Reading Reviews for Harry Potters New Babysitter
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angel_devil_chick15 Chapter 2

10th April 2009:
awesome story
keep on writing it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Oliver_animagus_girl Chapter 2

13th January 2008:
Heehee, a little suspense and lots of laughter, though it gets a bit confuzzling with two pairs of twins! All well, just takes a bit of getting used to. Anywho, I'm glad Pettigrew is in Azkaban and I really like the pranks!

Author's Response: HE HE! Me too. Thanks alot Squish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oliver_animagus_girl Chapter 1

12th January 2008:
Aww, bloody brilliant! I like this story best!

Author's Response: Of course you do... It has sirius in it doesnt it. Your like totally obsessed with Sirius.


 Report Review

Review #4, by madgal Chapter 1

8th January 2008:
I like reading your stories while i am at work! lol its fun to get into your story especially when i am supposed to be working! Your stories can get me in trouble. I get so into your stories and i forget to work :)

Author's Response: lol well I dont want you to get in trouble for reading my stories at work but I feel really privilged that you are willing to risk that. Thank you very much for reading my stories I really appreciate it. And thank you so much for reviewing my stories. I am afraid I cant submitt my next chapter for this story because my story is in my locker at school but I will try to update this story really soon.
Thanks again for your comment. Dont get in too much trouble *Mischief Managed!!* lol.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #5, by ROBERT__1958 Chapter 1

28th October 2007:
Good story.

I hope Harry will get to stay with Sirius.

Author's Response: Thanks. And Thank you for reviewing! I love when people give me feed back.
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #6, by QuidditchRocks777 Chapter 2

13th October 2007:
Great Job! Please UPDATE! Can't wait until they meet Hermione!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Well it might be awhile till i update the chapters are really long in hand writing and i am a really slow typer. Anyhow I am glad you like it.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #7, by tishpotter14 Chapter 2

4th October 2007:
This story is really good! I love the fact that you have Sirius out of jail, and Pettigrew in jail. I hate him. Thank you for reviewing on my story by the way. I trying to fix any mistakes on the 3rd chapter before I post it. You see, I started writing that story back in April, and I'm on the 4th chapter I think, but now I wanna go over it to make sure it is not rushed. Well I give you a 100/10!!
-Tish

Author's Response: Thank you. I really do like your story and I cant wait to read the next chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing. I really like when people tell me what they think.

 Report Review

Review #8, by auror_snape Chapter 1

29th September 2007:
No offense, I'm not really fond of "Twins-who-Lived" stories. I like the idea of Harry being unique, and only him having the power to defeat Voldemort. Otherwise, this is a really good story, but it doesn't have to be in bold.

Author's Response: Sorry about the bold thing I didnt realise that the first chapter was in bold. Thank you for telling me though now i can fix it i really didnt mean it to be in bold. But I have to say that i totally argree with you on the whole harry being unique thing I just kinda felt like putting up a story that was different and this one just sorta popped into my mind. Thank you very much for reviewing!!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #9, by harryberrygirl999 Chapter 1

23rd July 2007:
cool

Author's Response: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kayla Chapter 1

18th July 2007:
Hey Bubbles,
cool story but I read all of that in school oh well.I can't wait to read it all.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by wazlibsgrl Chapter 1

17th July 2007:
haha this is so cute! i really like it. please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Again I thank you for reading it! I will have another chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter 1

15th July 2007:
this was a cute story i laughed my ass off. i love it cant wait for chapter 2.

Author's Response: Im glad it made you laugh! Thanks for reviewing! Ill get chapter 2 up soon.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #13, by kyrandia Chapter 1

8th July 2007:
this is so cute please date soon

Author's Response: Thanks glad you are enjoying it! I will try to up date soon i promise it just takes a while to type the story up. Honestly i wasnt too sure about posting the story now i am glad i did! Thanks for Reviewing!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login