Reading Reviews for I.O.U.
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sirius_lover I.O.U.

24th August 2009:
hahaha LOL that was hilarious! so good! I was cracking up by the end! I loved it!
...hahahahaha...
:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by fearer_of_chipmunks I.O.U.

24th May 2009:
Haha this is incredible! Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thank you! this is one of my favorite one-shots.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BonitaWeasley I.O.U.

13th June 2008:
I loved that! it was uber funny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jacks_angel2007 I.O.U.

10th April 2008:
that was great! i absolutely loved the end! good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm I.O.U.

3rd March 2008:
Poor Lily! It was all a bet but not really I guess. He probably already really wanted to ask her! I loved the ring thing. I was going to wonder how he got one so fast if he already had a ring. I loved it! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by luvinpadfoot I.O.U.

29th December 2007:
Wow. Sirius is so funny sometimes. 10/10 :) :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tanisha I.O.U.

29th December 2007:
it was very nice.i liked it.that too making sirius a cute innocent boy was funny

 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent I.O.U.

19th November 2007:
That was really cute! Great job!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by anonymous I.O.U.

28th October 2007:
great! but finish your other stories you lazy bum1

Author's Response: I don't think i will in the upcoming future. so sorry. :)



 Report Review

Review #10, by Bianca_Potter I.O.U.

23rd October 2007:
Haha! I loved it. It was short but definatly a classic. The whole I.O.U thing was really cute!!

Author's Response: X)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lizzy Leigh I.O.U.

9th October 2007:
OMG this is so cute! I love your stories! I'm going to see if you have any more, this was adoreable.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by norapotter I.O.U.

7th October 2007:
hehe, i love this!! Its short and and humorous and cute! Good job!
10/10

Author's Response: :D Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by erised713 I.O.U.

25th September 2007:
This was cute! I liked it! By the way, I updated my story. Chapter 9 is waiting to be validated. P.S.: I love those sonnets James was spouting. Very poetic.

Author's Response: XD

 Report Review

Review #14, by robbiejarvisluvr1 I.O.U.

24th September 2007:
YEA!! I love Sirius. He is a tad bit of an idiot, of course. "Wait, this means I have to snog the foreign exchange student, doesn't it?" Haha. I can just see Lily's expression. And poor, poor James. I wonder what she's going to do to him.

But anyways, great story (big surprise). I love it. It was so fantabulous. I would read it over and over again. Wow. So great. YAY! Keep up the good work.

10-10

Author's Response: XD thanks for making me laugh. You've made my day

 Report Review

Review #15, by RupertsPheonix I.O.U.

19th September 2007:
Cute. Very nice! =) --RP/Kate

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx I.O.U.

14th September 2007:
Aww, that was sooo sweet! I love Lily and James together! And Sirius is just plain awesome =)
Nicely done,
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawstar I.O.U.

19th August 2007:
this was such a good story! 10/10

Author's Response: *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bright Green Eyes I.O.U.

16th August 2007:
Very cute! I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by NevunaRomione I.O.U.

10th August 2007:
hahaha that was cute

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by frosh_chica_vingtdix I.O.U.

5th August 2007:
Aww...cute.
on a technical note, i think you meant keeperin this line; it keeps with the books and i think it makes more sense.:
"He threw a rather large, heavy book at me, and putting my seeker skills to good use, I caught it"
But other than that i was uber amused, and i whole heartedly approve :)

keep writing!!!

XoXo

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by coolbeans I.O.U.

5th August 2007:
Woot! i like it!


Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lovegoesfar I.O.U.

1st August 2007:
aw! u can't end it there! Sirius has to finish it! (course for him it might not be to hard) but STILL!

Author's Response: This was a one-shot and will stay as a one-shot. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Natalia_ I.O.U.

23rd July 2007:
Hahaha, that was so cute xDD
Oohhh James... he just makes me giggle so much. And Lily too, for putting up with the IOU ring.
Great one-shot, it was adorable. =)

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by FalconFeathers I.O.U.

22nd July 2007:
Yep my favorite part.
Last sentece!

Author's Response: XD It seems to eveyones fav. part too. Good old siri

 Report Review

Review #25, by msprongs_7 I.O.U.

19th July 2007:
lol, thAT WAS hilarious! loved it, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>