Reading Reviews for The Day He Loved
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Soraga the escape...

24th December 2007:
...

No offense, but running things through spellcheck never actually killed anybody. I've noticed a couple spelling errors...okay, a good number of spelling errors, and they're driving me nuts.

The concept is fairly good, though you have a couple of flow issues. Slow down a bit. The story is moving along way too fast.

6/10, I'm afraid.

Author's Response: Hi, i'm really sorry about the spelling thing! You see i am dyslexic and ADHD and ADD and loads of other problems, this means my brain hasn't grown proply for my age. (still young). plus i only learnt how to read 4 months ago and at fourteen and not being able to read is very imbarrasing. i am tought myself how to read in the summer so i am teaching myself how to spell. i m working REALLY HARD to get my spelling up to scratch and i will try and do better in the next chapter. i do run things through spellcheck but my spelling is so strange that the laptop dosn't know what to do so... thankyou very much for the reviwe and take as constructive crittesism.


 Report Review

Review #2, by lottie66 Confruntations

19th November 2007:
so you obviously hate Ginny lol
Ginnys my fav charecter though, you know what I think about Harry/Hermione but the Neville/Luna parts were sweet... put more of them in!
cya tomorrow and don't leave us!! =[ you know what I mean !

 Report Review

Review #3, by auror_snape Confruntations

4th October 2007:
Good job with the Ginny-bashing. Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mione_Jane_Malfoy Confruntations

3rd October 2007:
i soo cannot wait to see wuts up next neville n luna r so cute togetha n harry n hermione also luk cute togetha! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lottie66 No place like home

19th September 2007:
Awww neville and Luna! SO CUTE!
good chapter Elenor but I still can't stand Harry/Hermione- sorry!
If you want to have a look through my stories feel free :D
see you at school!

Author's Response: You will come around lotti, you will but you gotta keep readin and you'll see they were ment to be. see you at school


 Report Review

Review #6, by lottie66 You're Time

19th September 2007:
hiya
this is charlotte from school, I just read your story and it is really good so far! you know I don't like Harry/Hermione pairs but i just thought I'd give this a read :)
weldone

 Report Review

Review #7, by the_real_mrs_potter No place like home

2nd September 2007:
haha, there were some funny parts in this chapter. humer is good to lighten up the mood of the story. there were a FEW spelling errors...most commenly 'tow' is spelled 'two'. but i still like the plotline!

Author's Response: hi thank you for your comments! sorry about the spelling. you see I only just learnt how to read properly and so the spelling should get better, hopefully. I also have the added problem that I am dyslexic aswell so i'm making extra effort to spell things as well as I can. hope my spelling is better for the next chapter. thanx for the comments again! bye!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by the_real_mrs_potter You're Time

1st September 2007:
nice start...me likey!

but...it kinda has to be a wee bit longer...i know, im a hippocrite...but it would really grab readers attention if ur first chapter introduced who everybody was and if they were OC or not.

i liked ur description, something i lacked when i began writing. but it kinda needs to flllow. urs is just a tiny bit choppy.

anyways.i think u have a great story on ur hands!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fishergirl You're Time

9th August 2007:
hey, good story line, but well, theres no nice way to say this really, ummm... you might want to check your spelling

Author's Response: Hi, thank's for reading the chapter. I'm sorry about the spelling. I'm dyslexic so i can't read or write propely and my brain cannot remember spelling pattens and stuff. but i'm working on the spelling for chapter 3. thank you again. buy, xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by DangerDog You're Time

28th July 2007:
Nice chapter. A little on the short side. It is spelled 'Avada Kedavra'. Keep it going!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review. I will take the spelling correction in to account. Thank you again and I will try and get the next chapter out asap

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login