Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Room of Requirement
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marisalovesharry Room of Requirement

5th June 2009:
Hillarious how ever did you come up with this?
Right where it hurts the walll. Oh God you crack me up.
Death consumers through my door hahaha

Author's Response: Yay! You found me FUNNY! I have to say, that's a rare occurrence! :) I bow down to you! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonlightDeceptions Room of Requirement

11th April 2008:
hahahah that was super cute i loved it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by blue_rose Room of Requirement

8th April 2008:
my darling! my love! hi. ummm please credit me for ur banner?
~blue_rose

Author's Response: I didn't? I'm so sorry, I'm sure I did!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveNeville Room of Requirement

4th March 2008:
It's the most pointless story I have read in my life. Haha joke! That was really good. The room of requirements has quite an attitude. Haha Death Consumers. I find that quite amusing :D
Anyway that was really really good.
IloveNeville.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and appreciated it's utter pointlessness! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by norapotter Room of Requirement

11th September 2007:
ha! lol! that's hilarious! I love how the room is totally oblivious to the outside world!

Author's Response: Lol...thanks!!!! Glad you liked it, I love your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Room of Requirement

1st September 2007:
Who would ever think to write a story about the Room of Requirement LOL!? But, I really enjoyed it, well done!
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Lol...well, what can I say? I thought of it, and personally, I'm rather attatched to it lol...glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by C D johnson Room of Requirement

8th August 2007:
Dear Cedric' Gurl

Fantastic short story, WELL DONE!!! for such a gripping story. By the way, Thank you for reviewing my story!!! I have put Chapter 4 in the validation queue so it should be up andy time soon i hope you will read it? Thanks once again for the lovley review I really apreciate it and I hope we will continue to reveiw each others stories

Craig

Author's Response: Thank you for an ace review!!! Your story is good too, and I will definitely continue to review yours when I can!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #8, by fred_sob_lover Room of Requirement

5th August 2007:
That's.interesting. And weird.


BUT I LOVE IT! YAY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love it too...I know it's weird...and not very well written, but I think its different!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Maximus Room of Requirement

31st July 2007:
That was great! it's on eof those short funny, pointless things that i wish could be a little bit longer. 10

Author's Response: Thank you! i love pointlessness!!! I wish it were a little longer too...maybe it will get longer some day, but at the moment, it's shortness adds to its pointlessness!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #10, by hedwidgeon Room of Requirement

23rd July 2007:
If you don't mind me saying, it's the most pointless story I have read in my life!! And I love it! From the summary, I was already grinning, and this is just plain hilarious. You know, you never do think of the Room of Requirement of having feelings, and this was just plain awesome. I loved it. It was a bit short - I'd try making it a bit longer. But other than that, this was hilarious. I loved it, great job :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I didn't know whether it was funny enough to go under "humour" or not...but i'll change that now lol...I know the story was pointless...but pointlessness rocks! I will definitely make it longer! Thank you!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Xxbooth_brennan_4evaxX Room of Requirement

18th July 2007:
OK, that was totally pointless, but Hey I liked it!
Really. Really! Stop mentally arguing with me! I liked It!
Although now I am confused.
But I liked it. I dont know what to say. Ignore me.
No seriously, it's really good. Keep writing it!

Author's Response: thank you! I know it's pointless, but i was in a pointless mood when i wrote it! thanx


 Report Review

Review #12, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Room of Requirement

4th July 2007:
Lawl [: Is this the stroy you sent to me ages ago? Lol it is so good, I love it!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah I sent it to you months ago, but I've finished it now!!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #13, by HI! Room of Requirement

3rd July 2007:
It was okay, But it could go on. I quite liked it and think you should have described the room and its feelings a little more .

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I know this was not exactly "brilliant" and neither was it "good", and there was a definite lack of description, but I can update!!!! Thank you!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrylilyjames Room of Requirement

28th June 2007:
ok, i dont see the whole point of this story... but it was different and odd. very odd. which is good. keep writing ~hlj~

Author's Response: Thank you lol...there is no point in the story...i like odd!!!!

~Cedrics_gurl~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login