Reading Reviews for Deals
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnys_Real_Twin Let the Deals Begin

16th November 2014:
No offence, but i think it's VERY out of character for Molly and Ginny, maybe even a little too much... :( sorry but otherwise a wonderful plot line!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by andyowl Let the Deals Begin

27th October 2010:
OH! please finish! This is going great!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rowlinghermione Let the Deals Begin

30th April 2008:
Woah. That's hardcore!! I love it!! a little short though... update soon!!

Author's Response: hehehe yeah, I do suppose it's a bit intense for a first chapter, glad you love it though! Don't worry future chapters always seem to get longer. :) I'll update as soon as I can, but I'm afraid I'll have to finish Winning Hermione first.

 Report Review

Review #4, by theblack_knight Let the Deals Begin

29th March 2008:
wow! pretty intense~! im really wondering what will happen next!

Author's Response: I love writing intense stories, they make me happy. ^^ Hopefully I'll one day be able to write longer chapters that are just as intense, but we'll see. Don't worry, one day you'll find out what happens next! As soon as I'm done with Winning Hermione. :) Thanks so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by angie123 Let the Deals Begin

3rd October 2007:
Wow so OOC. 7/10

Author's Response: um yeah...maybe a little. @.x I promise it gets a little better though...maybe not less OOC, but more interesting so you don't really notice it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fanfair Let the Deals Begin

18th August 2007:
wow I thought that maybe Ginny could get a summer job and help out with the family but having Ginny married to Draco Malfoy or Harry an then just kill them. Also Molly was cheating with Lucius and Lucius wanted a child from Molly and Him but it wasn't working so now he gets Ginny thats just a bit crazy (please don't be mad at me) but all in all your story is pretty good please do continue

Author's Response: yes, this story is a bit different, but that's why I love writing it so much! And things are sure to get crazier, just keep reading. I plan on continuing as soon as possible. Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Let the Deals Begin

1st August 2007:
wow! That was a little out of character for Mrs Weasley but it is an interesting story line. Update soon! I want to know what happens with Draco!
~Aly

Author's Response: yes, it was a bit out of character, I realize, but I wanted to make this story as different as possible...and that's why it's fanfiction! hehe thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allie Wood Let the Deals Begin

17th July 2007:
wow
thats
GREAT
10/10
KEEP GOING!!!

Author's Response: glad you liked it! thanks for being my first reviewer for this story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login