Reading Reviews for To Dance With My Father Again
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovinglovegood Chapter One

8th May 2010:
Aw! This is so sweet and sad! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hplover_15 Chapter One

13th July 2009:
I've read it before and I cry every time

 Report Review

Review #3, by gummybear Chapter One

4th February 2009:
That made me cry. How did Harry Die?

 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowRaven Chapter One

25th July 2007:
I love it :-) but i already told u that.

Author's Response: haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Random_choice22 Chapter One

20th July 2007:
It was very good, lol i'm crying right now, it really makes an effect if you listen to the song too. lol try not to mix up "my" with "mine" or "me" Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mimes Potter Chapter One

18th July 2007:
Amazing

Author's Response: thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by spazelam Chapter One

1st July 2007:
omg...i'm crying!!! why/how did he die?!?! why do they all have to have red hair!! gahh!! what are all the other siblings like!?!? gah!! so many questions!! haha :D

Author's Response: Awww, I'm sorry I made you cry! And it's just one-shot centered around the one daughter, sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Davenee Chapter One

30th June 2007:
Awww... wonderful story! it made me cry!



Author's Response: Aww! I'm sorry! I feel so bad! That it made everyone cry... Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by emi potter Chapter One

29th June 2007:
oh god. im crying so hard. tht was just so wonderful. tears are just rolling off my face. i cant stop. u r a brill ryter. this story is so gd tht it made me cry lyk ive not cried in long time. thank you.
hugs n kisses
*emi*

Author's Response: Awwww! I'm sorry! I didn't mean for it to make you cry!! ='[ Well I'm glad that you liked it! Thank youuuu!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by inabena57 Chapter One

28th June 2007:
really sweet! sad but beautiful how she used to dance with her father.
this song reminds me of my dad at some points excpet well my father is still alive... but that's not the point now is it.
great story, really sweet and well written :)
10/10
angelina

Author's Response: Aww, you're so sweet! I really did not expect this kind of responce to this fic... it was just so old! Any who, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thediarywithin Chapter One

26th June 2007:
very sweet I love it.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by neverfallx3 Chapter One

26th June 2007:
This is adorable! What an emotional fic. Excellent job =)

Author's Response: Why thank you:] I'm really glad you liked it, I was extremely hesitant to put it up! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anox Chapter One

26th June 2007:
Its amazing! I really love it.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you loved it! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login