Reading Reviews for Hippogriff Fever
  
346 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mira Is this the end?

22nd October 2012:
Hi :) I just read this and I must say it's definitely unlike any story I've read here in HPFF lol I don't know if that's a good or a bad thing. I liked the overall premise of the story, very unique, almost weird actually haha, but somewhat fun nonetheless. The symptoms..oh god, how random were they! And Sirius and Millie, I don't even know.. What did I just read?! Haha they're just so, so random it's crazy! I highly, highly suggest though, that you practice more on your writing. :) It's obvious that you have a wicked imagination, which is not bad at all, and it's really great that you chose to put it all down in writing. But most of the time (all throughout the story, honestly) you missed the whole "technicalities" of basic story-writing and I suggest that you review everything and edit some things yourself, like spelling corrections, grammar (especially), etc. Anyway, this was still a fun read and thank you for that. :) Practice makes perfect! Stay awesome.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Is this the end?

20th December 2011:
haha!! yay they got married!! this story was hilarious i loved it. 10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Twenty two in an hour

20th December 2011:
that was hilarious. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Visitations

20th December 2011:
haha i bet sirius is going to love this symptom!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Now would be the time to shut up

20th December 2011:
it made me smile. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Twitchy Woman

20th December 2011:
oh poor misunderstood sirius. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Like Christmas Morning

20th December 2011:
she was worried about sirius. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Second Helpings

20th December 2011:
this is going to be funny when other symptoms occur.. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 It's official

20th December 2011:
oh so thats why she hates sirius. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 You give me fever

20th December 2011:
let me guess.. milli and sirius had sex and he cheated on her or dumped her afterwards?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reign Is this the end?

9th August 2011:
I made it through an iluv2eatcarbs fic once again. One question: WHAT THE HELL WAS HER NAME??

Author's Response: Haha whose name? And seriusly you're amazing, how are you so commited? I'm not going to question it---because I love it! And you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #12, by Reign Twenty two in an hour

9th August 2011:
Milli's using Sirius as a singing slave in her time of orgasms! God, can I ever say something normal? Apparently not. Beautimous chappie.

Author's Response: HAha I love it! Keep the abnormalities up! :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #13, by Reign Visitations

9th August 2011:
Ack! The uncontrollable you-know-what-ies! Finally! Wait, that sounded weird... Lovely-ful chappie.

Author's Response: You know whaties! hahah that had me laughing out loud! thank you so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #14, by Reign Now would be the time to shut up

9th August 2011:
It needed to happen sooner or later. I mean, they're been locked in a room together for Christ sake! Humorous chappie.

Author's Response: Thank you!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #15, by Reign Twitchy Woman

9th August 2011:
Ah, some angst. Reign-y likey. Glad to hear you solved the table mystery, I was getting worried. Nice chappie!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #16, by Reign Like Christmas Morning

9th August 2011:
Nice mini story! I don't know why someone would do that. One thing: is the nurse's name Piper, Pepper, or Pomphrey? Love the chappie.

Author's Response: Gah I wrote this story so long ago I'm debating on re-writing it because i personally think it's now crap, a good idea, but crappy writing.

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #17, by Reign Second Helpings

9th August 2011:
Awesome chapter! I like the intensity of the symptoms. The smallest first, making itself up until KABOOM!! it's the worst!

Author's Response: Exactly :P Seriusly you're so amazing for all these reviews!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #18, by Reign It's official

9th August 2011:
Gah! Sirius! Hilarious tension. They know they hate each other, but, since they're 17, the like... (hehe) people.

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you like it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #19, by Reign You give me fever

9th August 2011:
Awesome first chapter! Sigh, the thought of me locked in a room with someone I loathe will make me want to tear my hair out.

Author's Response: Haha well unless that person looks like Sirius Black, then maybe it wouldn't be so bad!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #20, by alicia and anne Is this the end?

7th August 2011:
I can't believe that Lily and James are the next two to have the fever. I bet that would be hilarious to read about, are you planning on writing it?
I like the ending of this, seems so Sirius and Milli and I'm glad that they decided to make a relationship out of what they had, especially to get married!
This was such a great story to read and I thoroughly enjoyed it, You are a fantastic writer!

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: Haha I was debating on doing a sequel with them. But I don't have enough time in the air force now :/ I'm glad you liked the ending! I'm debating on re-writing this though actually!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #21, by alicia and anne Twenty two in an hour

7th August 2011:
Oh Sirius! always trying to get your way. But what a way to insult him though! must have deflated his ego just a tad.
I would have gone crazy by now if I was stuck in the same room as someone for that long. I'm not suprised they're bickering as much as they are.
Trust Sirius to get caught yelling that out! and having to be forced to sing.
And what a cliffhanger!

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: He needed his ego to be deflated just a tad :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia and anne Visitations

7th August 2011:
Milli is such a tease to Sirius! I love that Lily is setting James up to look like a drag queen though.
I forgot that an outside world existed! ha, I forgot they were at Hogwarts :-D
Sirius's little remarks are hilarious! and he is acting slightly immature but that's Sirius for you :-p
Now THAT is a way to end a chapter!

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: You forgot the outside world existed? Well then, I've done my job :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #23, by alicia and anne Now would be the time to shut up

7th August 2011:
Hahaha! What a great start to the story! that was an excellent line!
Sirius likes her? yay! I hope they get together as all this tension is making me think they both want each other. OR it's just the symptoms of the fever :-O they kissed! Love it! NO! I can't believe she punched him again!
Ha Sirius being over dramatic is so funny! and asking if his toe nails will still grow is just genius!
Love it!

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #24, by alicia and anne Twitchy Woman

7th August 2011:
Haha he does make it sound like they're in prison. Sirius wants to change? I reckon that won't last a week after they're out of isolation. I can't believe she punched him twice though!
I love the tension between them, you write it so well and make it seem really believable.
Poor Sirius though always having someone try and analyse him.
Off to read the next chapter :-D

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: Don't you think he deserved to be punched? haha

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #25, by alicia and anne Like Christmas Morning

7th August 2011:
That would have been scary to wake up to! his smile seems a bit creepy to be honest.
Sirius seems to be a bit out of this world, the fever must be making him go a bit strange, is he having mood swings as well?
"it's called character!"
"that's what people say when someone is ugly" is my favourite lines!
That was scary what just happened to Sirius! oh no! I don't want them to die! *sniff* can't wait to read the next chapter.

alicia and anne
Slytherin

Author's Response: Haha scary? More like totally awesome. I'm glad you like it :)

~LAuren


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>