Reading Reviews for Room of Requirement
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterManiac Like a Koala to a Tree

24th April 2012:
I want more! Please don't abandon this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HedwigOwl Like a Koala to a Tree

5th September 2011:
I really like this story... its very interesting, and i cant wait for the rest of it to come up!
i'm also willing to review and edit grammical errors if you want... i've had to do it on many of my friends stories.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Max4eva Like a Koala to a Tree

1st March 2011:
Oh my god!!! I love it! Ah!! U r .A.M.A.Z.I.N.G.! ! !! Also, if they were in the room4 3 days how cud the cologne still be on?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laura Like a Koala to a Tree

10th June 2010:
more more more.great concept by the way

 Report Review

Review #5, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 Don't Flex Your Hand At Me

6th June 2010:
Its very good and original! Update as offten as you can and don't abandon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Holland Jane Like a Koala to a Tree

15th September 2009:
Hey there. Guess what? I think you should finish! ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holland Jane Like a Koala to a Tree

6th August 2009:
PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE finish!! It's so depressing to read a story that doesn't have an ending :,(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Holland Jane Cat Dragged In

6th August 2009:
I like it so far! Keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand Don't Flex Your Hand At Me

2nd August 2009:
hey its me again:)))
plzzz update asap:)
like right now:)
love it

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_elder_wand Like a Koala to a Tree

2nd August 2009:
wow i love it:)))so awsome i do hope you update:)))

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_elder_wand Cat Dragged In

2nd August 2009:
sweet i am exited to see what happens next:)))

 Report Review

Review #12, by nani ;=] Like a Koala to a Tree

15th April 2009:
please please continue with the story! i've read great stories and this one is up there! i wanna see what happens nxt!

 Report Review

Review #13, by heidi_gurrl Like a Koala to a Tree

19th March 2009:
UMMM . . . . The chapter name is a bit weird but anyway, it's pretty good. Keep it up! xo heidi.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cassandra Cullen Like a Koala to a Tree

17th March 2009:
lol ! u would think he be used to the cold considering his room and common room are in the dugens when it's colder then bloody hell

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fireball Nymph Like a Koala to a Tree

13th March 2009:
Great chpater. I can't wait for the romance to start! Does it come soon?I hope so! And, Draco doesn't seem really as mean as he is before. Also, is this before or after the War? I can't really tell. Well, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Deni Like a Koala to a Tree

24th December 2008:
Please update soon this is shaping up to be a brilliant read!

 Report Review

Review #17, by starriblue Like a Koala to a Tree

8th November 2008:
well I like it, great job :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mad4Gred Like a Koala to a Tree

14th October 2008:
i aactually can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #19, by livee Like a Koala to a Tree

30th May 2008:
please write more i love this one!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Trinibaby1012 Like a Koala to a Tree

24th May 2008:
I luv the chapter and I hope you get alot of reviews because I want to read more. I could proof read your stories e-mail me when you get a chance at trinibaby1012@yahoo.com. by the way I read maried by mistake and I really hope you write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #21, by insomnia_reader Like a Koala to a Tree

21st May 2008:
Sweet! I found someone else who uses the world 'uber'. Isn't it just fun to say, 'uber', 'UBERRR'.

Uber sayers Unite!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jenn Elaine Like a Koala to a Tree

8th April 2008:
I like this all verry much and i think that you are doing a great job with the romances, but i want to see more chapters REALLY BAD!! I put your story on Favorites and everything. Just please write more. O yah and thats too bad Hermione is dating Ron. I am afraid she is going to get a whole guilt trip thing.That would be terrible. This is an awsome story. Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jenn Elaine Don't Flex Your Hand At Me

8th April 2008:
I like this chapter, you just know that they are going to fall in love. I can feel the tension

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jenn Elaine Cat Dragged In

8th April 2008:
Lol i love your auther's note and I LOVE this chapter it has so much to do with everything. And i know what you mean about the whole plot thing and harry potter thing. I am not a huge harry potter fan myself but i do love reading romances and stories. I am trying to start my own but they aren't as nearly as good as this one. I think this is a great idea. Carry on with this and have fun with it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wings_of_shadow Like a Koala to a Tree

2nd April 2008:
'To wake, or not to wake. That is the goddamn question.'
That was brilliant. Just, brilliant.
and the 'uber-jerks' part got me laughing, so kuddos for that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>