Reading Reviews for Finishing the Deed
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter Two

9th July 2007:
Your stories just keep getting better and better, don't they? I can't think of anything else to say as usual.
Gen

Author's Response:
You think so? Thanks, sweetie!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny321 Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
Very good, I like how you displayed Ginny. I hate it when people portray her as a liitle 1st or 2nd year.

Author's Response:
I hate that as well. :) I'm glad you enjoyed both the chapter and how Ginny is written.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #3, by irlkg Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
Good chapter. I was wondering however how long this story will be?

10/10


irlkg

Author's Response:
Glad you enjoyed. :) I know for a fact that it will be quite a bit longer than Life's Lessons: The Year of Regrets if that helps you out at all. Again, I'm glad you're enjoying!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #4, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
they need to get back together, but it was a good chapter.

Author's Response:
That they do. Harry is just a wee bit too...hmm, what's the word? I think that the word is noble. He's too noble for his own damn good. I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter, though. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterroxs Chapter Two

8th July 2007:
great chapter Carrie! I love it!!!

2,000,000/10

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks, sweetie! *hugs* Two million? That's quite a lot, but thanks so much!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravenclaw Rocker Chapter One

7th July 2007:
You finally got 'Finishing the Dead' ahem, 'Deed's' first chapter out, eh? Not bad, but I'm guessing scars have to do with Harry.
Gen

Author's Response:
Okay, don't make fun of my spaciness, Genny dear. And scars don't particularly have to mean something with Harry. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #7, by irlkg Chapter One

2nd July 2007:
wow. This is a great story. I can't wait to see how Harry and Ginny get back together.

10/10

Author's Response:
I'm glad you're enjoying. :) It won't be as fluffy as last time though. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny321 Chapter One

30th June 2007:
You should finish it!

Author's Response:
I think that I will finish it. ;)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter One

30th June 2007:
Hi!! I love it. Oh Harry wants to get back together with Ginny. I was reading a story about Harry/Ginny and Ginny/Dean. It was the day after their broken up and Dean ask Ginny out and she said yes. I can not bevllie that Grogre is getting married. 10-10! Jackie UPDATE

Author's Response:
Yes. Harry does want to get back together with Ginny. :) It wouldn't be a proper story if he didn't now would it? I'm just kidding, but I'm a massive H/G shipper, so they will. I'll update soon, Jackie!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #10, by 001anonymous Chapter One

30th June 2007:
Aww, cmon, you've just started it and now you're already planning to abandon it? I think you've got a nice start! I hope you'll want to go finish this. ;-)

Author's Response:
I've actually decided over my little week-long vacation to finish it even after I finish DH. :) Thanks for the review!

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #11, by TrueLoveStoriesNeverEnd Chapter One

30th June 2007:
nice start =]
looking gd so far
please update soon
(oh n nice banner =P)
~Rhona~

Author's Response:
Thanks. :) Next chapter should be out today or tomorrow. I just got back from vacation. ;) And I'm glad you like the banner.

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypotterroxs Chapter One

30th June 2007:
hehe. Nice story! 1,000,000/10

Author's Response:
Thanks, Heather. :)

Carrie


 Report Review

Review #13, by unexpected_sitautions Chapter One

30th June 2007:
It was great to be your first 'serious' 7th year fic.


Lol.

Author's Response:
lol. Yes. It probably didn't help that my first seventh year fic was also my first fic ever, but anyhoo. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login