Reading Reviews for Platinum
  
117 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri The Last Chapter

30th March 2013:
Well that was brilliant, though I really wish you had included the cruise :/

Author's Response: Thank you! Ooh I may need to write a sequel for you in that case :) Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna The Head's Living Quarters

25th February 2011:
mmk, so in the recap, or last chapter you said "They had both finally found something they had in common. They were both shocked."
And I'm pretty sure it should be "They had finally found something in common; they were both shocked."
But I don't want to tell you wrong. haha I just think it sounds better... :D
also, I noticed you mispelled a few words in the previous chapter, including "state" which you just left out that second t, and said "stae" and then "applaue", you left out the s. so... yeah. I like this story a lot, btw, but I have to stop reading for the day, and so I thought I'd leave a review because I always feel bad for not. haha

Author's Response: Oooh it definitely does sound better! Thank you so much :D The whole thing needs editing to be honest - it's been so long since I even looked at it and I can't draw up the courage to fix the flaws xD

Thank you so so so much for reading and leaving a review! It means so very much that you took the time, and I'm glad you like it so much! *squishes*

Thanks for reading, the review, and constructive criticism! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Imcute410 The Last Chapter

17th February 2010:
Wow that was amazing. Honestly. That's all I can say, for I don't have words to describe how great it ws! :D
10/10

Imcute410

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! *blushes* I'm really glad that you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ... The Last Chapter

16th April 2009:
i blushed ... im so stupid

Author's Response: Aww thank you! Blushing isn't stupid! XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by LOVESDRACO The Last Chapter

15th April 2009:
ohh soo sweet=) i really enjoyed it=)))

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Really glad you like it! Thank you for the review! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isa_bell The Last Chapter

3rd April 2009:
It was sweet! I liked it and it was funny too especially because Hermione blushed too much throughout the story LOL!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!! I'm so glad you liked it! Yes she did rotfl Thanks so much for reviewing and glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by me_? The Last Chapter

30th January 2009:
Awww! How cute!
Really loved the story.
10/10
me_?

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for the awesome review and rating; it means so much =P Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GryffinDoll The Last Chapter

19th December 2008:
This story was absolutely gorgeous! I loved it to bits.
The only problem was that it just wasn't long enough, I wanted to keep reading :) Well done.

Author's Response: Awww thank you!! I'm so glad that you liked it! :) Sorry for it being so short! Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing it :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm The Hogwarts Feast

11th November 2008:
I liked it! Not much happened though. Ah well! Great chapter! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you!! Yeah - there are quite a few fillers :P ;p; Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm The Journey to Hogwarts

11th November 2008:
Hmmm!! I didn't really like the way you did Hermione's POV. Something about it was really weird. Other than that I loved it! Great start! :7)

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks a lot for the review! Really sorry you didn't like the POVing but so glad you like the plot :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Deni The Last Chapter

26th October 2008:
Hehe I love it!

Well done :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much :D Really glad you liked it and thank you for the lovely review! ;P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermiones house elf Access Rounds

6th June 2008:
Keep writing!! I love it so far!!! Gr! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lisa Access Rounds

30th May 2008:
Bloody brilliant!! Totally loved it! And yes,I definitely want to join your mailing list cos now I'm itching to know what-happens-next. My e-mail is lisapd13@hotmail.com Don't take too long please,for my minds sake.
P.S: Keep it up,its good!!! =D

Author's Response: haha wow, thanks so much :) I've added you to the list and I'll e-mail you with updates and newsletter (which come out once a month at the beginning usually!). I'm so glad that you liked it so much and I'll definitely try and update asap :)

Thank you for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Ballet Dancer Access Rounds

29th May 2008:
wonderful yet again!

hah

update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you again! So glad you liked it :) I'll try and update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by tani Access Rounds

27th May 2008:
wow nice work!

cant wait for the next!

you make Draco sound oh so very attractive lol

hehe =P

good luck and waiting for the rest!

Author's Response: wow! Thank you so much :) REally glad you think so and hope everyone else (at least the interested girls...) feel the same way :P haha lol

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by hanoverpretz01 Access Rounds

21st May 2008:
haha
update super soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I hope to have this completed by July!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindor_princess21 Access Rounds

21st May 2008:
Yay, you updated! Hope you're doing well in your exams anyway!

Lol, it always seems that the first thing that comes to Draco's mind is to make out. Well, he is a guy and he probably thinks about that sort of thing most of the time. Funny that he asked if he could join her in bed! Ha ha!

And I'm happy they've made it to the next round! I thought they would anyway. I hope they make it through the next round!

Great chapter and I look forward to the next! Good luck with your exams!

Emma :D

Author's Response: hehe lol..yeah.. revision's so boring so a writing break was in order :)

True - I guess most guy's minds work that way! haha :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review :) So far, I've had two maths exams and I've got another one tomorrow which I'm stressing over because it's solid. But I've only got 10/12 exams to go! Then I'm freeeee :) Thanks for another lovely review Emma :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by tourchoredluvrs Access Rounds

21st May 2008:
Not much going on here... but as always excellent writing. i can't wait to see how fast draco catches on to freestyle street. It's not the easiest dance to master!! Esp when you don't even know what it is. This is going to get very interesting!!!

Author's Response: aww thank you! hehe... guess I'll have to research freestyle a bit before writing it... but I can't let Draco have all the fun and games now can I?! Oops...giving too much away... Thanks a lot for reviewing and so glad that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ballet Dancer Shocking News

18th April 2008:
i like this twist!!!

its really good

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Book077 Shocking News

3rd April 2008:
Awesome chapter! This dance competition will be interesting...

And I so sorry I didn't read this earlier, I haven't been on HarryPotterFanFiction.com for awhile!

Author's Response: Thank you! No problem :) I'm just glad that you still came back to read it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karma's Advocate Shocking News

19th March 2008:
"I like this game..." yay i love that line!!
reminded me of my girlfriend and i love you for that!!
keep it up!

Author's Response: awww, thank you! Don't let your girlfriend read the this review - she might kill me if she finds me! haha... joking! Thanks for reviewing and glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheQueenofAttolia Shocking News

25th February 2008:
Cute. I've been following this story for a while, so I was glad you updated. I love the talking-to Ginny gave Harry- it was very realistic. You might want to work a little more with Harry's acceptance of Draco- such bitter enemies are not going to become friends just because their girlfriends yell at them.

Author's Response: haha! That review made me laugh - well the last sentence anyway! I'll definitely take that on board and see how I can improve it in future chapter :) I'm really glad that you like it and thanks for following the story thus far! Thanks for the review too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SnowyHedwig Shocking News

20th February 2008:
Excellent chapter - I loved Ron & Lavender's reaction when they saw Draco & Hermione together - Ron is in SO much trouble with Lavender now, and it serves him right! Yay for Harry being mature about it (and of course, Ginny, too) - and yay for Draco being willing to be there for Mione - I love your characterization of them both. on to the dance contest!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe :) Thanks a lot! You bet Ron's in trouble! You're right, it does serve him right ;) Yay, the dance competetion starts in the next chapter! I'm really glad that you are liking the character personalities and the story thus far! Thanks a lot for another wonderful review! I'll try and update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tourchoredluvrs Shocking News

20th February 2008:
Love the story.
It may be named cliche, but you put a nice spin on it.
Keep up the good work and update soon

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) I'm really glad that you though so! I'll try and update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CrazyForYou Shocking News

20th February 2008:
haha wow!! Insane!! lol

I LOVE Harry!! I love how you made him totally accepting - well after some persuasion.

The competition thing was kind of random...she just told them about it.

oh and why would they be taking the Hogwarts Express if it's just the two of them?

Overall, good job, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the enthusiastic review again!

I'm so glad that you liked Harry - I thought I'd make him more mature than Ron anyway! Hehe - you picked up on the Head's dumbstruck-ness! Yeah, sh's a bit weird!

As for the Hogwarts Express, that's a very good point actually. Hmm... might have to do something about that!

I'm so glad that you liked it and I'll try and update ASAP :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>