Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry Potters New Babysitter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angel_devil_chick15 Chapter 2

10th April 2009:
awesome story
keep on writing it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oliver_animagus_girl Chapter 2

13th January 2008:
Heehee, a little suspense and lots of laughter, though it gets a bit confuzzling with two pairs of twins! All well, just takes a bit of getting used to. Anywho, I'm glad Pettigrew is in Azkaban and I really like the pranks!

Author's Response: HE HE! Me too. Thanks alot Squish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oliver_animagus_girl Chapter 1

12th January 2008:
Aww, bloody brilliant! I like this story best!

Author's Response: Of course you do... It has sirius in it doesnt it. Your like totally obsessed with Sirius.


 Report Review

Review #4, by madgal Chapter 1

8th January 2008:
I like reading your stories while i am at work! lol its fun to get into your story especially when i am supposed to be working! Your stories can get me in trouble. I get so into your stories and i forget to work :)

Author's Response: lol well I dont want you to get in trouble for reading my stories at work but I feel really privilged that you are willing to risk that. Thank you very much for reading my stories I really appreciate it. And thank you so much for reviewing my stories. I am afraid I cant submitt my next chapter for this story because my story is in my locker at school but I will try to update this story really soon.
Thanks again for your comment. Dont get in too much trouble *Mischief Managed!!* lol.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #5, by ROBERT__1958 Chapter 1

28th October 2007:
Good story.

I hope Harry will get to stay with Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks. And Thank you for reviewing! I love when people give me feed back.
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #6, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 2

13th October 2007:
Great Job! Please UPDATE! Can't wait until they meet Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Well it might be awhile till i update the chapters are really long in hand writing and i am a really slow typer. Anyhow I am glad you like it.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #7, by tishpotter14 Chapter 2

4th October 2007:
This story is really good! I love the fact that you have Sirius out of jail, and Pettigrew in jail. I hate him. Thank you for reviewing on my story by the way. I trying to fix any mistakes on the 3rd chapter before I post it. You see, I started writing that story back in April, and I'm on the 4th chapter I think, but now I wanna go over it to make sure it is not rushed. Well I give you a 100/10!!
-Tish

Author's Response: Thank you. I really do like your story and I cant wait to read the next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing. I really like when people tell me what they think.

 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snape Chapter 1

29th September 2007:
No offense, I'm not really fond of "Twins-who-Lived" stories. I like the idea of Harry being unique, and only him having the power to defeat Voldemort. Otherwise, this is a really good story, but it doesn't have to be in bold.

Author's Response: Sorry about the bold thing I didnt realise that the first chapter was in bold. Thank you for telling me though now i can fix it i really didnt mean it to be in bold. But I have to say that i totally argree with you on the whole harry being unique thing I just kinda felt like putting up a story that was different and this one just sorta popped into my mind. Thank you very much for reviewing!!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #9, by harryberrygirl999 Chapter 1

23rd July 2007:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
Hey Bubbles,
cool story but I read all of that in school oh well.I can't wait to read it all.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by wazlibsgrl Chapter 1

17th July 2007:
haha this is so cute! i really like it. please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Again I thank you for reading it! I will have another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter 1

15th July 2007:
this was a cute story i laughed my ass off. i love it cant wait for chapter 2.

Author's Response: Im glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing! Ill get chapter 2 up soon.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Chapter 1

8th July 2007:
this is so cute please date soon

Author's Response: Thanks glad you are enjoying it! I will try to up date soon i promise it just takes a while to type the story up. Honestly i wasnt too sure about posting the story now i am glad i did! Thanks for Reviewing!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login