Reading Reviews for Romeo Revisited
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whisky Romeo Revisited

10th February 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by i love prongs Romeo Revisited

22nd December 2008:
wow that was so very romantic. I how it ends- Give me my sin again.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jacks_angel2007 Romeo Revisited

24th November 2008:
That was great! I especially loved the end!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by coolkitty Romeo Revisited

2nd November 2008:
lol
You just made my dream ome true: James, Lily and Shakespeare together! Now, if we had a little Edward Cullen in it I think I would be in paradise ;)
Really great story
I luved it
Aguss Oh

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm not one for writing cross-overs, but thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachel_evans_potter Romeo Revisited

1st June 2008:
holy crap
that was simply
amazing

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_muggle_malfoy Romeo Revisited

15th May 2008:
aww... cute. You're a fantastic writer. I like the paragraph 'I want to make it perfectly clear that, at this point, it was she who jumped on my and kissed me, not the other way around.' Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by :D Romeo Revisited

25th April 2008:
awesome!!! seriously, i love the:

"Undressed," added Padfoot, with a grin.

"Well, that's the idea," I muttered. "Eventually."

i dont know why, but i found that oddly hilarious. but, anyway, keep up the goodness!! :P (..there was probably a better word than 'goodness' to use right there, but what the heck, who cares. :P)

Author's Response: Hehehehe. Good. I'm so glad that someone caught that line ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily flower Romeo Revisited

3rd April 2008:
Hey this is really cute

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderess Romeo Revisited

27th March 2008:
Aw so sweet loved it. I never really understood shakespear but connecting it to this made me understand better. It's something i actually get. Loved the 'Because i am the great and powerful Moony and i know all' line. I'm gonna have to use that line some time, credit all to you of course. Keep up the Mah-velous work Dah-ling.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I just really like to make Remus very dry, y'know? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by emerald_nellie Romeo Revisited

26th January 2008:
I don't think I've ever read a story before that has James reading Shakespear. Interesting idea. It works well. =D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Gotta give the boy a bit o' culture, y'know? :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marauderess Romeo Revisited

23rd January 2008:
Aw so sweet even though i have never read shakespear i still think it's romantic

Author's Response: Aw, you should give him a try! He's not for everyone, granted, but you might like him ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HugsandKisses15 Romeo Revisited

14th December 2007:
haha that was
superrr cute
loved it :]]

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ARoseNamedLily Romeo Revisited

2nd December 2007:
OMG! THAT IS LIKE THE COOLEST THING I HAVE EVER READ ON HERE!!! YOU MIXED MY FAVORITE PLAY WITH HARRY POTTER!! I LOVE YOU FOR THAT!! please come check out my stuff... i would be highly appreciative

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you! I will when I get the chance, probably over X-mas break.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rdheyes Romeo Revisited

24th November 2007:
lol this was very good! it was well written as well as interesting and funny. a very original idea, too. good work.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by xTimexTurnerx Romeo Revisited

9th October 2007:
Awe, I totally love this so much! I read 'Umbrella' but hen I clicked on your author page and read this! Absolutly loved it. I am partical to the Marauders myself though. I think you portrayed the characters to a T. Bet one- shot I've read in a LONG time. :) Good job.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I love the Marauders, too. Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by aphrodites dream Romeo Revisited

5th October 2007:
oh, haha, brilliant ending! that last line made me laugh...
great job, i love shakespeare and you've definitly used some beautiful text from his work.
-aphrodites dream xoxo

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by hplover! Romeo Revisited

3rd September 2007:
OMG!! i love this story! it ROCKS! ur amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by terri west Romeo Revisited

1st September 2007:
This is great! wow exellent writing, i loved it! Shows that james must have been pretty desperate :)
great job!

Author's Response: Haha, just a tad. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by huffle_puff4eva Romeo Revisited

28th August 2007:
Great! I loved it immensely! It was very funny too! I loved "No Pictures". It made me crack up! Great job with it!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by NevunaRomione Romeo Revisited

10th August 2007:
aw that was cute

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by BillyBobWriter Romeo Revisited

25th July 2007:
"Well, first you open it. You will find words. From then you-"
*starts cracking up* LOL! So funny!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jamespotter4eva Romeo Revisited

21st July 2007:
Perfection. Seriously. I love every hilarious word, every romantic tidbit, and the whole entire, "Obsessed, Possesed, Undressed" part. Your a comic, romantic, and overall COMPLETE genious. Now it would be very nice if you reviewed one of my stories in return. Thx. 10/10

Author's Response: Well, your review was very nice, and I'm glad that you enjoyed my random rhyming moment. I'll take a look. I don't know how good my review will be since my brain is currently shocked from reading DH, but I'll give it a go.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dumbledorelives Romeo Revisited

20th July 2007:
very very cute. and funny. its was perfect! I absolutely love the fact that in most of your James/Lily one-shots, it is Remus that helps James somehow get Lily. the best part was the last line. I am still laughing.

Author's Response: That, my dear friend, is because I firmly believe that Remus is the brains of most of James's schemes. Haha. Thank you very much, though :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ozoh the Wise Romeo Revisited

18th July 2007:
haha! that was a great story, I was biting my nails wondering if James was going to embarass himself. I really liked it!

Author's Response: Doesn't he always, though? ;)

Thanks! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Looney Loopy Laura Romeo Revisited

17th July 2007:
um DEAR GOD that is so incredibly romantic i think i might throw up while at the same time wishing that a boy would do that for me, cuz i might die if he did... bravo mon amie! i love it!!!

Author's Response: Aww, well, thank you, darlin' :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>