Reading Reviews for Waiting for you
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princessamy1997 the first impression

30th March 2011:
make the chapters longer!!!
Plz plz plz!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovestings chapter 2

3rd February 2010:
Its a nice beginging, but you should try to be a bit more clearer sometimes :]

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for not replying earlier. actually i got pretty busy with my work so couldnt write further. but now tht i've read ur opinion i'm sure gonna try. thanx once again for reading and reviewing. take care :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lala_Black74 the first impression

14th April 2009:
Very funny, but at the begginnng I thought James' marauder name was Prongs and Sirius' was Padfoot?

Author's Response: hey! i'm back with a new story. hope you read it and review! love. take care.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp4eva786 What lies ahead?

31st December 2008:
im so glad that this is how i spent my frist hour of new years day. the story was so cool. im really excited for the next part, only thing that i hate is the fact that im gonna have to wait for you to update. oh well, im sure i'll survive. one of fav stories ever and trust me when i say its goos coz ive read alot of stories

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 Heartbreak or another beginning?

31st December 2008:
finally. see my powers of persuasion are not to be reckoned with. what i say, will be. loved it loved it loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 Confession time

31st December 2008:
im kinda suspicious about frank. probbaly coz i want him to be so then alisha and sirius can be together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Matchmaking Dilemmas

31st December 2008:
ouch, sirius is such an isiot and ive just relaised this i have said that quite a few times in my review, oh well i still loved it. love can make u do crazy things right

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Friends and Lovers

31st December 2008:
i cant believe im the first reviewer, i suppose not many people have read this, now i want you to close your eyes and think , ali and sirius, ali and sirius, ali and sirius, ali and sirius, im gonna go to the next chapter and seeif my powers of persusion have worked

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 A new beginning

31st December 2008:
really good oh and happy new year

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Past Tense

31st December 2008:
i didnt think she would tell the whole group like that, i kinds imagines it would be sirus first who she tells but still dont explain why she hates the blacks so much. i mean is it coz theyre the pureblodd manic types os oemthing more personal

Author's Response: she hated black family because they were blood fanatics. it was nothing personally about them. but since they were a big supporter of voldemort alisha hated them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Action and reaction!!!!

31st December 2008:
i swear the chapter goes on for ages. normally theres one thng to review about but by the time ive thought about what im gonna review on another great thing comes along. i dont care thonugh gives me a chance to ramble on instead of getting to the point and saying that it was a great chapter. but u probably already knew that and loved the fact that i reminded you. i know i know and ur welcome

Author's Response: hey! i'm back with a new story. hope you read it and review! love. take care.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 And life goes on

31st December 2008:
okay how bout this, sirius and the other readers dont have to know the full deal with alisha, her past and sirius but you know you could always tell me. i'll let u sleep on it

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Hoildays!!!!!!!!!!!

31st December 2008:
hmmm, what did i think about this chapter.loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Time to observe

31st December 2008:
im so glad that u write much longer chapters, yay

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 Christmas is here but where is the christmas spirit?

31st December 2008:
im back. ur fav reviwere. im so glad that this chapter is what i came to coz usually i cant be bothered to read a story again but this was brilliant, so garphical Someone beside her was blown to pieces and bits of flesh and blood fell on her oh my god i loved it how she lost it with sirius though i kinda feel sorry for him and u know what i like so much about ur story is taht i can toatlly see it happening in my head

 Report Review

Review #16, by innocent lily chapter 2

14th December 2008:
Excellent first chapter!
If you can space out the dialogue, it would be easier to read.
I go cross-eyed when the lines are too close together. haha.
Other than that, I'm enjoying it a lot! :)

Author's Response: thanks a lot. i'd really made up my mind of not writing any more. but now i'll post another chap. but it'll come in the next year. merry christmas and happy new year!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp fan Hoildays!!!!!!!!!!!

9th June 2008:
that chappi was great i love the way you maid siri and alli confrontaion over the summer holls it was amusing and intertaning i loved it
sinserly elli

Author's Response: thanks a lot


 Report Review

Review #18, by fourthtriomember Hoildays!!!!!!!!!!!

2nd June 2008:
ah omg i ned the next chapter!!! This was really really good

Author's Response: thanx a lot

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hotchic_101 Hoildays!!!!!!!!!!!

1st June 2008:
YAY this story is really gud u needsss 2 continue lol please update soon this is one of the best stories i have ever read i can wait 4 the other chapters 2 come YAYY lol please update soon

Author's Response: thanks for reading the story. i'll surely update it as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp fan Time to observe

27th May 2008:
wow ia want somting to happin with siri and alli but i know that that is your distionion i just hope that we get to have a little more information on her past befour long. i dont think that i can wate much longer my antisapation is rising so fast.
sinserly elli

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp fan Christmas is here but where is the christmas spirit?

13th May 2008:
that was an asume chappi but i am a little comfused about the hole reason why amelis got the neclice and what the dreames are about but ill just read it again you should clarify it alittel more. really good the best yet
sinserly Elli

Author's Response: i'm sorry i cant say much now but am sure if you just wait for a few more chaps her past will be revealed. till then u hv to be patient.

 Report Review

Review #22, by emocut_or_blackrox Christmas is here but where is the christmas spirit?

13th May 2008:
Wow.
.
.

amazing
all i can say really
pleaz update

Author's Response: tahnks for reading my story.

 Report Review

Review #23, by heyITSme Christmas is here but where is the christmas spirit?

11th May 2008:
:O alisha is tough!!
---TELL US WHAT HAPPENED IN HER PAST! ITS SO CONFUSING!!

Author's Response: just wait for a few more chaps. i promise you will get to know abt her in her new school year

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp fan vacancy filled

23rd April 2008:
i just wanted to make sure you your not going to abanden this stroy if you need any help with ideas let me know ill give you some.
sinserly Elli

Author's Response: i'm sorry it has been quite sometime since i last posted it. but i had some troubles with the maturity level and moreover my exams were going on. so i've decided to post the story from the beginning. but dont worry i'll post long chaps. hope u'll understand

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp fan vacancy filled

13th February 2008:
When is the next chappi coming out I loved your story what is with Alli and siri and thoughs nightmares. Oh I must see more please I beg of you update soon.
sinserly Elli

Author's Response: i'll update soon. dont worry.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>