Reading Reviews for Going Home
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jane pinkerton Going Home

18th December 2008:
This is so cute!!
I love the ending.
it's just so...perfect i guess you could say. haha
great job!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks, I like the ending too, because you can make it so many things. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clair Clementine Going Home

14th December 2008:
I though this was really cool. I liked that you used Chris Dauhtry's song, I'm going home. I really like him and that song. I maybe do a sotry like this with a song. Thanks for insiring me. please feel free to read my story, "A New Day, A New Life' see ya!

Author's Response: Thank you, I just heard this song and I was just hit with this idea for a story. I just had to write it. I am glad that I inspired you =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by madmoo Going Home

27th October 2008:
its sweet, easy reading and enjoyable. looking forwards to the next one - madmoo

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiling Ghost Going Home

16th August 2007:
oh the cuteness! I'm sorry, this is very lovely. Great piece of writing. How long did it take you? Sorry, the first reason i clicked on it wa because it was posted on my birthday...and i'm conceited like that. So not regretting it. Beautiful, i hope your proud!

Author's Response: Umm, it only took me a couple of hours. And I am pretty proud of this fic, because it is my first one ever. I am glad you think it is lovely!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rgfawkes Going Home

13th July 2007:

Hey! It's Maranda. I liked it. Not my normal style when I read fanfiction but I liked it. It was original and cared out perfectly. You should write more Lily fics b/c you really capture her character brillantly!

~rgfawkes~

Author's Response: Why thank you Maranda! I am glad that you liked how I portrayed Lily. She is one of my favorite characters. Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by deepdesire23 Going Home

3rd July 2007:
hey, this story was rather wicked and i enjoyed reading it!! woot hahah.xxx

Author's Response: thanks, it's my first one ever so I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterm Going Home

2nd July 2007:
ah so sweet fits great with the lyrics

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Divine_Till_Night Going Home

2nd July 2007:
It's great! The song fit perfectly! I love it and give you a 10/10! ~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks, it was hard trying to get the song to fi perfectly in.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hprulestheworld Going Home

2nd July 2007:
wow. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thediarywithin Going Home

1st July 2007:
Wow, great job.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login