9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DR_CHICK909 Finding Peace Within

16th May 2008:
Really Great! Loved It! Can't wait till the next chapter!
10/10!
~Megan~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Miss Haggan Finding Peace Within

20th March 2008:
This is rather good although to me it seems rushed and rather short

 Report Review

Review #3, by rabbit Finding Peace Within

19th March 2008:
Aww! Bless him! That was such a great chapter - keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Broken_Teardrops Finding Peace Within

18th March 2008:
please update soon! i love this fic and i cant wait till james wakes up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Broken_Teardrops Chapter 2: Somehow the same yet somehow different

24th February 2008:
please update! i love this story and i cant wait to see what happens next. is james gonna wake up???

 Report Review

Review #6, by andy Chapter 2: Somehow the same yet somehow different

12th February 2008:
I love it so far, when are you going to add more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 2: Somehow the same yet somehow different

2nd September 2007:
YAY u updated. im absolutely lovin the plot (so far;) please update soon 100/100 coz 10/10 wasnt enough

Author's Response: Thank you, so far I have 5 chapters actualy writen and hope to update more often now that my computer is running somewhat smoothly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by angels4eva Chapter 1: What is that suppose to mean?

14th July 2007:
Hmm... very interesting...
I like the idea of James not being dead... but if he recovers, how will he react to Sirius' recent death???
Just watch a few words in there, some of them don't make sense, like at the start it says he saw Sirius fall "throw" the veil, and I think you meant to write "through".
Looks good though.

Author's Response: thanks, I don't think I would have caught that.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 1: What is that suppose to mean?

8th July 2007:
o.sounds good. i also thought that dumbledore was manipulative in a way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login