135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frank There and Back again.

10th May 2014:
Please more i beg of you please please I love it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hannah There and Back again.

8th January 2012:
I'm really enjoying this, please get the next chapter out ASAP!! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kkevv There and Back again.

14th August 2007:
i just randomly found this story and i love it!!! plz update soon (i was getting so used to going from one chapter to the next)

 Report Review

Review #4, by lions_heart The Lost battle

11th July 2006:
werent they just in the common room?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hannah There and Back again.

8th October 2005:
I hate unfinished stories! Ill never find this again and I really want to know what happens! *pathetic whine*

 Report Review

Review #6, by hannah Memories of the past; part three. Only one I ever thought of with regret

8th October 2005:
i dunno, er, uv already written it i think so the matter is out of my hands ha ha ha. nice ending, i liked the word happiness in volvment

 Report Review

Review #7, by hannah Memories of the Past; Part one, kiss and tell

8th October 2005:
i dont actually understand this chap ...

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah Tires, Duels and The Dark Lord

8th October 2005:
I love the stag bit, nice of u to add that, i suppose hell tell her about it in one of the future chaptas\?

 Report Review

Review #9, by hannah Murmurs in the Bathroom

8th October 2005:
nice

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsgirlhg There and Back again.

12th September 2005:
i like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by IsabellaMarilyn There and Back again.

12th August 2005:
UGHHHHHHH!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!! I AM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!! I love this story!!! n e way update soon pleassee

 Report Review

Review #12, by eaglesrule_ravenclaw4eva1155 There and Back again.

11th August 2005:
UPDATE PLEASE!!!!!!! excellent story, but I need more

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous There and Back again.

9th August 2005:
fnsh d nxt chptr quik

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous Tires, Duels and The Dark Lord

9th August 2005:
't sks ;) jk tws prty gd i lkd 't kp up d gd wrk

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amity There and Back again.

12th April 2005:
Loved the title

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ms_Giddygoodness There and Back again.

6th April 2005:
Question, how come you haven't updated since 2004?!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ms_Giddygoodness There and Back again.

5th April 2005:
What? I wanna know what happens, even though I can probably figure it out... Anyway, great job, and a little note, it's not, "Cruciatous," that is the curse, yes, but the way to preform it is by saying, "Crucio." I adore the story! It's funny and sweet! Now hurry and upsate please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amirah There and Back again.

22nd September 2004:
hey i love this story and i have been waiting forever for an update! keep going i love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Meggers There and Back again.

19th August 2004:
Oh BTW I'm going 2 reveiw every day till u update and every time the rating's going down... up date soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meggers There and Back again.

19th August 2004:
please, Please, PLEASE update soon!!!!!! VERY soon. Thank you. your loveing fan, Meggers

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meggers There and Back again.

19th August 2004:
That french (or whatever it is) stuff had better mean soon!!!! Oh and I LOVE the title!!! The Hobbit or There and Back Again is the only of the book i've read so far, but i'm halfway through The Fellowship of the Ring. Have you ever read The Lost Years of Merlin and it's sequels by TA Barron? If not, you should. I think you'd like them.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meggers Memories of the past; part three. Only one I ever thought of with regret

19th August 2004:
PS I'm a geek too!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meggers Memories of the past; part three. Only one I ever thought of with regret

19th August 2004:
NUMBER 2! NUMBER 2! NUMBER 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Meggers Memories of the past; part two; The mistletoe maze

19th August 2004:
Okay THEY HAD BETTER KISS, OR I'LL... I'LL... *thrown out of room by angry family with headaches*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meggers Memories of the Past; Part one, kiss and tell

19th August 2004:
Oh ho, so it's Cymbeline's fault Binns died! *to Cymbeline* haven't you ever heard of 'be careful what you wish for, it might just come true'? Hehehehehehe!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>