Reading Reviews for One Last Promise...
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilysnape One Last Promise...

2nd July 2011:
Wow this was amazing! I really love this :) it made me cry

Author's Response: Aww thank you sweetie :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by didi4299 One Last Promise...

25th October 2010:
aw!! this story made tears come to my eyes!! i loved it!! 4968/10 =))

Author's Response: Thank you (: this is one of my favourite stories that I've wrote (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ava Pearce One Last Promise...

14th August 2009:
oh my gosh i am crying right now. no how could harry die? no,
glad this is AU cos if J.K. had killed Harry i don't think i could have handled it.
but still pretty awesome writing to make me cry.
10/10
luv ya,
Ava
xoxo

Author's Response: I'm sorry *hands tissues* there was just too many stories where Harry didn't die so I had to do it. :L

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotterlover20 One Last Promise...

10th May 2008:
wow, this story was even better than "promise me". i actually cried more from this one. i'm just speechless. it's so sad but still breathtakingly beautiful and magical. oh i've also added "promise me" and this one to my favorites! and i've added you as a fav author.

Author's Response: *hands tissue* thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermioneginnyluna One Last Promise...

1st January 2008:
OMG MY MUM AND DAD ARE GOING TO KILL ME BECAUSE MY KEYBOARD TURNED INTO A POOL OF TEARS ANYWAY THAT WAS GOOD BUT SAD AND I LOVE THE RING DISCRIPTION THAT JUST SPELLS HARRY ALL OVER IT I REALLY LOVE THIS BLOODY BRILLIANT LOVED IT KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: lol. I'm glad that you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosie darling One Last Promise...

1st September 2007:
awww... that was sooo good and so sad. it made me tear up !! *SOBS*



Author's Response: Aww, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by the nutty imp One Last Promise...

9th August 2007:
That's so sad. I liked this better than the first part mainly because you have more details here and explored Ginny's thoughts :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Personally I preferred this one too, I just liked the idea more, I thought of it while I was writing the forst one. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnyweasley_potter One Last Promise...

10th July 2007:
Ok, i already left a review, but i had to come back and say something, i addecd this story to my favorites, but i have so many at first i didn't know what it was, so i started reading the first 3 sentences and i got that heavy feeling in my throat, like u do when youor about to cry! that is some awesome writing! no one has ever been able to do that, not on the second read, not even on the first read!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked it! Thanks for reviewing a second time!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginnyweasley_potter One Last Promise...

8th July 2007:
I CRIED! dang u! i love this dang story, and hate it! it is exactly what we were all hoping WOULDN'T happen. this is awesome story, and i give u cred for saying what noone else wants to, this deserves more, but, it won't let me, so i will say my rating here, for the writing 15, for the fact that they die, -50, for the content, 50


Author's Response: Aww, I know what you mean about loving a story but hating it at the same time, I was like that with one, Jokes Aren't Always Funny by jemma341. That was really good. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by harry_and_ginny_4ever One Last Promise...

28th June 2007:
oh dang! that was really sad!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my story, I'm glad that it had the desired effect on you, even if it was sad.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILoveLost1888 One Last Promise...

28th June 2007:
Hey Emma. I love it. U make me cry. I can not cry that mush my mom is sleeping we was reading drifftends books. My sister was reading somthing my mom was reading something and i was reading Gretchen Wilson Redneck Woman Stories from My Life. I can not bevllie that harry dead. 100-100! Jackie.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it, Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login