Reading Reviews for Malfoy M'a Fait Mal
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angel_speaks Prologue

19th January 2010:
This is interesting. I always had a thing for George Weasley. Hehe Im very interested to see how this story plays out :) Happy Writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by skye September 1st

1st March 2008:
Again, another hit as far as im concerned. I told you id read the rest! Please update soon, im intrigued.
Ps - i love you calling them "Chappies!" lol xx
Skye

Author's Response: haha! thanks! I'll try and update once I get some creative juices flowing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashley September 1st

13th December 2007:
I really like the concept. I hope you do more with it.

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 September 1st

10th December 2007:
update this story i know you abandoned it but think about it i really like this story

Author's Response: I know! I'll try to get some ideas!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Wizardwannabe September 1st

6th December 2007:
this is awsome. why did you stop it. i want to know what happens next.
please
10/10
**Arielle**

Author's Response: sorry! I really dont have any ideas for MMFM right now! I'll try to update though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wizardwannabe Prologue

6th December 2007:
omg i dont think you should have abandoned this. its awsome
**Arielle**

Author's Response: I dont have any ideas for it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyPhoenix September 1st

28th November 2007:
Im looking forward to ur next chapter. Usually I don't read anything but Marauder-fics but yours sounds pretty good, so Ill keep on reading.
Hope to read u soon ;)

Author's Response: this story is currently abandoned (at least for right now), since no ideas have come to my head lately. If you like Marauder fics, check out Silver Silence!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shadowkitty22 September 1st

25th November 2007:
So you know, deja vu is a really weird feeling because I swear I have read part of this chapter before. *Sigh* Who knows. Emilie =^_^=

Author's Response: really?

 Report Review

Review #9, by shadowkitty22 Prologue

25th November 2007:
I know this story is abandoned and all but I was still curious, what does the title mean? Emilie =^_^=

Author's Response: The title means "Malfoy Hurt Me". Kewl, huh?

 Report Review

Review #10, by angel_speaks September 1st

9th November 2007:
this is quite interesting!! m a fan of the weasley twins so please continue this story.

Author's Response: I'll try if I find the motivation!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DeathCabForCutie Prologue

29th October 2007:
awww i want to give her a hug and half a cookie. Poor thing

Author's Response: can I have that other half?

 Report Review

Review #12, by merrisunshine September 1st

29th September 2007:
ooh, this such a warm fuzzy friendshippy story. Me gusta usted cuento.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by intherough September 1st

17th September 2007:
i love it. :]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by quidditchlover83 September 1st

8th August 2007:
I like your story so far! It's original and funny! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MrsMarkDeRosa September 1st

5th August 2007:
i like it. i think maybe the chapters should be a little longer. Otherwise it's pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try to lengthen them!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mariaximmortality September 1st

4th August 2007:
Very good chapter. It's being added to my favorites. I really want more. I love Fred/George/Original Character ships.

Write more soon please!!!

Author's Response: thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hullo September 1st

1st August 2007:
hey Ind great story but i wrote it. You should check out my other stories Ind! 10/10!

Author's Response: oh, Ind, you silly girl! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by alternativerocker September 1st

31st July 2007:
its not boring lol
fred and george the best ever!
keep it up

-danielle

Author's Response: i'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by alternativerocker Prologue

31st July 2007:
10/10 amazing!! stunning banner by the way
loves moving on to chapter 2 :]

Author's Response: thanks! banner by Alora of the Dark Arts!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fantasy_lover September 1st

28th July 2007:
o interesting...updates soon please!

Author's Response: i'll try . . .

 Report Review

Review #21, by iluv2eatcarbs Prologue

14th July 2007:
This is an interesting start. Her situation slightly reminds me of Sirius when he was at home and considered a 'blood traitor'. I am wondering what lengths George will go to in order to protect (and be with) Julie. Hurry up and update so I can see what will happen:)

~LB

Author's Response: I'll update as soon as I get the 2nd chappy of "Bad Company" up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login