Reading Reviews for Deceiving Hearts
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover A Slow Decent

7th September 2012:
And a single tear just fell down my face. Please make draco and hermione end up together or i might cry more, anyway please update soon.

Author's Response: There is a sequel! I'm still working on updating the sequel, but check it out! Ascension

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 A Slow Decent

22nd December 2011:
NO! Why can't they just be happy!!! 0.o Good story though! :3

 Report Review

Review #3, by kenzieweasley A Slow Decent

16th July 2011:
OMG NO! WHAT THE HELL?!?! DRACO CANT LEAVE HER! besides all my anger at you for the recent events this is a really great story with excellent character development! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia A Slow Decent

20th June 2011:
OMG I loved the story! U really did keep the true characters in check unlike some others therefore u could see it actually happening. Keep writing :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cheye13 A Slow Decent

5th July 2010:
Wow. I've read this all in one sitting, and I must say, I enjoyed it greatly. I was a tad disappointed in the yo-yoing of the plot - for instance, the I love Draco, I hate him, I love him, I hate him, etc thing - but everything else was quite enjoyable. I really want to read the sequel now. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julian Stumble Backward

25th February 2010:
angry mob indeed XD hahaha i am angry as well..but i am dying to read the sequell soo im going on to the next chapter..i like it :)and i think the chapters are appropriately named XD i write as well...and i could be good but im too lazy to stick with one story which is why i have three unfinished books XD but great story recommendations???

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrslpm A Slow Decent

13th October 2009:
An absoulutly amazing story (and ending), FlameWolf3182.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_elder_wand Stuck With Opposites

24th September 2009:
wow awsome:)
i think you are getting good:)))
well done:) ayways loved it:)
xoxo
the_elder_wand

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm happy you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_elder_wand And There She Goes...

24th September 2009:
i thought it was awsome:))) sad that i see the ending will be shit but oh well it fits to my life at the moment so its all good:)
thank you for writting:) i dunno wheather you will actually read the reviwes i leave ut yeh:))
great chapter:)
xoxo

the_elder_wand

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes the ending will be quite unhappy, but it's important to the plot I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by imcute410 A Slow Decent

19th September 2009:
Ohh, sad D: He goes back into her life later right? Maybe in a sequel? *Smiles hopefully*
I'm sorry, there's not much I can say when I'm in love with a story.
You are an amazing writer, and I hope you continue your writing talent :D
-Alexis

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! And yes the sequel will be a Draco/Hermione still :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoychild Stumble Backward

6th September 2009:
Pleae tell me there is or will be a sequal.

Author's Response: There is!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione888 A Slow Decent

6th July 2009:
OMG! Tell me they're going to get back together please! I'm going to die ...Is there a sequel?. What's going to happen?. I loved this story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! Of course there is a sequel! How could I just leave things as they are??

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 A Slow Decent

5th July 2009:
A sad ending. It had me crying. Poor Hermione. The story was fantastic! I can't wait to read Ascession

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Good Things Never Last

5th July 2009:
I only have two words to say: LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 And There She Goes...

5th July 2009:
OoOo I like it. And I love the way you made it seem like a memory to her. In the way she is describing it I mean. Definitly drags the reader in more. I saw a few minor grammatical errors but either than that it was amazing. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Sorry, even with self proofreading I tend to miss some errors :/ but I'm happy you enjoyed it anyway :) !

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermione888 She Fell In Love

15th June 2009:
omg!!! I loved this chapter! I don't know why you hated it it was fabulous. 10/10! :D

Author's Response: Haha well it's good to see readers enjoyed it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 Stuck With Opposites

15th May 2009:
Just one thing. You said they were going to be late for class, but didn't Hermione say she didn't have any classes?

Author's Response: I'd have to go back and check to see if that was a foul up on my part, and most likely, it was. Sorry :/

 Report Review

Review #18, by groteskq_fatality A Slow Decent

26th April 2009:
gah sooo sad.
twas really beautiful but sooo sad.
but oh well. i shall go read teh sequel and get my romantic hopes up! grr harry and ron! :)

amazing job! well written as well.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by JohnnyPickAlot A Slow Decent

21st April 2009:
OMG. This story is amazing. I am completely in love with it. I would be reading the sequel right now but unfortunately I have to sleep. Such troublesome needs LOL. The only thing I'm not too excited about is reading about hermione's obvious depression after this because it'll hit very close to home for me. But I will be faithful and follow along anyway.
200/10

Author's Response: thank you!! once you get to the sequel I hope that you like it just as much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katherine A Slow Decent

1st April 2009:
Dear God! Finally someone who can actually write!!! I am so excited that there is finally someone who believes in a PLOT and character DEVELOPMENT. You're in university right? Well kudos to you, you must be taking a literature or english course. You did an excellent job with this, not making it one of those sickly sweet endings and giving it some depth. Your wording was awkward in places, but well I can't blame you, writing about love is difficult (so much emotion...). Haven't read the sequel yet, but looking forward to it. Nice to see a thinking writer out there!

Author's Response: thank you! I love deep reviews like this one. it helps authors to hear things like this, so thank you! this story was a bit of a project. I actually abandoned it a while back, and then was struck with the idea for the sequel so i HAD to finish this one! thank you again :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by alexourHERO A Slow Decent

16th March 2009:
wow this was great. i totally enjoyed reading this one. definitely one of the best i have read on this site. great job!

Author's Response: thank you!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by destinyylupin A Slow Decent

15th March 2009:
This was amazing. FANTASTIC, seriously. I loved this story from beginning to end and cannot wait to read the sequel!

Author's Response: thank you so much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by enchantedrose Liar's Lips

19th February 2009:
I'm glad he got caught though... ron that is, too bad you didn't have Pansy hexed...

Author's Response: I was tempted, oh so tempted..

 Report Review

Review #24, by enchantedrose Stumble Backward

19th February 2009:
but he never got to talk to her after dinner and say it first! GRRR!!! but for the sake of the plot... fine.

Author's Response: haha yes its always for the plot

 Report Review

Review #25, by enchantedrose If You Love Her...

19th February 2009:
omg! that's really sweet...and you have great spelling and grammar! double kudos!

Author's Response: thank you!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>