Reading Reviews for The Truth About Forever
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Louisa Hugs & Movies

19th January 2008:
awww this is turning out great!
what was lilly thinking about? i wonder
please write more
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by inabena57 Hugs & Movies

2nd October 2007:
Oh shes harsh! Then again she 'hates' him and all.
The Shining!! That movie scared the heck out of me when I watched it! Then again watching it at a sleepover at about 2 am isn't the best idea either... :P lol

Okayy Sara and Remus!! She certainly is outspoken. And Lucy. They both remind me of my friends. the personalities are almost on the spot exact.

James, oh James. Hugging her like that. *shakes head sadly* poor James. He so sweet and he's trying. Oh well what would a Marauders story be without Lily in denial about her James related feelings?

10/10 Update soon! [please :)]

Angelina

 Report Review

Review #3, by inabena57 Pick Up Lines & Lessons

2nd October 2007:
Haha Oh God!! I love the pick-up lines!!! They are so freaking hilarious!! To tell you the truth I've heard a lot of them. My friend is completely obsessed with pick-up lines soo one day when we were bored in classs she wrote down all that we could think of... let me tell you, there were A LOT! :P

Anyway, I really liked the first chapter. They are so immature, meaning Sirius and James. Or mostly Sirius, but we still love him! :]] I love it already! Adding to favourites!

10/10

Angelina

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinkdiamnd Hugs & Movies

21st July 2007:
i love this story especially the first chapter! update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Potter452 Hugs & Movies

19th July 2007:
poor prongs.i like this chapter too. glad that you updated! this story is turning out quite nice, if i do say so myself! please update as soon as the site will allow you! i love your writing! have fun reading the 7th book!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks girl! Same to you, I'll try to update asap!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RupertsPheonix Hugs & Movies

19th July 2007:
This story has a lot of potential, and I'll be interested to see where it goes.

Hoping for an update soon,
RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try getting one up after I finish DH! :]]]

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp_in_pgh Hugs & Movies

18th July 2007:
niiice, frau emily. vrrry nice. i like this story very much! yay! you rule!
(ps: sara's and lucy's descriptions sound oddly familliar.like Samme and Zeina. no? lol.) =D

Author's Response: AHAHAH!! FRAU WILLE!! I love you hah yeah Zeina was definitely purposefully put in there. Wait till you see what I have her doing in later chapters. I'm not sure if you've hung out with her at all, but I'll make sure to point them out to you at the end anyways. haha thanks frau wille!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_in_pgh Pick Up Lines & Lessons

18th July 2007:
HOLY CRAP FRAU EMILY! okay, so I FINALLY got a chance to sit down and read this, and let me tell you, i was laughing hysterically. this is literally incredible. great job! =]

Author's Response: EE! FRAU WILLE! Ok, I'm glad you finally read it and liked it! Thanks so much for the kind words, girl!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ellaxoxo Hugs & Movies

17th July 2007:
i would love to slap remus in the tush. lmao. just seeing his face turn red would make me laugh so hard. =] loved the chapter and i cant wait for more. i'm happy to say this is now on my favorites. good job!

Author's Response: A HA!! I definitely laughed out loud when I read that first sentence. Hhahah I love Remus! Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ellaxoxo Pick Up Lines & Lessons

17th July 2007:
i pissed myself at the pickup lines just to let ya know.. :] . anyway, good start. im off to read more.

Author's Response: haha Yeah pickup lines are my favorite :]

 Report Review

Review #11, by lala4286557 Hugs & Movies

16th July 2007:
okay, so I would just like to say that I heart this chapter! The way that Sirius and James reacted to the movie was brilliant, although if I was watching it I would have been the same way[I don't like scary movies]

hehehe, My name is Sara... and so is the characters nickname, I feel special

I pretty much love your story a ton because it is ah.mazing... I just have one suggestion.
It is a bit confusing to say Sawyer most of them time and only Sara when someone is talking to her... is their any way that you could just stick with one name, instead of using both? That would make the story a million times better

Anyways, I love this story and I hope that you update soon, it is so much fun to read

10/10

~-~Sara Lynn~-~

P.S. 7th Harry Potter book is coming out in less than a week!!! Go to saveharrypotter.co.uk if you want JK Rowling to continue the books, and tell everyone you know about the website!

Author's Response: Ahh! Yeah, I don't like scary movies either, so it's cool. Yeah, my friend was saying that the whole name thing was kind of confusing. I'll probably take your advice for the next chapters. Maybe stick with just Sara. :] Anyways, I'll try updating soon, and I'll definitely hit up that website. Thanks so much for the advice and review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by QuidditchWitch Hugs & Movies

14th July 2007:
Oh My goodness! super cute and super exciting! write more pretty please!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks, I definitely will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by chapstick Pick Up Lines & Lessons

12th July 2007:
ahahahaha omigosh man, those are the funniest pick up lines I've ever seen! I'm totally using them to confuse people in the middle of awkward conversations... Cheers! Love your work, and I await your next chapter!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks much! The next chapter is up now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lala4286557 Pick Up Lines & Lessons

6th July 2007:
Hello. This is a good story so far, and now added to my favorites. I loved all of the pickup lines, they are quite entertaining to read. Also, I noticed that the previous reviewers did not mention this, so I will. From the title and summery, I am guessing that you have read the book by Sarah Dessen. I just wanted to say that that is my favorite book, and I applaud you for making a fan fiction with any of the same ideas as it. For everyone reading this review-The Truth About Forever is amazing and you should read it!!! Hooray for you. because you just received a 10/10 on your story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm really glad someone realized that. Now, I don't want people to think it will be exactly like the book. There will, however be certain qualities [such as the ongoing game of Truth that Macy and Wes play] that will be included in here, but it won't be word for word. I also adore that book and I strongly suggest as well for others to read it. Anyways, I'm so glad you enjoyed the first chapter and thanks so much for the great review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Potter452 Pick Up Lines & Lessons

4th July 2007:
and she's back with a new story! yes! those pick-up lines are really funny! i haven't heard most of the ones you put in the chapter, and mind you, i've heard a LOT. i am very glad that you've come out with a new story, that is -by the way- very funny an entertaining. can't wait to read more!! 10/10 just for now...update soon and i'll make it more!

Author's Response: hahah yep! I have so many great ideas for this one, so I should be writing pretty quickly. But I'm away right now, so I'll send in another chapter as soon as I can. Glad you liked this one! Thanks for the review!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rettopyrrah Pick Up Lines & Lessons

4th July 2007:
Aheheheheh I lave this fan fic. BWahahahahaha no pranks!!! How long will that last?

Picked this one to read because it had no review and I know how important reviews are. It drives me up the wall when I post a story that gets no reviews. Anyhoo...

I'm ditching quite a lot of stories to read this one... THANK YOU. I was bored and decided to write a reading list. Bloody Hell, there's near enough to 50 of them. I'm putting quite a lot of them off now *does happy dance*

This rocks!

[♥] Rettopyrrah [♥]

Author's Response: yaaaaay my first review! I'm so honored you decided to read this! Anyways, it should be getting better soon. I'm actually at my aunt's house right now, so I'll be writing while I'm here for the next few days and I'll send in the next chapter as soon as I can! Thanks so much for dropping me a review!! :]]]]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login