Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Wherever You Will Go...
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by written original 'So lately, been wondering'

8th April 2008:
Oh! That brought tears to my eyes. So sad but beautiful! Does that make sense? Oh,well. Awesome job. 1 or 2 errors. That's okay though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilli 'So lately, been wondering'

29th December 2007:
You are an amazing writer.
This story was so sweet.

Author's Response: aww thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinful_sanctuary 'So lately, been wondering'

21st December 2007:
Thank you, thank you so much for writing this beautiful fic.
I was completely lost in it from the first sentence. Perfectly written, and so touching. At the end there, my tears flowed freely. I can't find words...
I love the song you used, and I don't think there could ever be a story line or fic more perfect for the song.
I'm completely lost for words...
10/10 and absolute favorite!
Again, thank you!

Author's Response: wow thank you so much for such an awesome review!! I am really pleased to hear you loved it so much! it just makes all my writing worth while to hear someone appreciated it! thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by iloveseverus 'So lately, been wondering'

30th October 2007:
so who was the girl?

Author's Response: She's whoever you want her to be.. Its up to you to decide.. It think its better that way seeing people like different pairings

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl 'So lately, been wondering'

30th October 2007:
this was so heartrending!! Beautiful, and I usually don't read Draco and OC, but this was so sad and touching, I felt obliged to leave a review here! nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, it was so kind =) .. I didn't really have a specific person in mind when I wrote the girl...I suppose I wanted to just leave that open and let the reader decide who it should be...maybe the category needs changing..thanks again

 Report Review

Review #6, by lyramoon 'So lately, been wondering'

26th September 2007:
This is so incredibly beautiful.

A simple "wow."

10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks!! it's always so great to hear positive reviews about my stories, esply one i love so much (this one is my fave out of the one's i've wrote) and by the way i always find that simple reviews like yours has a greater way of expressing what you think about the story. Thanks for the review again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by light_blue 'So lately, been wondering'

27th July 2007:
Awww-such a heartfelt story!! I really liked the writing-the memory charm part was very original!!! :)
Great writing-please keep on creating stories!! :D

Frm light_blue

Author's Response: thanks for the review and sorry for such a belated reply .. i really liked the memory charm part too ..one of my more clever ideas haha .. thanks again

 Report Review

Review #8, by bemyescape 'So lately, been wondering'

27th July 2007:
Oh. My. God. I love it! It's so awesome! You write the best stories! I love it love it love it! 10/10!

Author's Response: thank you =) im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kaileena 'So lately, been wondering'

20th July 2007:
omg omg omg. i absolutely loved this. so sad, so romantic. i loved it. thnks for writting, you're the best!

Author's Response: thankss for letting me know what you thought... i'm running out of things to say to my reviewers!! but know that i really appreciate every single review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley Crouch 'So lately, been wondering'

13th July 2007:
*tears*... omg, I'm crying! *sobs*, This story is amazing. I'm in love with Draco, so that might have something to do with the tears. lol. You're an amazing writter. Im going to go get a Kleenex. *sniff*

Author's Response: LOL what a cute review!! thanks for letting me know you liked it!! It makes me happy to hear that my stories created the effect i was after on people (not that it makes me happy to hear you cried) haha if you get what i mean. Thanks again!! xo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Icklysicklymoo 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
That was GREAT! i loved it! it was so sweet and sad and sweet and GREAT! I love all of your stories!!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing =) im happy to hear you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsPotter277 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
OMG! That was sweet! i LOVE all of your stories and i can't wait to read more of them! You are a fantastic author!!

Author's Response: i'm really flattered!! thanks a bunch for reviewing, i always love hearing feedback for me stories esply when they're positive!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erudessa94 'So lately, been wondering'

12th July 2007:
ONG!!! Who is it?? Did i miss something?? Whos the girl??I NEED to know!1

Author's Response: haha can't tell you who the girl is!! Its really up to you to decide who you want it to be. =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login