Reading Reviews for Poetry
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissMademoiselle Poetry

16th March 2011:
Interesting, not a side of Snape i had expected to see. However well written so 8/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracoslover1 Poetry

23rd April 2008:
I like this story. I like how you have Severus wrestling over his feelings--that is what kept him in character. I also liked how you presented your OC. Very good. I will have to check out the sequel as soon as I have a chance.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I dislike stories that take everybody out of character, so I try hard to make sure the characters seem believable. Thanks for your review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 Poetry

17th February 2008:
'snif' madame that was absolutely beautiful. you actuallly had me crying.

Author's Response: Thanks! Have you read the sequel?

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #4, by liza_white Poetry

14th February 2008:
Amazing! I just so happened to read this on Valentine's Day and read it through twice! The only problem was age. When Snape died in book seven, Harry was almost 18 which would make Snape about 38 seeing as Snape and Lily were in the same year and Lily had Harry when she was 20 (she was 21 when she died). Other than that, it was amazing!! The entire time I just wished I had someone who would write me poetry like that

Author's Response: Yeah, I was taking a rough guess about his age at that point. The good thing about fan fiction though is that you can change details around a little bit. I'm glad you liked the story. Have you seen the sequel?

Thanks for the review!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tea Lilly Poetry

13th February 2008:
OMG. Seriously wow. Unfortunately, the rating scale does not go higher than 10/10. The only thought I have is that because Bill is only in his 6th year, Snape would be between 28-32 years old. He was only about 42 in the last book.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was trying to figure out the correct age. I'm glad you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsSeverus Poetry

4th December 2007:
i absolutely loved it. i'll be sure to check out your others.

Author's Response: Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #7, by AbsolutelySpiffing F G Poetry

3rd October 2007:
Amazing. Completely, absolutely, totally amazing.

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #8, by MRVillla Poetry

25th September 2007:
Cool story [10/10], but I was wondering if you knew the title had an "r" missing? You really cant tell, but I was just double checking =]

Author's Response: Oh wow... I feel stupid for missing that now, lol. Thanks so much for telling me! I hadn't noticed!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Eminy_Nay Poetry

15th September 2007:
I loved it. =]

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #10, by malikali Poetry

29th August 2007:
Wow. This was terrific!

Author's Response: Thanks! Have you read any of the sequel yet?

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #11, by darkmistress Poetry

19th August 2007:
Aww, that was so beautiful! BRAVO! I love Severus and this story made me love him even more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. Have you checked out the sequell yet?

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #12, by skylark potter Poetry

5th August 2007:
OMG! That was awesome! I loved it! Great work and job!

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Damian Poetry

1st July 2007:
hey, sorry I know this is the wrong story but I thought since this is what you have last updated that you might check this review first :D

At the end of your story Harry Potter and the Legend of Ashara's Muse, you stated you were working on a sequel and hoped to have it out some time in 2005. I was wondering if you ever got around to doing it and if so, did you post it?

Cheers,
Damian

Author's Response: I had half of the sequel up on this site, but I haven't written anything on it for months and months because I've been so busy, and it was making readers angry. I was getting too many nasty comments, so I pulled the story down until I could finish it. Hopefully I will have it finished by the end of the summer and will re-post it when it's done. I am also working on many other stories. Heh, I just pulled the sequel down a couple days ago too. Sorry! I am still writing on it though! Thanks for asking!

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #14, by Piper_Bridget Poetry

25th June 2007:
This was good. Really good. I enjoyed reading it a lot! I will definately add this to my favorites! 10/10! One thing that was rather unusual was seeing Snape write beautiful poetry. But it was still a good story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Have you taken a look at any of my other stories? Thanks so much for the review!
-JW.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Yasery Poetry

25th June 2007:
It's simple amazing. I love how you describe the simple and forbidden love the two of them are going through. It's a lovely story and the poetry makes it even better.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it! The review is appreciated!
-JW.


 Report Review

Review #16, by mehee Poetry

25th June 2007:
awww the ending is so beautiful :) i never thougjht snape as the poetic type but you've done the job so well that i didn't even think 'hang on...' ;)

i think we need more stories like this here. well done

Author's Response: :) Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
-JW.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login