though.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Sal1705 Today's the Day

8th January 2009:
Great chapter...
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: thanks!

i really appreiciate you leaving all these reviews!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Sal1705 Jealousy At Its Finest

8th January 2009:
I forgot to say last chapter, Kristen Stewart doesn't look very good with blonde hair. :P
Great chapter, loved it.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: no, not really. i just needed a actress who has had both brown and blonde hair and i really didnt want to use miley cyrus because i dont want people to think this story is some hannah montana rip off cos its really not.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sal1705 A Summer to Remember

8th January 2009:
Dammit, the stupid thing signed me out. :P
I love the "Alright, mate. I see your point. Heaven has taken form in a navy bikini. It's not Delilah. It's...Delilah," part.
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: haha youre so nice!

thanks for quoting it too i love when people do that in reviews =]



 Report Review

Review #24, by Sal1705 The Beginning of an Era

8th January 2009:
Why, hello there. (:
I've read and reviewed your story before, but I decided to re-review because of the server crash a while ago.
I really do love your story. I love reading any type of Marauder era story, but this has to be one of the better ones that I've read, simply because of your writing style. That may have sounded slightly insulting, but it wasn't meant to be. :S
10/10
~Sal1705

Author's Response: aw thank you so much. naw it wasnt insulting in the slightest, so no worries.

thanks for the review(s)
the server crash did take away quite a few
XP


 Report Review

Review #25, by MagicalLuna Exploding Ink Wells

3rd January 2009:
AWESOME!!! It is very creative and just brilliant!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>