Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finishing the Deed
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Two

9th July 2007:
Your stories just keep getting better and better, don't they? I can't think of anything else to say as usual.
Gen

Author's Response:
You think so? Thanks, sweetie!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny321 Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
Very good, I like how you displayed Ginny. I hate it when people portray her as a liitle 1st or 2nd year.

Author's Response:
I hate that as well. :) I'm glad you enjoyed both the chapter and how Ginny is written.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by irlkg Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
Good chapter. I was wondering however how long this story will be?

10/10


irlkg

Author's Response:
Glad you enjoyed. :) I know for a fact that it will be quite a bit longer than Life's Lessons: The Year of Regrets if that helps you out at all. Again, I'm glad you're enjoying!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
they need to get back together, but it was a good chapter.

Author's Response:
That they do. Harry is just a wee bit too...hmm, what's the word? I think that the word is noble. He's too noble for his own damn good. I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter, though. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterroxs Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
great chapter Carrie! I love it!!!

2,000,000/10

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks, sweetie! *hugs* Two million? That's quite a lot, but thanks so much!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter One

7th July 2007:
You finally got 'Finishing the Dead' ahem, 'Deed's' first chapter out, eh? Not bad, but I'm guessing scars have to do with Harry.
Gen

Author's Response:
Okay, don't make fun of my spaciness, Genny dear. And scars don't particularly have to mean something with Harry. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by irlkg Chapter One

2nd July 2007:
wow. This is a great story. I can't wait to see how Harry and Ginny get back together.

10/10

Author's Response:
I'm glad you're enjoying. :) It won't be as fluffy as last time though. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny321 Chapter One

30th June 2007:
You should finish it!

Author's Response:
I think that I will finish it. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter One

30th June 2007:
Hi!! I love it. Oh Harry wants to get back together with Ginny. I was reading a story about Harry/Ginny and Ginny/Dean. It was the day after their broken up and Dean ask Ginny out and she said yes. I can not bevllie that Grogre is getting married. 10-10! Jackie UPDATE

Author's Response:
Yes. Harry does want to get back together with Ginny. :) It wouldn't be a proper story if he didn't now would it? I'm just kidding, but I'm a massive H/G shipper, so they will. I'll update soon, Jackie!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by 001anonymous Chapter One

30th June 2007:
Aww, cmon, you've just started it and now you're already planning to abandon it? I think you've got a nice start! I hope you'll want to go finish this. ;-)

Author's Response:
I've actually decided over my little week-long vacation to finish it even after I finish DH. :) Thanks for the review!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Chapter One

30th June 2007:
nice start =]
looking gd so far
please update soon
(oh n nice banner =P)
~Rhona~

Author's Response:
Thanks. :) Next chapter should be out today or tomorrow. I just got back from vacation. ;) And I'm glad you like the banner.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterroxs Chapter One

30th June 2007:
hehe. Nice story! 1,000,000/10

Author's Response:
Thanks, Heather. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by unexpected_sitautions Chapter One

30th June 2007:
It was great to be your first 'serious' 7th year fic.


Lol.

Author's Response:
lol. Yes. It probably didn't help that my first seventh year fic was also my first fic ever, but anyhoo. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login