Reading Reviews for Wherever You Will Go...
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by written original 'So lately, been wondering'

8th April 2008:
Oh! That brought tears to my eyes. So sad but beautiful! Does that make sense? Oh,well. Awesome job. 1 or 2 errors. That's okay though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilli 'So lately, been wondering'

29th December 2007:
You are an amazing writer.
This story was so sweet.

Author's Response: aww thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinful_sanctuary 'So lately, been wondering'

21st December 2007:
Thank you, thank you so much for writing this beautiful fic.
I was completely lost in it from the first sentence. Perfectly written, and so touching. At the end there, my tears flowed freely. I can't find words...
I love the song you used, and I don't think there could ever be a story line or fic more perfect for the song.
I'm completely lost for words...
10/10 and absolute favorite!
Again, thank you!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much for such an awesome review!! I am really pleased to hear you loved it so much! it just makes all my writing worth while to hear someone appreciated it! thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveseverus 'So lately, been wondering'

30th October 2007:
so who was the girl?

Author's Response: She's whoever you want her to be.. Its up to you to decide.. It think its better that way seeing people like different pairings

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl 'So lately, been wondering'

30th October 2007:
this was so heartrending!! Beautiful, and I usually don't read Draco and OC, but this was so sad and touching, I felt obliged to leave a review here! nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, it was so kind =) .. I didn't really have a specific person in mind when I wrote the girl...I suppose I wanted to just leave that open and let the reader decide who it should be...maybe the category needs changing..thanks again

 Report Review

Review #6, by lyramoon 'So lately, been wondering'

26th September 2007:
This is so incredibly beautiful.

A simple "wow."

10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks!! it's always so great to hear positive reviews about my stories, esply one i love so much (this one is my fave out of the one's i've wrote) and by the way i always find that simple reviews like yours has a greater way of expressing what you think about the story. Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by light_blue 'So lately, been wondering'

27th July 2007:
Awww-such a heartfelt story!! I really liked the writing-the memory charm part was very original!!! :)
Great writing-please keep on creating stories!! :D

Frm light_blue

Author's Response: thanks for the review and sorry for such a belated reply .. i really liked the memory charm part too ..one of my more clever ideas haha .. thanks again

 Report Review

Review #8, by bemyescape 'So lately, been wondering'

27th July 2007:
Oh. My. God. I love it! It's so awesome! You write the best stories! I love it love it love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you =) im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaileena 'So lately, been wondering'

20th July 2007:
omg omg omg. i absolutely loved this. so sad, so romantic. i loved it. thnks for writting, you're the best!

Author's Response: thankss for letting me know what you thought... i'm running out of things to say to my reviewers!! but know that i really appreciate every single review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Crouch 'So lately, been wondering'

13th July 2007:
*tears*... omg, I'm crying! *sobs*, This story is amazing. I'm in love with Draco, so that might have something to do with the tears. lol. You're an amazing writter. Im going to go get a Kleenex. *sniff*

Author's Response: LOL what a cute review!! thanks for letting me know you liked it!! It makes me happy to hear that my stories created the effect i was after on people (not that it makes me happy to hear you cried) haha if you get what i mean. Thanks again!! xo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Icklysicklymoo 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
That was GREAT! i loved it! it was so sweet and sad and sweet and GREAT! I love all of your stories!!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing =) im happy to hear you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsPotter277 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
OMG! That was sweet! i LOVE all of your stories and i can't wait to read more of them! You are a fantastic author!!

Author's Response: i'm really flattered!! thanks a bunch for reviewing, i always love hearing feedback for me stories esply when they're positive!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erudessa94 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
ONG!!! Who is it?? Did i miss something?? Whos the girl??I NEED to know!1

Author's Response: haha can't tell you who the girl is!! Its really up to you to decide who you want it to be. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login