Reading Reviews for Laughing in the Face of Danger
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hypercell Loony?

17th February 2008:
LOL! that is funny! I like it,

 Report Review

Review #2, by potatoes hav eyes Loony?

10th August 2007:
hahahaha i laugh in the face of danger!

Author's Response: Good for you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RHrHGShipper Loony?

3rd August 2007:
lol.

Author's Response: right back at cha XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by bandgeek101 Loony?

23rd July 2007:
"Are you sure you want to do that?" lol. nice

Author's Response: no way, your "nice."

haha. im such a nerd XD


 Report Review

Review #5, by mirroredmalice Loony?

18th July 2007:
Haha! Very funny!! I love it!

Author's Response: Thankya!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Midnight.Moon. Loony?

13th July 2007:
omg , really really funny. absolutely hilarious!!
loony liquid, danger, laughing? wow. its tha besttt

Author's Response: YEAHH! Thanks, doll.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Falling Leaves Loony?

13th July 2007:
good. s'arite. quite funny but basically a yawn. why is it on here?

Author's Response: Hmpp, cause it was a challenge.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwarts_witch Loony?

8th July 2007:
Hey! I just wanted to tell you that I loved this story! I found it extremely funny! Great job :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I was really nervous about this one...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Starfire Loony?

5th July 2007:
that was hilarious! amazing story!!!

Author's Response: haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by EternalGold394 Loony?

1st July 2007:
“Are you sure you want to do that?”-“I laugh in the face of danger!”- LOL i can't stop laughing after this,this was so hilarious, Loony Liquid, Harry a complete bafoon, oh my gosh, hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha 13/10 that was just too hilarious LOL!

Author's Response: Are you serious? Thanks! I didn't intend on it being that funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ralj1640 Loony?

30th June 2007:
Great job that was really funn. great idea to make it into a potion, sounds like something Fred and Goerge would do:)

Author's Response: YEsssire

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Loony?

26th June 2007:
that was realy weird...i liked it though!

Author's Response: Yeah- considering it was a very weird challenge.

 Report Review

Review #13, by TheGreenFairy Loony?

26th June 2007:
Haha, I liked that. Especially the Draco part. He's such a sissy!



Author's Response: SISSSSSSY DRACO!

 Report Review

Review #14, by trouble_twin Loony?

26th June 2007:
lol that would have got o my nerves! plz contiue!!!

Author's Response: Maybe. It was soupossed to be a one-shot. It was really hard.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusLives222 (not at home, so not logged in) Loony?

26th June 2007:
lol... I love it! Poor Harry... 10/10, as I feel that this fic accomplishes everything that it should, considering the type of fic it is.

Author's Response: Thanks, I tried XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zokara Loony?

26th June 2007:
Heeheeheeheeheehee. Very amusing. Heeheeheeheeheehee. Hee. 10/10 for humor and randomness. Also, here's some virtual chocolate for making me laugh: *gives virtual chocolate* The best bit about virtual chocolate is that no one is alergic! Whoopee! LALALA... I think I swallowed some Loony Liquid... or some form of it. YAY! Go me, go me, go me... I'm loopy. I'm also on a sugar high. Yay! WHOOPEE! CELEBRATE! PARTY! YAY... I'll stop taking up your review space now. I'm sorry for being totally loopy. I can't help it. Bye, now!!!

Author's Response: YESSSS CHOCALATE!!!! Good, that means I wont kill anyone with it. YEAHHH! Loony Liquid is clear and can be digused as any other drink or liquid. It's dangerous and should be carefully handled.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kbugmc1229 Loony?

25th June 2007:
Very cute...I am glad that you took up the challenge!

Author's Response: It was fun!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login