Reading Reviews for Your Duty
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_Sirius_Luver Your Duty

4th August 2009:
so sad! touching and amazing of course but still so sad!

 Report Review

Review #2, by maurader fan Your Duty

27th August 2007:
This is really good, scary in a way but really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by snowwhitequeen Your Duty

20th August 2007:
whoa..i was reading your other story Cravings, and it was about George and Hermoine. And you said to read Your Duty for the sequel to it. Where's Hermoine and George ?? :(

Author's Response: that got changed the new sequel to Cravings is posted, just look in my stories summaries... it's there

 Report Review

Review #4, by Psyn Your Duty

11th August 2007:
it's was well written and like a start where every other fics end sort of..:p

Just wondered if this is finished 'cause the status says "COMPLETED" would like a continueation if so

Author's Response: there are going to be sequels to this story, this one is completed but sequels will go up after a while

 Report Review

Review #5, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Your Duty

7th August 2007:
WHAT THAT'S IT?!

Author's Response: there will be a sequel i promise it's up now

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen of the Universe Your Duty

26th July 2007:
that was horrible.

Author's Response: well everyone is intitled to their opinion, so I hope that you enjoy some other stories you may read here

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs SiriusBlack Your Duty

27th June 2007:
i can't wait to read more! update soon!!!

Author's Response: i'll try just got to be patent

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dark Princess 06 Your Duty

26th June 2007:
make a sequal

Author's Response: there will be

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Your Duty

26th June 2007:
I liked it but the character could have been better described. Also, the ending was very sudden and didn't conclude the story well. I loved the plot though.
~Aly

Author's Response: well there will be a sequel that's why the end is how it is

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charmed16 Your Duty

25th June 2007:
This story made me cry but it's a good one though!

Author's Response: aww, no ones cried for this story! thank you so very very much

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracosHeadGirl Your Duty

25th June 2007:
Oh how I wish this wasn't a one shot, this could be a great beginning to an awesome story!

Author's Response: well if i get around to it their should be some sequels

 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco_is_my_Boi Your Duty

25th June 2007:
Nice story.

Author's Response: thankyou

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracotamer Your Duty

25th June 2007:
IS THAT ALL!!! COME ON CONTINUE!

Author's Response: i will don't worry

 Report Review

Review #14, by mek Your Duty

24th June 2007:
some constructive criticism--- i just think that this story was first underdeveloped, i mean u have flashbacks but they dont give much about the relationship its all a bit confusing how did they get togather, why did they sleep with each other what is the relationship between draco and hill, u have a great story line you just dont develope the characters the emotions just arent quit there, secondly the ending is very abrupt it leaves the reader saying "yean and then" as i said wonderful story line but you need to develop it more


Author's Response: well it ends that way because of the sequels... which one is up now

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jellie_bean424 Your Duty

24th June 2007:
wow!!! Hermione and Draco.love it

Author's Response: they're my favorite

 Report Review

Review #16, by alexandri Your Duty

24th June 2007:
its a cool story heres my email adress ocean_blue_234@hotmail.com


Author's Response: sequel is up thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by alexandri Your Duty

24th June 2007:
its a cool story heres my email adress ocean_blue_234@hotmail.com


Author's Response: oh thank you. the sequel is up now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login