Reading Reviews for Scars
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarahstargazer Scars

27th March 2011:
thnx sounds delicious of a story loved it yummy yummy hubba hubba

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rama Scars

19th December 2010:
A very nice short story. Also feels true to the spirit of the HP books. I for one never was agreeable to the fact that Hermione and Ron were together and not H/HR. Your stories provide a very plausible alternate ending!
Well Done and hope you keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie Scars

15th July 2010:
Ron is.dead?(sniffle)NO MORE TRIO???(SNIFFLE,SNIFFLE)WAH! NO FAIR!! IT'S BAD ENOUGH THAT DUMBLDORE AND ONE OF THE TWINS DIED IN THE BOOK,BUT YOU KILLED OFF EVEN MORE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by something random Scars

5th January 2008:
wow this is such an awsome story, i love it. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by AndHeart_FallOutBoy Scars

9th August 2007:
wow, great story. you're a really great writer. i wish i could write like you do. my stories always seem to come out wrong. how do you do it?

Author's Response: honestly, i have no idea, but i really don't think my stories are anything special, i'm glad you like them though

 Report Review

Review #6, by NemoHac Scars

7th August 2007:
This is reviw/comment for Merry Christmas Hermione andKiss Me as well.

I love the way you write Harry and Hermione, I can really see them together and feel their fear/nervousness as they take the first steps towards each other. This story and Merry Christmas Hermione seem to truly show how Harry can never really get past the horrors of his life and always takes everyone else's life on as his personal responsibility.

Kiss Me shows the bravery and loyalty that have always made Hermione a Gryffindor. The way she cares so much about Harry and also what her love for him does to Ron. Always she fights against Harry's need to protect her because she knows that she cannot do anything but help him.

Not much of a review is it? Every time I start to read through your stories I get caught up in the story, trying to anticipate what will come next. Perhaps next time I'll actually avoid getting too involved to provide contructive criticism :)

Author's Response: don't worry, i'd rather you enjoyed the story than provide me with constructive critism

 Report Review

Review #7, by miinganharmony Scars

10th July 2007:
So unbelievably perfect.. Amazing job, as always. I don't know why it took me so long to actually get to this story, but well done. Great one-shot... Keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you, i will

 Report Review

Review #8, by birdsong Scars

26th June 2007:
An excellent story! I enjoyed it very much!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Skylar33 Scars

26th June 2007:
Good Job, very well written. I enjoyed it very much :)

Author's Response: thank you i'm glad

 Report Review

Review #10, by Happy Scars

25th June 2007:
OMG this is really good lol
keep writing ok

Author's Response: don't worry, i will

 Report Review

Review #11, by A_Red_Headed_Weasley Scars

25th June 2007:
so when will the continuation of this one be posted lol, i thought too that that was a great ending to it

Author's Response: well i don't know about a continuation, but i'll think about it

 Report Review

Review #12, by theDaRkandtheWiErD Scars

25th June 2007:
Very well done! I like that part about the scars. It really brings it to a conclusion.

Author's Response: i hoped it would

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login