8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by InHarrysPants Dancing

5th March 2008:
Ok thisn is a good start to a story but it was very flat I hope it gets more developed over time

Author's Response: oh thanks! I'm sorry but I've been mean to my stories and ignored them for like 5 months! haha. time to write!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by caer24 Dancing

7th October 2007:
Will she see him too? What is going to happen next? Great story, it definitely caught my attention. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: lol, very suspensful XD thank you for the nice review. I haven't been on in forever but I stole my sisters laptop so now I can write! yay! stay tuned!!!

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #3, by change of heart Dancing

6th August 2007:
aww..man.. this story sink so low. U missed the how point of the tention Draco and Hermione are suppose to have. Nah.. can't enjoy this story, maybe whn im drunk i would, but tht probably wont happen eitehr...

Author's Response: uhm okay. are you sure you aren't drunk now? lol. it's onlt one chapter so far. I haven't been able to dive into all the action, or tension, yet. sorry to disappoint.

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoismyhottie55 Dancing

10th July 2007:
that is...different...not in a bad tho lol.update soon!!

Author's Response: lol. thanks. i was scared at first when you said it was different. and the dots scared me too. haha. i'm glad you liked it, it think. you did like it right?? XD i've almost finished the second chapter and I have to wait for my other story to be validated before I cand do this one1 keep reading!!! :D

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #5, by pookieschmookie Dancing

8th July 2007:
lol. i like it. it's a good start. and i'm glad to hear that you posted a new chapter to your other story. i really like that one. this story is good too. i can see your getting better at writing. you been practicing? i like the way this one's going!

Author's Response: lol thank you very much! yeah i have been practicing. i've been reading other stories which has helped a lot. lol. thanks for reading, and keep reading!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by remembermemylove Dancing

8th July 2007:
cool! you finally have a new story up! it's a lot better than the other one! are you going to add more to the other story or have you abandoned it, because you seem like a better writer now, so the story might get better! i like this story. continue please!!!

Author's Response: uh, thanks I think. hehe. no i didn't abandon the other story. I actually wrote a new chapter for it that i put up for validation! yay!!! lol. i'm glad you liked this and I've almost finished the second chapter!

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #7, by princess of the night Dancing

8th July 2007:
This sounds good. I don't think i've ever read a story where Hermione is a stripper! are you going to explain why she is a stripper, because that's very unlike Hermione. good job! can't wait to read the next chapter!

*Faye*

Author's Response: thank you! yes I am going to explain everything that has happened in the later chapters. lol. hermione might not be all she acts like in school. *hint hint* XD thanks for reading!!!

-Jordan


 Report Review

Review #8, by Larisia Dancing

8th July 2007:
This is actually pretty good! You have a nice knack for writing.

Author's Response: thank you! i worked pretty hard on this chapter! it seems to be going better than my other fanfic. lol. THANKS!!

-Jordan


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login