Reading Reviews for Dirty Little Secrets
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teddybear First Kiss Mayhem

19th October 2009:
ok, I would love to know who Hermione's dad is. I have a feeling that it is Professor Snap, but you can never tell with these stories. LOL

 Report Review

Review #2, by higgins First Kiss Mayhem

30th April 2008:
Kool story but a bit short
But it gives all the details so it doesnt matter
Very original
Check my story out
Higgins
ps- H/G m lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fleck Staring

9th March 2008:
I like it please continue.

 Report Review

Review #4, by babblingbumblingbaboon Staring

15th September 2007:
I can't wait for the update.I really want to read more. Especially since the chapters are so short.

~Baboon

8/10


 Report Review

Review #5, by emilymorris93 Staring

4th August 2007:
v.good

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by harino Staring

2nd August 2007:
hm lezbonic

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tom_DracosGirl Staring

30th July 2007:
Fab! I loved it! I actually quite like the Ginny/Hermione pairing, i think they'd be good together.

Update soon. x

Author's Response: Thank you! I decided there weren't enough Hermione/Ginny fics so I had to write one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PotteringAbout Staring

29th July 2007:
brilliant, please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! An hopefully the validator peoples will hurry and the next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jacelen Staring

27th July 2007:
please please PLEASE post more NOW! I luv it!

Author's Response: lol
Your wish is my command.
*starts to search for the next chapter though she knows shes never gonna fiind it in either her black hole for a room or her overly crowded with story ideas head*


 Report Review

Review #10, by Herms4ever Staring

26th July 2007:
Great!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Herms4ever The First Secret

26th July 2007:
I love the story !

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ella_Cappachino Staring

26th July 2007:
Reveiw-
I suck at them, so I'll just say good job and keep going!

Author's Response: It doesn't matter if you suck at them I still love your review. Thank you and I'll try to keep going but I'm not exactly sure how to start the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tom_DracosGirl The First Secret

17th July 2007:
Interesting start, look forward to seeing what happens at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: Thank you! And hopefully you will soon considering I posted the second chapter several days ago and am still waiting for it to be validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login