Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Ever Leave Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sparkle13222 Real or Unreal

16th March 2009:
this story is getting very good dont let it stop

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie Real or Unreal

10th March 2009:
way awesome. hope you update soon it was gettingreally good.

Author's Response: thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by stayxawakex37 Welcome Back

23rd February 2009:
Well this is purely amazing.
You definately have a way with writing(:

Iloveit.

Author's Response: thank you very muchh (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Karkaroff Dobby's Warning

17th January 2009:
Thanks for writing a cool story and please update soon.

Author's Response: hah, no problem (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Karkaroff Christmas

15th October 2008:
Interesting idea and please update soon as I am enjoying the story.

Author's Response: I try to update as soon as I can, things just get in the way. I'm glad you enjoy it, though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kalvr2011 Answers

3rd April 2008:
harry beat me to showing up. wow you guys xD

“You and Harry are good for each other, cause you both sure do shout a lot.”


i would say that, wouldn't i?

Author's Response: ha, yeaah.
you definately would.[:


 Report Review

Review #7, by kalvr2011 Number Twelve, Grimmauld Place

3rd April 2008:
grawr. you meanie pants. you guys went to 12 Grimmauld without me! haha

Author's Response: my bad.[:

 Report Review

Review #8, by cheerio015 Cat Fight

1st January 2008:
cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: more coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mayhem The D.A.

11th December 2007:
This is wicked write more its fab

Author's Response: thanks. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mary The D.A.

11th December 2007:
I loved it please continue, i simply cannot wait to hear what is to happen next. Splendid writing by the way as well as the wonderful storylines.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrysheart101 Pretending

26th November 2007:
Cute story so far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by rhb_hjp4evr Pretending

17th November 2007:
whoa. can't wait for the next chpater

Author's Response: coming soon!
:]


 Report Review

Review #13, by Hispanicangel46 Pretending

28th October 2007:
Ahhh!

she definitely doesn't.
i think she stopped when he kissed her in the hallway.

it's not like i blame her.
Draco is spicy!
bahaha.

nice!

Author's Response: hah. :]
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hispanicangel46 At The Black Lake

1st September 2007:
omg.

how terrible.

more!

Author's Response: yes, it is.
more coming!


 Report Review

Review #15, by cheerio015 At The Black Lake

1st September 2007:
omigod.harry.aww that sux
keep goin! can NOT wait to keep reading! lol
haha sry i'm REALLY impatient... ;)

Author's Response: hahah. i'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by cheerio015 Confrontation

14th August 2007:
aww
can NOT wait for the next chapter
although this one happpened to be kinda short.;) it was still good :)

Author's Response: yah, it was short. but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by loveforever102 Confrontation

13th August 2007:
yeah okay are you going to do the phropecy part too

Author's Response: maybe. ;]
hah, you're just going to have to wait and see, my dear.


 Report Review

Review #18, by hispanicangel46 Happy Little Couple

11th August 2007:
i like where this story is going.
continue please?

Author's Response: thanks. and of course!

 Report Review

Review #19, by loveforever102 A Penguin Patronus

4th August 2007:
hurry up with the chapters they are really good

Author's Response: okaye, thanks. =P

 Report Review

Review #20, by cheerio Draco's Love

4th August 2007:
omigod! is there more coming? ..well, there has to be, duh. but when?
I'm REALLY looking forward to more of the story!!! This is GREAT!!! I can't really describe it, but I love it! Haha, and the guys are soo irresistable!!! ;)

um, just wondering if you would mind if I printed it out so my brother and I can read it on vacation? If not, that's ok too...but I thought I should ask first, before I did, just to see... Please! :)
-KT-

Author's Response: hah, i'm glad you like it. =]
surrre .. you can print it out. i don't mind.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Regulus_Black Detention

29th July 2007:
Nice chapter but you made a slight error "Yelled at Umbridge for saying that Voldemort wasn’t back.”

Author's Response: whoops. thanks for telling me!

 Report Review

Review #22, by loveforever102 Detention

28th July 2007:
get them back together plz they are so cute together

Author's Response: hah, you're just going to have to wait and see. ;]

 Report Review

Review #23, by kalvr2011 Purple Eye From a Ferret

24th July 2007:
Oh wow. I think that's all I really have to say. No offense.

Author's Response: hah, okaye.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kalvr2011 The Hogwarts Express

24th July 2007:
omfg I wouldn't really tell! That's mean... why is everyone mean to me!

Author's Response: because it's fun. =]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Regulus_Black Reactions

24th July 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>