Reading Reviews for The Graveyard
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Real_Mrs_Tom_Felton The Gravestone

22nd April 2008:
awh thats sad =[
it was really good tho

♥ Molly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Terapsin The Gravestone

26th August 2007:
This story is so sad and wonderful, and nice, and lachrymose, an heartbreaking, and so... so complete, in all the meanings.

In one word: I loved it... well in three word's.

Author's Response: awwe! thankyou for such beautiful words. it makes me feel nice inside. so thankyou so much for reviewing and of course reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Lee Brilliant The Gravestone

24th July 2007:
That was completly wonderful! Great job!

Author's Response: yay! thanks for the review! glad u liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by jayneslilsis The Gravestone

24th July 2007:
I can't believe that made me cry...very well done!

Author's Response: it made you cry?! awwwe! sorry! *hands over tissue* glad u like it though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Beyond the Veil The Gravestone

22nd July 2007:
Aw!

A respectable reply to my challenge. Good job.


Kudos,
Blaire

Author's Response: thanks for the review and for the challenge that made me write something different! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by UtopiaAnonymous The Gravestone

16th July 2007:
How upsetting! Well written.

Author's Response: upsetting? in a good way right? thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tom_DracosGirl The Gravestone

11th July 2007:
That was so sad! But I liked it, which is odd consideirng I usually only like happy endings lol.

Author's Response: thanks, glad u liked it despite the sadness!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lassy_Luna The Gravestone

10th July 2007:
Awww, that's so sad and I thought the way you described how the battle had ended was rather beautiful; I'm also a fan of the song so being able to kind of hear the music was really useful. Nice little fic you have here; very emotional. :) Luna

Author's Response: thanks. i know it was sad ay? but i am glad u liked it. yeah i actually hadn't heard of the song before but it's so beautiful!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login