Reading Reviews for Don't Ever Leave Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sparkle13222 Real or Unreal

16th March 2009:
this story is getting very good dont let it stop

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie Real or Unreal

10th March 2009:
way awesome. hope you update soon it was gettingreally good.

Author's Response: thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by stayxawakex37 Welcome Back

23rd February 2009:
Well this is purely amazing.
You definately have a way with writing(:

Iloveit.

Author's Response: thank you very muchh (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff Dobby's Warning

17th January 2009:
Thanks for writing a cool story and please update soon.

Author's Response: hah, no problem (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Christmas

15th October 2008:
Interesting idea and please update soon as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: I try to update as soon as I can, things just get in the way. I'm glad you enjoy it, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kalvr2011 Answers

3rd April 2008:
harry beat me to showing up. wow you guys xD

“You and Harry are good for each other, cause you both sure do shout a lot.”


i would say that, wouldn't i?

Author's Response: ha, yeaah.
you definately would.[:


 Report Review

Review #7, by kalvr2011 Number Twelve, Grimmauld Place

3rd April 2008:
grawr. you meanie pants. you guys went to 12 Grimmauld without me! haha

Author's Response: my bad.[:

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheerio015 Cat Fight

1st January 2008:
cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: more coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mayhem The D.A.

11th December 2007:
This is wicked write more its fab

Author's Response: thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mary The D.A.

11th December 2007:
I loved it please continue, i simply cannot wait to hear what is to happen next. Splendid writing by the way as well as the wonderful storylines.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrysheart101 Pretending

26th November 2007:
Cute story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhb_hjp4evr Pretending

17th November 2007:
whoa. can't wait for the next chpater

Author's Response: coming soon!
:]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hispanicangel46 Pretending

28th October 2007:
Ahhh!

she definitely doesn't.
i think she stopped when he kissed her in the hallway.

it's not like i blame her.
Draco is spicy!
bahaha.

nice!

Author's Response: hah. :]
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hispanicangel46 At The Black Lake

1st September 2007:
omg.

how terrible.

more!

Author's Response: yes, it is.
more coming!


 Report Review

Review #15, by cheerio015 At The Black Lake

1st September 2007:
omigod.harry.aww that sux
keep goin! can NOT wait to keep reading! lol
haha sry i'm REALLY impatient... ;)

Author's Response: hahah. i'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cheerio015 Confrontation

14th August 2007:
aww
can NOT wait for the next chapter
although this one happpened to be kinda short.;) it was still good :)

Author's Response: yah, it was short. but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveforever102 Confrontation

13th August 2007:
yeah okay are you going to do the phropecy part too

Author's Response: maybe. ;]
hah, you're just going to have to wait and see, my dear.


 Report Review

Review #18, by hispanicangel46 Happy Little Couple

11th August 2007:
i like where this story is going.
continue please?

Author's Response: thanks. and of course!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loveforever102 A Penguin Patronus

4th August 2007:
hurry up with the chapters they are really good

Author's Response: okaye, thanks. =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by cheerio Draco's Love

4th August 2007:
omigod! is there more coming? ..well, there has to be, duh. but when?
I'm REALLY looking forward to more of the story!!! This is GREAT!!! I can't really describe it, but I love it! Haha, and the guys are soo irresistable!!! ;)

um, just wondering if you would mind if I printed it out so my brother and I can read it on vacation? If not, that's ok too...but I thought I should ask first, before I did, just to see... Please! :)
-KT-

Author's Response: hah, i'm glad you like it. =]
surrre .. you can print it out. i don't mind.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Regulus_Black Detention

29th July 2007:
Nice chapter but you made a slight error "Yelled at Umbridge for saying that Voldemort wasn’t back.”

Author's Response: whoops. thanks for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by loveforever102 Detention

28th July 2007:
get them back together plz they are so cute together

Author's Response: hah, you're just going to have to wait and see. ;]

 Report Review

Review #23, by kalvr2011 Purple Eye From a Ferret

24th July 2007:
Oh wow. I think that's all I really have to say. No offense.

Author's Response: hah, okaye.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kalvr2011 The Hogwarts Express

24th July 2007:
omfg I wouldn't really tell! That's mean... why is everyone mean to me!

Author's Response: because it's fun. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Regulus_Black Reactions

24th July 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>