12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by American Ginny Chapter 5 - All In The Family

30th March 2008:
ok i loved this and it is like my 10th time reading it, but it never gets old. I love it and i think that you should make a sequel to it. Like maybe the rest of the school year or ginny and harry's engagement and wedding or something like that. i hope you will consider it. 10/10.
with much love and respect for you,
ginny

 Report Review

Review #2, by converse_rocks345 Chapter 5 - All In The Family

8th September 2007:
Aww I love it!!&hearts

Author's Response: Thanks! I needed to write this go get over Fred's death.
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #3, by ginny_hermionefan Chapter 5 - All In The Family

16th August 2007:
Excellent.Excellent.Excellent. You have got a real story in your hands. You are an awesome author. i would love to see another story like this only longer.much longer.

Author's Response: Always leave 'em wanting more... Hehehe. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks so much!!
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #4, by HiJane_2 Chapter 5 - All In The Family

11th August 2007:
I REAllY enjoyed this story that you've done!! Great job, and even though it's not about the Horcrux Hunt or the defeat of Voldemort, it was really good I loved reading it. ~HiJane_2

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story. I had a lot of fun writing it and I'm having even MORE fun sharing it. You're right, it wasn't about the horcrux, it was about the people. And in the end, that's what matters. ~~Spazzy~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Clegg Chapter 4 - A Meeting Of The Minds

31st July 2007:
This story is amazing. I like all the details that you put into your writing, and I wish that I could do that... *sobs* Anyhoo, hope ya update soon, so I can see how it eventually ends!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I tried to put as much detail as I could.
I never, ever thought that I could write a fan fic and actually post it. This took four months to finish. It was a wonderful teaching tool because my students saw me working, re-working, editing and editing and editing some more every day. I wanted them to know that writing is not something that happens in one class period.
My wish for you is that if you want to write, just do it. Heh...getting down off my teaching soapbox now. Heeee! Thanks again!!
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_hermionefan Chapter 4 - A Meeting Of The Minds

30th July 2007:
I really like it.

Author's Response: Thanks again!! I'm so glad to see you reading the rest of it. It's now complete and I hope you enjoy it.
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_hermionefan About A Girl

30th July 2007:
i love it!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing it.
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #8, by afters About A Girl

29th July 2007:
This is really clever, the way you filled in some of the gaps in Harry's visit to Godric's Hollow, like the flowers. Very nice.

Author's Response: Thanks! I wanted my heroine to settle in and get comfortable. This included visiting the graves frequently. I liked imagining her making them pretty and take care of them. The rest of the story is up and complete.
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveLost1888 Chapter 3 - These Dreams

18th July 2007:
ok

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #10, by jimjams About A Girl

16th July 2007:
this is a really good story!!! continue it please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jimjams About A Girl

16th July 2007:
this is a really good story!!! continue it please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I hope you enjoy the rest.
~~Spazzy~~


 Report Review

Review #12, by maallllllloOoRriEee About A Boy

14th July 2007:
this is an AMAZING fic.
please please please update soon.
=)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your amazing review. It's so nice to see someone enjoy my story. All 5 chapters are up.
~~~Spazzy~~~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login