Reading Reviews for Laughed Until We Cried
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jess Chapter 1

20th March 2011:
It was a gteat song fic, but when the song says "Panama strip" it means Panama City, Fl. Not the country Panama.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HaGi potter Chapter 1

26th December 2008:
horrible.couldnt be worse!!! shame these are published.the idea is nice but the way u told it cant be worse.three marks for ur idea...

Author's Response: well thanks for sharing your feelings about my story, but i must ask if it was so horrible, then how did i recieve 12 reviews telling me how they all liked it as well as an award for this song fic?

 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 Chapter 1

27th October 2007:
AWW!how cute! i loved it!!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by White_Dragon Chapter 1

12th August 2007:
Very nice story, Journey!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Draco987654321 Chapter 1

10th August 2007:
Very good but you should do more

Author's Response: More as in a sequel? I'm not sure at the moment, i'm thinking about it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potteyfan Chapter 1

10th August 2007:
great story

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by KeevinLover_9216 Chapter 1

9th August 2007:
ur a good writer, question, do you make banners??? Cuz i need a few, and ur's seem good, if you do, e-mail me at liz.chapin_1203@hotmail.com, or leave me a message on my site under KeevinLover_9216!! it would be aweosme if you do, but if you don't who made urs??

Author's Response: Thanks :) and ive sent you an e-mail

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyFan18 Chapter 1

25th July 2007:
Halo! I love it. I was ILoveLost1888 but I did not like the penname anymore. Is this a country song? Oh I am going to Nashville this weekend yeah.. Nine months later, Lillian Mackenzie Potter was born. They had made the loudest noises dancing around the kitchen. He knew that if someone had seen them, they would have thought both were crazy. Harry sighed and put that now sleeping baby back in her crilb. He stared at he for a while befoe leaving her to sleep and going back to his wife. Sequel. Did u get the book at midnight? I did I went with my mom and my friends and my friend's friends lol. 100-100! UPDAT Lucy. Jackie

Author's Response: Yea, its by Jason Aldean, he sings 'Johnny Cash' and 'Amarillo Sky'. Id love to go to Nashville, havent made it that far into TN. I'll have to think about the sequel. I didnt think i was going to get such great reviews. Yes, i did go and get the book and i finished it the next evening. Took us forever and sat in line in front of Barnes and Noble for over 2 hours in the Florida heat. ug! but it was definatly worth it. As for the penname, i take it you dont love lost anymore? :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley Brothers Chapter 1

23rd July 2007:
The song matched up good with the story! Loved it!

10/10

Author's Response: Glad it flowed well and that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_roxz Chapter 1

20th July 2007:
awww cute but kinda sad with the dead aurthur. write more!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it even if it was sad

 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia Chapter 1

20th July 2007:
aw so cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Parry Hotter Review Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
Good job, I give you the Reminiscent award.

♣♦-Reminiscent-♣♦

Author's Response: Wow! Wasn't expecting any awards but am so happy! YAY! My first award!

 Report Review

Review #13, by basketballchic35 Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
Omg...i love this song. Jason aldean is the best! Great story!

Author's Response: Gotta love Jason! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by aolovesrw Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
AW! I cried cuz of this. It helped I was playing the song in the background on iTunes (I got the CD the day it came out out). I totallly loved this. Good Job!

Author's Response: The first time i ever heard this song i cried. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login