Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Engagment for three
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie My heart is yours.... Part- 2

26th May 2015:
I would have given zero you are a f*cking *sshole/b*tch and an idiot. You can't do this to the Romione shippers. You just can't. I almost quit fanfiction

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot and mooney My heart is yours.... Part- 2

23rd August 2012:
Sorry but ur wrong, Ron and Hermione all the way, their supposee to be together, that's the way it should stay, sorry, its a brill story though, very well written

 Report Review

Review #3, by ElyssLongbottem My heart is yours.... Part- 2

11th August 2011:
. I cry wen she left Ron .

 Report Review

Review #4, by FredSnapeCollinTonksLupin Talking

20th July 2011:
why the heck is sirius here?

 Report Review

Review #5, by I'm WAY too obsessed Hen's Night

31st May 2009:
You HAD to add Draco! Oh well other than that it was good! and funny but it didn't fit Hermione much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Muggle_of_mystery Talking

10th February 2008:
good so far - but careful with your spelling and punctuation

 Report Review

Review #7, by Thia_capricorncutie 2 years later

31st January 2008:
i absolutely loved this story! i cant wait 2 read the sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harryz Girl 2 years later

15th December 2007:
You hardly said anything about Nevile and Luna!

Author's Response: Yeah sorry about that, In my mind they are doing Very Well and they have a son and daughter (twins)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harryz Girl My heart is yours.... Part- 2

15th December 2007:
Awww! Sooo dramatic! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by girl who knows all 2 years later

14th November 2007:
You need some serious lessons in puntuation

Author's Response: Yeah, i know i suck i'am learning how to read and write better thanx 4 the advice though

 Report Review

Review #11, by monkeygirl100 I'll never let you go

6th October 2007:
Good so far
10
Monkey Girl :)

Author's Response: Thanx


 Report Review

Review #12, by LupinFan45 2 years later

6th October 2007:
its good! but i think u should keep writing!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #13, by LupinFan45 My heart is yours.... Part- 2

6th October 2007:
It's good, but i think u should write more thean just the two years later! anyways! good luck!

LupinFan45

Author's Response: Yea but i wanted to make it link into the next story im writing, so i wanted to make it a shorter time so people havent changed 2 much

 Report Review

Review #14, by xSirius will never diex A Hogwarts Proposal

6th October 2007:
ahhhrrgg! i cant read this! too many mistakes! (in grammar)

Author's Response: Iam sorry u think like this, iam learn to read and write better so i hope it improves in other storys

 Report Review

Review #15, by star_and_crystal9 My heart is yours.... Part- 2

5th October 2007:
Sorry, but in my eyes you stuffed it up by doing the Draco/Hermione thing. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #16, by star_and_crystal9 My heart is yours.... Part- 1

5th October 2007:
Oo, love the cliffie!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by star_and_crystal9 Hen's Night

5th October 2007:
hee hee, that was a pretty damn awesome hen's night!!! =P

Author's Response: A hen's night definalty has 2 be like that!

 Report Review

Review #18, by star_and_crystal9 I'll never let you go

5th October 2007:
awesome!!! Just one thing, it's WEASLEY, not WEALSY. Sorry. This story is very good- you are writing it very, very well!

Author's Response: Sorry bout that it must be my stupid spell check on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by star_and_crystal9 A beach proposal

5th October 2007:
Good job, just try to work on your spelling and grammar. Keep writing! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by star_and_crystal9 A Hogwarts Proposal

5th October 2007:
Ummm. sorry, but you said this story contained spoilers, so I was just wondering why Fred, Dobby, Dumbledore and Sirius are still alive??

Otherwise, this is really good!

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny i ment sorry for confusing you

 Report Review

Review #21, by star_and_crystal9 Talking

5th October 2007:
Very good, but it would be better if your spelling was more accurate.

 Report Review

Review #22, by LupinFan45 My heart is yours.... Part- 1

5th October 2007:
I WANT TO KNOW! LOL!!!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #23, by LupinFan45 Hen's Night

5th October 2007:
its ok, FYI: its rreeaalyy good!!!

LupinFan45

 Report Review

Review #24, by LupinFan45 I'll never let you go

5th October 2007:
It's good, and not to be critical, but there is ALOT of spelling errors in all these chapters! (no offence i do it too!)

LupinFan45

Author's Response: Yea i know, im learning 2 read and write better so i hope it gets better


 Report Review

Review #25, by LupinFan45 What shall the date be

5th October 2007:
i want to know.MORE, MORE, MORE!

LupinFan45

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>