Reading Reviews for Waking Up Happy
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laura!! Happy Ending

4th April 2012:
this was an amazing end to the story and was great how you involved avril lavinges song - keep holding on. i think it fit the purpose well!! :D such a good story!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by laura!! Happy Ending

4th April 2012:
this was an amazing end to the story and was great how you involved avril lavinges song - keep holding on. i think it fit the purpose well!! :D such a good story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by butter_beer_junky2499 Happy Ending

16th March 2009:
You don't own the song either lol, that is a great song by the way. Great job - wonderful fics :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by gio Happy Ending

9th February 2009:
that was the best story i have read on fan site can u please write another one using harry and ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 Happy Ending

18th April 2008:
this story was a bit fast paced but still good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by love _Conquers_ All Happy Ending

19th November 2007:
nice ending. but why couldn't you put that on the end of the previous story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by WindyWendy Happy Ending

18th August 2007:
You Stink!I can't belive you didn't make it longer!

10/10

Author's Response: I know but I'm very busy. I might edit it after i finish everything

 Report Review

Review #8, by ihs Happy Ending

15th August 2007:
cheesy i like

Author's Response: well good. I like when people like stories

 Report Review

Review #9, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Happy Ending

12th August 2007:
I Liked It, But It Went A Bit Quickly, Didn't It.

Author's Response: i'm just glad you thought it was okay. I'm not sure what i think of it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sldd320 Happy Ending

2nd August 2007:
This wasn't up to the par i've expected after reading some of your other stuff. The whole thing could have just been in the last one because all of it was pretty much flashback.Thanks for doing it though so that it was finished. The whole story in general is very good. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I know I've been wanting to update this but I don't think I have time. I didn't like how it turned out either. I am glad you liked the story though

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicalwitch Happy Ending

2nd July 2007:
It was good! But I wish there was more...Thanks for the great story!!! =]]

Author's Response: thank you for reading it means a lot that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marnie Happy Ending

1st July 2007:
i loved it!!!

Author's Response: yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilpygmypuff Happy Ending

30th June 2007:
i liked the ending.

Author's Response: thank you that means a lot

 Report Review

Review #14, by liandhate Happy Ending

29th June 2007:
THANK GOD! ok now i can breathe.
10/10
li

Author's Response: oh thank you. this means it wasn't as bad as i thought people would think it was

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracosHeadGirl Happy Ending

28th June 2007:
Awww, yay! Beautiful ending!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BrazilianGinny14 Happy Ending

25th June 2007:
Nice. Bit umimaginative, though.

Author's Response: i didn't like this ending as much as i thought i would but i wanted to get it up

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILoveLost1888 Happy Ending

24th June 2007:
ok

Author's Response: i know it wasn't the best ending

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login