Reading Reviews for Engagment for three
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot and mooney My heart is yours.... Part- 2

23rd August 2012:
Sorry but ur wrong, Ron and Hermione all the way, their supposee to be together, that's the way it should stay, sorry, its a brill story though, very well written

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElyssLongbottem My heart is yours.... Part- 2

11th August 2011:
. I cry wen she left Ron .

 Report Review

Review #3, by FredSnapeCollinTonksLupin Talking

20th July 2011:
why the heck is sirius here?

 Report Review

Review #4, by I'm WAY too obsessed Hen's Night

31st May 2009:
You HAD to add Draco! Oh well other than that it was good! and funny but it didn't fit Hermione much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Muggle_of_mystery Talking

10th February 2008:
good so far - but careful with your spelling and punctuation

 Report Review

Review #6, by Thia_capricorncutie 2 years later

31st January 2008:
i absolutely loved this story! i cant wait 2 read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harryz Girl 2 years later

15th December 2007:
You hardly said anything about Nevile and Luna!

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that, In my mind they are doing Very Well and they have a son and daughter (twins)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harryz Girl My heart is yours.... Part- 2

15th December 2007:
Awww! Sooo dramatic! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by girl who knows all 2 years later

14th November 2007:
You need some serious lessons in puntuation

Author's Response: Yeah, i know i suck i'am learning how to read and write better thanx 4 the advice though

 Report Review

Review #10, by monkeygirl100 I'll never let you go

6th October 2007:
Good so far
10
Monkey Girl :)

Author's Response: Thanx


 Report Review

Review #11, by LupinFan45 2 years later

6th October 2007:
its good! but i think u should keep writing!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #12, by LupinFan45 My heart is yours.... Part- 2

6th October 2007:
It's good, but i think u should write more thean just the two years later! anyways! good luck!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: Yea but i wanted to make it link into the next story im writing, so i wanted to make it a shorter time so people havent changed 2 much

 Report Review

Review #13, by xSirius will never diex A Hogwarts Proposal

6th October 2007:
ahhhrrgg! i cant read this! too many mistakes! (in grammar)

Author's Response: Iam sorry u think like this, iam learn to read and write better so i hope it improves in other storys

 Report Review

Review #14, by star_and_crystal9 My heart is yours.... Part- 2

5th October 2007:
Sorry, but in my eyes you stuffed it up by doing the Draco/Hermione thing. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by star_and_crystal9 My heart is yours.... Part- 1

5th October 2007:
Oo, love the cliffie!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by star_and_crystal9 Hen's Night

5th October 2007:
hee hee, that was a pretty damn awesome hen's night!!! =P

Author's Response: A hen's night definalty has 2 be like that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by star_and_crystal9 I'll never let you go

5th October 2007:
awesome!!! Just one thing, it's WEASLEY, not WEALSY. Sorry. This story is very good- you are writing it very, very well!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that it must be my stupid spell check on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by star_and_crystal9 A beach proposal

5th October 2007:
Good job, just try to work on your spelling and grammar. Keep writing! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by star_and_crystal9 A Hogwarts Proposal

5th October 2007:
Ummm. sorry, but you said this story contained spoilers, so I was just wondering why Fred, Dobby, Dumbledore and Sirius are still alive??

Otherwise, this is really good!

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny i ment sorry for confusing you

 Report Review

Review #20, by star_and_crystal9 Talking

5th October 2007:
Very good, but it would be better if your spelling was more accurate.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LupinFan45 My heart is yours.... Part- 1

5th October 2007:
I WANT TO KNOW! LOL!!!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #22, by LupinFan45 Hen's Night

5th October 2007:
its ok, FYI: its rreeaalyy good!!!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #23, by LupinFan45 I'll never let you go

5th October 2007:
It's good, and not to be critical, but there is ALOT of spelling errors in all these chapters! (no offence i do it too!)

LupinFan45

Author's Response: Yea i know, im learning 2 read and write better so i hope it gets better


 Report Review

Review #24, by LupinFan45 What shall the date be

5th October 2007:
i want to know.MORE, MORE, MORE!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #25, by LupinFan45 A differnt proposal

5th October 2007:
write, write, write, write, write, write, write! i want to read it!!! lol!!

LupinFan45

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>