Reading Reviews for The Crash of Worlds
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crista Dreams Sweet Dreams

3rd April 2012:
That was awesome, wish that could actually happen haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpfan59 Dreams Sweet Dreams

14th April 2010:
love the ending it war awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by artemisia Dreams Sweet Dreams

17th January 2010:
Aw! I loved it!! It blended the two worlds perfectly! Jeze I feel like a dork for saying that...HEHE!!! Well great story keep up the good work! And please hurry with the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Dreams Sweet Dreams

9th January 2009:
I thought your idea of someone escaping to Harry's world was pretty neat. Anyway I enjoyed the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermysquill Dreams Sweet Dreams

20th February 2008:
This is really cool! I like the idea, and you went with it well, great story!

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond =O Yeah, I tried, I'm reading a bunch of books right now...so it throws off my creative genius..lol but there WILL be a sequel...I promise.

 Report Review

Review #6, by loving_london Dreams Sweet Dreams

20th January 2008:
This story was pretty good! I can't wait for the sequel. Have fun moving and such, sometimes that can be so frustrating.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is. I JUST moved in October, and now I have to do it again...and come THIS October, I have to do it AGAIN! That's the military life though! lol Thank you for reading! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicolas Dreams Sweet Dreams

20th January 2008:
Cool plot, well written. Continue writing !!!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #8, by arianna Dreams Sweet Dreams

14th January 2008:
lol that was great wen u do the sequel let me know im on the auther list as arianna
luv me

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And I'll definitely let you know when my sequel is out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tm_14 Torn Apart

12th January 2008:
The best part about this is that you get Draco with a O/C, but you still made him mean and cunning instead of blaming it on his "family problems" or some rubbish like that.

Author's Response: He's an evil little git and everyone has the right to know about it. lol. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tm_14 Not So Normal

12th January 2008:
THIS IS AWSOME!! This is one of the original ideas I've read so far, and the writing is hilarious. Top notch!

Author's Response: thank you, thank you so much!!! Hope you enjoy the rest of it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sinwillys822 Dreams Sweet Dreams

8th January 2008:
can't wait to read the sequel and their reactions to the different world

Author's Response: Got some of the first chapter to the sequel written, but I may re-write the whole thing. lol. I'm picky about my writing. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by midwinter_wolf The Rescue

30th December 2007:
no, dont stop, this story is so cool! its rlly origonal to!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I don't plan on stopping. I'm actually trying to work on a sequel right now, but it might take a while for that one, cuz I'm moving soon, so yeah. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius_George_My Loves Undeniable Normality

23rd December 2007:
I like your writing style. ^.^

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I thought I was a terrible writer, but I guess all the people reviewing are proving me wrong. lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by mel Ambushes and Worry

21st December 2007:
wow!! love it!! post more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks bunches! I'll get to post the last chapter as soon as the validators are off of their break thingy. lol.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jess Ambushes and Worry

16th December 2007:
Hi kittly_kat!!!
You are such a great writer! Please please please write more! Pretty please? Pretty please with a cherry on top? ^_^

email me sometime! 1born2read4ever@gmail.com

 Report Review

Review #16, by midwinter_wolf An Explanation Gone Wrong

9th December 2007:
Hi again. This is gettin greally interesting, how can she like draco? He's so mean. Just wondring, arn't they muggles? So how can they do magic? Or did the website change that aswell?

Author's Response: This is about actual people (me and my best friend) and she's is in LOVE with Draco. She just loves the evil side, I dunno why. And well, I believe that we all can have a little magic in us. And yeah, the website probably helped that a long, or maybe even Dumbledore. That man is capable of many things. lol. Thanks for the reviews and keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by midwinter_wolf New Familiar Faces

9th December 2007:
This is so cool I luv a story that's different. Arnt they going to have some problems that they're muggles.Im doing this story where a muggle goes to hogwarts but shes friends with the marauders so they cover it up pretty nicly. Ill just have to read on to find out.

 Report Review

Review #18, by midwinter_wolf Not So Normal

9th December 2007:
Wow this is so cool. Im so gunna try that on google! thats amazing, I cant wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #19, by midwinter_wolf Undeniable Normality

9th December 2007:
Wow this is interesting. It holds real potential. I love hw you've written it from the real worls point of view,

 Report Review

Review #20, by sinwillys822 Severed Ties Come Together

6th December 2007:
cant wait to read what happens to draco and you might want to re write this line
Draco starts to kiss Jackie’s next
do u mean neck

Author's Response: Lol. oops, damn those typos. Thank you, that's what I meant.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annie Fanny Banny Rooster Cogburn An Unexpected Visitor

2nd December 2007:
i hate you. lol (for stopping) i caint wait for more! WE YAY!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annie Fanny Banny Rooster Cogburn Frienemies

2nd December 2007:
-cries- its so sad -sniffs-

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annie Fanny Banny Rooster Cogburn New Familiar Faces

2nd December 2007:
I love it so far Kat!

 Report Review

Review #24, by JINutsch An Unexpected Visitor

2nd December 2007:
A.MAZE.ING! i love this story kathereen!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginny4eva An Unexpected Visitor

2nd December 2007:
Wow that is an awkward end of the chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I kind of just cut it and moved another part of this chapter to the next one. Probably should've fixed it up a little bit, but oh well.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>