Reading Reviews for Secrets Behind A Smile
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seraphim01 Secrets Behind A Smile

27th April 2008:
I love this story! It's sooo good! How's your day been? I just got back from class. I hate school! What's your opinian of school? Everything changes so who knows what will happen.
-Rachael M. Cantrell

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dru Dreams Secrets Behind A Smile

20th February 2008:
I thought the story was quite good, as well as the poem. I definately think you should do one in Mione's p.o.v. that way we can see if she is falling for Draco too or if it's one sided.

 Report Review

Review #3, by queen_luna Secrets Behind A Smile

14th February 2008:
That was really awesome! And the poem is interesting...I would love to read hermione's POV! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank yuuu =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #4, by Krystle Lynne Secrets Behind A Smile

14th February 2008:
Hey there...long time. I loved this, the way you got into Draco's head and the way he sees Hermione is awesome. I look forward to seeing your fic from Hermione's POV. Great job!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Hellllo =]
Im glad yu liked it, it took me a while to get started with this fic cos i was tryna get the right angle from Draco =/ Anybob, hopefully ill get Hermione's POV up at some point =]
Thank yuu!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwarts_girl Secrets Behind A Smile

4th December 2007:
That was so sweet...and it was really honest, the way Draco was described! I truly do enjoy the poem, it's beautiful. This one is going to my favourites!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much ...im really glad yu liked it =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sing4theSole Secrets Behind A Smile

8th September 2007:
this poem was so sweet! lovit

Author's Response: Yay thank you!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoFerret11 Secrets Behind A Smile

7th September 2007:
I'd just like to review, it's only polite, and tell you that I really enjoyed reading your story. It's a very good poem and I liked the story to go with it. Good job. :]

Author's Response: Aww...thank you!! I love reviews and they're not just polite...they're very encouraging =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #8, by Timechild Secrets Behind A Smile

6th September 2007:
Cute.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #9, by Twippy Secrets Behind A Smile

3rd August 2007:
Interesting...I liked it.

Author's Response: Im glad =] Thank you!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #10, by Dracos_Twin Secrets Behind A Smile

2nd August 2007:
I thought the story was really good and a very nicely done poem, creative too!

Author's Response: Aww thank you =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #11, by mrslaura Secrets Behind A Smile

27th July 2007:
I loved this - it was written very well. It made me smile as I read it. Keep writing like this and you could be the next JK.

Author's Response: Oh wow!! Well this review made me smile!! Seriously, thank you sooo much for this review =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracogirl_86 Secrets Behind A Smile

26th July 2007:
I did enjoy this story. I'm a big Draco/Hermione fan. It's nice to see things from Draco's POV once in a while.

Author's Response: Im glad yu enjoyed it...im a huge Draco/Hermione fan too =] This isnt one of my best though, im not too fond of it tbh lol =] Thanks!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #13, by Clowee_tee Secrets Behind A Smile

25th July 2007:
Wow, that was amazing. Really liked it.

Author's Response: oo thank you!!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate Secrets Behind A Smile

24th July 2007:
wow, really amazing story. love the poem too. the last paragraph leaves you wanting more, but i dont think you should do a sequel. its very well written.
10/10


Author's Response: Im glad yu liked the stoy, and the poem =P I dont know about doing a sequal, some people want me to but it depends wen i get my nack of writing back lol =P Cheers!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #15, by RuffledPuff Secrets Behind A Smile

24th July 2007:
That was a lovely story with an amazing poem! I loved it. The poem really was lovely. One of the reasons i put stories in my favourites is so that I don't forget them. This story is brilliant I dont think I will forget it, but I'll still put it in my favourites. Again, loved it, he he.
~Puffle

Author's Response: omg thank you soooo much!!! This reiew rocked =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #16, by forsaken_dream Secrets Behind A Smile

22nd July 2007:
That poem is really gd n it fits da story well ur a gd writer keep up the gd work=]

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #17, by chiQs09 Secrets Behind A Smile

21st July 2007:
OMG! This is cute...as like seeing Draco with different eyes. The poem is really good, no, not good, breathtaking! I add this to my favourites...^_^

Author's Response: YAY! Thankyou im soo glad yu like it...yu just brought me a bit out of my depression of the final book ending lol =P

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #18, by blacklily013 Secrets Behind A Smile

12th July 2007:
Wow. This was great. I write poetry and I really love your poem. great job with this fic, and if you write one from Hermione's point of view, I'll totally read it.

Author's Response: Aww thankyou!! I'll probs start working on that once ive updated my other stories =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #19, by anonymousXpotter Secrets Behind A Smile

7th July 2007:
i would give you a infinity x 10.

if i could.

ITS AMAZING.

bye golly. ! :)

p;s . i love you how write about hermoines smile. its soo cute xD

and you are an AMAZING writer.

Author's Response: Aww i love you! Thankyou soooo much =]

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #20, by xambsx Secrets Behind A Smile

6th July 2007:
hey there
just to prove you WRONG! xD
Here's a 10!
This is amazing really

Author's Response: LMAO! oh, thankyou soooo much!! =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #21, by 4draco4 Secrets Behind A Smile

5th July 2007:
i really like this story! plz do rite a hermione POV!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I will try =D

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyMaria Secrets Behind A Smile

28th June 2007:
The poem rocks Dumbledore's wool socks!! This story was great! If you do write another one, I'm sure it's going to be great. Just make sure it doesn't suck the life outta ya! lmao jk! If you ever don't have any other person that can make you a banner (for another story i mean, cuz this one already has a banner) or you don't feel like making one, etc. I'll be happy to make one. I've got three requests right now. So what you said is true-banners get more attention. I have a friend who only reads stories with banners. One time, I told her my name was LilyMaria, and I'm not sure how, but she decided to completely misunderstand it and so she just typed in Harry Potter Fan, and she left a few reviews for Just Another Harry Potter Fan's stories, thinking they were mine! LMAO! I don't know how she did that one. lmao. it still makes me laugh because she typed like inside jokes and stuff. If you ever want to check it out, go to JAHPF's profile and I think the story is Missing. Her review should have the name something like L.H. lmao.
This story was great!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: LMAO! Thanks! I'll probs get in touch for a banner pretty soon 'cos i havent made one for this story. LMFAO! Omg ima go have a look at that LOL! Thats something i would do (^^/) Thanks for the R&R

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #23, by sunshinedreamr Secrets Behind A Smile

28th June 2007:
I love it!!! Aww!!! That's a really cute idea how you have the whole story based around Hermione's smile. You handled it very well. Great job!!!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou soo much!!! I found it soo hard to write lol...but i thought id challenge myself =D Im glad yu liked it!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Secrets Behind A Smile

27th June 2007:
I really liked how you developed Draco. there wasn't too much action but it seems to work...so good job!
~Aly

Author's Response: Aww thanks!!

-Alex-


 Report Review

Review #25, by ballet_dancer Secrets Behind A Smile

27th June 2007:
Wow! Draco is so... profound. But I think I need to go back and try to read the poem all the way through. Because it's really hard to keep track of the poem when it's so broken up. So hang on while I read those bits again... Okay, now I get it! The only suggestion I have would be to put the poem a little more together. Because I don't know if most people are gonna take the trouble to go back and read over the poem, just the poem, and actually get what it means. Or maybe I've just got issues. That disability that someone told me about the other day: CRS (can't remember sh*t) But every time I'd read a line of the poem, I'd have forgotten what the line before was.

Anyway, it was really cool, also very deep. I love how you write Malfoy. He's so much more of a real person in your stories than in other ones that I read. Good job!!

Author's Response: Hmm, i only put the poem in there because i wrote it and got an idea from it, so felt it needed to be there. Im not overly confident with poems so i broke it up 'cos it seemed better LOL! LMAO! theres a name for that?

Im glad yu like how i write Malfoy...i think i dint do as good a job in this as i could have because the ending was kinda rushed...and if yu havent noticed i was going in one direction and then switched =] BUT, being a TA i can't edit stories for them to go onto the page where they're shown...so ill probs delete this one and put it up again...but hopefully better =P Anyhoo, thanks for the fab review =D

-Alex-


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>