Reading Reviews for Kiss and Touch
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by E Chapter 6

30th November 2007:
You need to write longer stories but have a good tructure for them! well Done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dobby12006 Chapter 8

22nd January 2007:
Not the best

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermoine potter Chapter 5

4th January 2007:
no chance that was good

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hermione's best friend Chapter 5

25th December 2005:
that was!!!!!!!srry

 Report Review

Review #5, by midnight_whispers Chapter 8

6th September 2005:
ok no offence but its kinda lame but its good. would u like me to make u a banner?

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetredrose Chapter 8

7th July 2005:
HEY! Stop criticizing it! I think it was very good ~pats authors head~ congrats. P.S anyone reading check out my fics! I got quite a few up!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetredrose Chapter 8

7th July 2005:
Why is Ron walking to them???

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetredrose Chapter 7

7th July 2005:
he cant over sleep? ever again? poor guy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetredrose Chapter 6

7th July 2005:
oooh! bad children. arent they too young for boyfriend + girlfriends? erm ... no. lmso. they're 16 now! =] or fifteen whatever. or seventeen i dont know its your story! and then theres little twelve year old boys who i used to fancy who are in my year talking about how they are going to 'get a few sucks tonight' from older girls and probably boys. hmph the dirty little maggots!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetredrose Chapter 5

7th July 2005:
he wears a blue cap + coat!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetredrose Chapter four

7th July 2005:
oooh a walk eh? I was just watching the news about the terrorist attack on london today + im off to watch the rest inbetween chapters! Oh god its so upsetting! I know of three places that were bombed but i dont know the last one. So theres the underground, kings cross + a bus.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetredrose Comments

7th July 2005:
~JOKE~
Why is six scared of seven?
Because 7-8-9!!!
HAHAHA! I got it from a lolly pop stick hehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by sweetredrose Chapter three

7th July 2005:
Why are the first five first years all girls? Hermione is supposed to be brainy not dumb. She should be blonde ... not being discriminationary though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sweetredrose Chapter two

7th July 2005:
ooh cool

 Report Review

Review #15, by sweetredrose Kiss and Touch

7th July 2005:
wow! you got 32 reviews for this prologue. ~is jealous~

 Report Review

Review #16, by WeeDee Chapter 8

22nd May 2005:
I agree with me myself and i

 Report Review

Review #17, by WeeDee Chapter 8

22nd May 2005:
This story was okay, but as a fanfiction, it wasn't very good. Sorry, but you wanted honesty and here it is. Ron and Harry never call Hermione by a nickname and they never would. I wonder if you've read the books or have just seen the movies. And if you have just seen the movies, no wonder your fan fiction isn't very good. Also, I don't understand the whole / thing. Use quotes. They look a lot better and they are a lot less confusing. And this is just my own opinion, but J.K. Rowling (author of the Harry Potter series) gives many more hints to suggest Ron and Hermione getting together than Harry and Hermione getting together, so I think it's just inaccurate that Harry and Hermione would get together. So overall, read all the Harry Potter books and learn the characters and change your fanfic accordingly. That's my advice to you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by me myself and i Chapter 8

14th October 2004:
Just a weird name, but i don't like your story. I think you writing is very bad. You dont give very many details and well you make things happen to fast.

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmalily Kiss and Touch

14th August 2004:
ur rite romance without puking is usually the best ufa emmalily

 Report Review

Review #20, by GreenEyes Kiss and Touch

10th August 2003:
Interesting....I can\'t wait to see where this is going, and perhaps even meet Remus\' daughter :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by arukas Kiss and Touch

9th August 2003:
Its a bit out of character isnt it? And the grammar could do with some work... its a good concept but it needs some padding out and a lot of fine tuning.

 Report Review

Review #22, by nicole Kiss and Touch

23rd July 2003:
this story is really really great i really enjoyed it very much. niki

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermharry Kiss and Touch

19th July 2003:
i like this story personally! its good~!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nicole Kiss and Touch

19th July 2003:
Cool story! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by PrincessDeath Kiss and Touch

19th July 2003:
due to a small mess up. I cannot return to my account which means no more chapters, SORRY!!!!!SORRY!!!!I REALLY AM!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>