Reading Reviews for What If?
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent What If?

24th February 2012:
Very nice. Great storyline. I really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NessaMalfoy What If?

23rd January 2011:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAH! :'D the last line was epic XD im gonna buy my future husband a YELLOW tie one day XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoylover01 What If?

31st October 2010:
what if i told you this was one of the weirdest funniest and most of all cooliest story i've read :P :P xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by DAPHNE 123 What If?

12th October 2010:
loved it!! great story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Efryll What If?

4th October 2010:
this is funny... i love it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by pooh What If?

30th June 2010:
hahaha! i never guessed that they were married...nice story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Geraldine What If?

27th June 2010:
Perfect. Loved it! Very simple, but yet described how freakin adorable their relationship is. =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gingergrl16 What If?

16th June 2010:
well this is wittty AND cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindorqueen What If?

24th March 2010:
okay.this was quite something!!

i never once suspected it!!

awesome work! really.

!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by vivalasunday What If?

19th December 2009:
I love stories where you think they still hate each other and stuff and then you come to find out they are actually husband and wife. Why couldn't J.K. just go crazy and pair them up? Damn.

 Report Review

Review #11, by iscreamdraco What If?

22nd November 2009:
LOL, haha loveed it, cute simple yet amazing(:

 Report Review

Review #12, by groteskq_fatality What If?

2nd July 2009:
lmao. this is just hilarious. i love it.
and library? figures! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hermione_Malfoy_ What If?

21st June 2009:
Holy. Crap. What if I told you that that just may be the most clever and funny story have ever read? I love it near the end when you find out there married and I LOVE the very end with the house elves! Oh my gosh that was sooo unbelievably funny! "What if they did it in their bedroom like normal people?" that was halariously awsome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jman7693 What If?

8th June 2009:
Hahaha this was funny and nice! I loved the ending; it's so clever and hilarious! This story is really creative and witty. I loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lorenal What If?

26th May 2009:
Freaking amazing!!! I didn't expect them to be married at all. Great writing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Charlies Gal What If?

25th March 2009:
Thank you. That was very funny. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Charlies Gal What If?

25th March 2009:
Thank you. That was very funny. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tashmash What If?

14th February 2009:
ROFLMAO!!! >=]3 i didnt think it was post-hogwart! i thought it was AT hogwart!!! untill...
"The way he smelled, the way he drove her crazy with his little games every night after he came home from work." WORK?...WORK! i luv it! the story that is, not WORK!

 Report Review

Review #19, by catie What If?

23rd December 2008:
awesome. love that it seems like school, then you twist it up. nice.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Moondanser83 What If?

15th October 2008:
That was great! I'm still laughing! I love it! I could hear them going back and forth perfectly, thier voices slightly playful, and slightly annoyed... it was wonderful. I love your work and plan on going back and re-reading and reviewing Murder at Malfoy Manor just because now I have an excuse to...lol

Great work!
Keep it up!
~Moon~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GryffindorPrincess2233 What If?

13th June 2008:
I loved this story. It was so much fun to read! Great Job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by alicia What If?

8th June 2008:
omg i am laughing so hard right now that was hilarious, i was surprised about them being married though. All the what if's were getting knid of annoying though, oh and the end were the house elves were talking and were saying what if'f too was absoltly hilarious 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by brilliant_moon What If?

2nd June 2008:
awesome!! very funny. loved the house elves' comments in the end.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ScarlettxHearts What If?

26th April 2008:
wasn't expecting that ending.
i loved it.
and the house elves were hilarious.


Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silver_Lion What If?

26th April 2008:
haha.. this is really twisted lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>